Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 334 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

334reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very clean and great service

By

August 07, 2016

The service from the front desk and housekeeping staff was excellent. The room was very comfortable and had plenty of storage. The surrounding area had many good places to eat and shop, with ease of access to the freeway to get to Spokane.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 03, 2016

This hotel is located in a small, sleepy university town but the staff and facilities would easily make it a match for a large city venue. The facilities are clean and up-to-date, the staff is friendly and attentive, and the rooms are spacious and immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

This newer hotel in Cheney was completely unexpected in the best way possible. Our king suite had two tv's, super comfortable bed, modern, clean and the early evening staff was great. Easy drive to I-90 so don't let location fool you.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 25, 2016

club

Beautiful room, so clean and cozy. Incredible friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best place in Cheney

By

July 19, 2016

Excellent service and extreme cleanliness makes this stay easy and comfortable. If only the breakfast was a bit more tasty...

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice for College Visit

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

You can't beat the location and services of this hotel for an EWU college visit. They offer a shuttle to campus, but it is an easy 5 minute drive if you prefer. A supermarket is across the street, which we raided a couple times for dinner fixings. The extra space some rooms provide, with living room, is appreciated and makes family travel easier. I appreciated the in room refridgerator and mircrowave. I have stayed here twice, and each time have felt safe, and enjoyed a pleasant stay with good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear clovertracey, We are so delighted your stay was great! We really take pride in being a family friendly property. Our hope is that your student chose EWU so we get to see you many more times. Sincerely, Dorian Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Cheney

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

They did a great job maintaining their service and standard during construction of the new wing. You can't beat this value while in Cheney and for work at EWU.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2016

club

The bed and pillows made for a great sleep. My family enjoyed the stay and for as busy as the hotel was, it was extremely quiet. We also appreciated that we were able to check in early.

Read More
Read Less

Served my needs

By

July 12, 2016

club

Had to go to Spokane for a memorial service and this hotel offered a bereavement discount. The rooms are in the process of being remodeled and we were lucky to have one of the new rooms. The hotel was adequate and served its purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfoortable

By

July 08, 2016

club

Loved staying here,everything was clean and we felt safe.The breakfast was delicious and the pool was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Gdaddy88, Thank you so much for the great compliments! I will make sure your comments are shared with the staff. Sincerely, Dorian Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

July 06, 2016

club

Excellent Stay.Was a little overpriced and the breakfast could have a better selection

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear T Pops, We are glad that your stay was satisfactory and make it our goal to exceed all expectations for your next stay. Sincerely, Dorian Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

like everything about this hotel

By

June 26, 2016

club

stayed for a overnight visit with family. the hotel is very clean and very comfortable. will stay here again when coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear snns, We look forward to hosting you while you visit your family in the area again soon! Sincerely, Dorian Byrd General Manger
Read More
Read Less