Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 702 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Hotel

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel met my expectation for Holiday inn express. People at the front desk are very friendly and helpful. One interesting fact is I spent more than 10 mins figuring out how to open the overhead shower with the help of youtube videos..... I was fun lol.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great breakfast

By

February 20, 2017

great room, great breakfast, courteous, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Cherokee

By

February 20, 2017

club

Room was good for sleep only. Shower did not work And there was no vending machine on my floor.

Read More
Read Less

Cherokee Casino

By

February 20, 2017

club

Great Facility in walking distance to the Casino. Much more cost efficient than staying in the casino.

Read More
Read Less

Unruly guest neighbors and semi-dirty feel of place

By

February 16, 2017

club

Had a horrible, terrifying, sleepless night with family. Unruly guest neighbors causing ruckus in the middle of the night. They were yelling, using foul language and being just down right belligerent and disrespectful. My wife and children did not feel safe. Police had to be called to address the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

February 16, 2017

no don't stay worst night shift employee room rate to high

Read More
Read Less

Poker run

By

February 15, 2017

Very friendly staff and convenient to the casino, no shuttle needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time at our location. We do value your feedback and hope you will visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

February 15, 2017

Was very pleased with everything your hotel has to offer. I look forward to coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for leaving us some feedback about your visit with our property. I am pleased to hear you had a good time while straying with us. We do hope you will visit us again next time you are in the local area.
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and service

By

February 15, 2017

club

Excellent clean property, very close to the casino. Overall good experience. Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time at our location. We do value your feedback and hope you will visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Exceeded our expectations!! Will definitely stay here on our next visit. Location is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Service

By

February 13, 2017

Ashley that service the dining area is remarkable with making everyone feel welcomed. All of the front desk staff are polite and attentive. Always a pleasure to stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 13, 2017

Great staff, clean accommodations, nice property
Central location to casino.

Read More
Read Less