Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 353 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Cheney Holiday In Express

By

September 29, 2016

club

Great hotel, clean, quite and friendly staff. Great place to stay for road travelers.

Read More
Read Less

A very nice new hotel

By

September 28, 2016

club

I would recommend staying here if you are in Cheney. Best hotel in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear jasar777, Thank you so much for the recommendation! Our staff works extremely hard to make our guests stay the best possible. Sincerely, Dorian Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 28, 2016

Appreciated staffs willing to accommodate my changes requiring additional nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Daveh2, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to having you again. Sincerely, Dorian Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Cheney!

By

September 26, 2016

club

I was visiting Cheney for Eastern Washington University and Stayed at the Holiday in Express and found it to be very accommodating and easy access to the university.
Breakfast was good and the hotel staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Clean holel, great service and breakfast.

By

September 23, 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel several times before and really liked the cleanliness and newness. The rooms were nice an the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 19, 2016

Came to Cheney for a conference workshop. Tired at night but very clean and comfortable - a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

September 15, 2016

club

Comfortable and spacious new accommodations. Above average breakfast offerings.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In Cheney

By

September 15, 2016

The hotel was clean, staff was friendly and breakfast included in the price:)
I also liked being able to print boarding passes for free in the hotel lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly front desk

By

September 15, 2016

club

very accommodating for our unexpected needs, they took care of getting the extra room and made sure it was next door

Read More
Read Less

Great choice in the Spokane Area

By

September 07, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was delicious and offered a nice variety of breakfast food options. We'll definitely be back and highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Maryann0605, We are so happy that you chose HI Express Cheney for your visit to the Spokane Area! We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Dorian Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

September 06, 2016

club

we were traveling to Spokane but all the hotels had no vacancy do to some event in town. Cheney was the last one available. The hotel was very nice and clean and the staff was friendly and professional. the bed was hard and no fan in the bathroom. The pool area was nice. The breakfast was pretty good and decent quality. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear Jk07, We are so happy that you randomly found us on your trip to Spokane. I apologize about the comfort of your bed they are actually brand new so may need a little breaking in. Our bathroom fans in the new expansion are built into a central system to cut down on noise. We hope that you are able to drop in with us again. Sincerely, Dorian Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cheney

By

September 01, 2016

Had a nice stay. Internet availability was the only issue I had during this visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Hi Memddltn, We are so happy your stay was nice. Next time you are with us please let us know about any internet issues. We have support just a quick call away! Sincerely, Dorian Byrd General Manager
Read More
Read Less