Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 686 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    37

Excellent hotel

By

January 19, 2017

The rooms were clean, the front desk staff was courteous, and the hotel was located just across the street from the casino.

Read More
Read Less

Concert in Cherokee

By

January 19, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean, comfortable and quiet during our stay. The location in reference to Harrah's casino was excellent. This was my 4th visit to this hotel and all have exceeded my expectations. I will definitely use this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay near casino.

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Just across street from casino parking lot, easy access to casino. Clean, quiet, comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Friendly Staff

By

January 18, 2017

club

We stayed in King suite and the room was very spacious and bed was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and professional also very helpful and knowledgeable about the area and questions I asked them. Breakfast bar was excellent with a wide variety of stuff. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay with our hotel. We are extremely pleased to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and everything was to your liking. We look forward to having you again for your next visit to the local area.
Read More
Read Less

An OK place to sleep and shower.

By

January 14, 2017

Not the best value for the money spent. Over priced for
this level hotel. I guess it is supply and demand.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review of your stay at our property. I am sorry to hear you had felt the price was a bit above for an average stay, but with so many choices in the area we are happy you decided to stay with us for your visit.
Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

January 14, 2017

Hotel has a great fireplace and breakfast. Staff was acomodating

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for leaving us some feedback about your visit with our property. I am pleased to hear you had a good time while straying with us. We do hope you will visit us again next time you are in the local area
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Location, Great Staff

By

January 14, 2017

Stayed the night here after riding the polar express in bryson city, on the great smoky mountain railroad. Staff was great and the breakfast was great as well. Very hospitable staff on all areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

January 07, 2017

The front desk staff provided excellent customer service. Very friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Christmas Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Best rate in town, extremely friendly staff, and clean/comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with our hotel. We are so glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us and everything was to your liking. We hope that the next time you are in the local area you decide to stay again.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Casino

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is within walking distance to casino. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept on this year. The staff at the front desk were great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review of your stay with our hotel. We are always glad when our guests leave happy and do what we can to keep everyone just as satisfied as well. We do hope that you will return to us when visiting the local area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Beds

By

January 02, 2017

club

All the staff we had contact with were very friendly. Our room was clean and quiet. The beds very comfortable and loved the pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review of our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time at our location. We do value your feedback and hope you will visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!!!

By

December 31, 2016

club

What to expect:
1.Only about 6 minutes (in walking distance) of the casino
2.Friendly Staff!!!
3.Awesome breakfast!!
4.Awesome trip!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you so much for leaving us some feedback about your visit with our property. I am pleased to hear you had a good time while straying with us. We do hope you will visit us again next time you are in the local area.
Read More
Read Less