Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 602 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    36

Convenient location

By

August 06, 2016

club

Convenient to local attractions, fast easy check in- check out, clean rooms, friendly staff, would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 26, 2016

We definitely enjoyed our stay and will return. The location of the hotel to the casino was walking distance and that was a bonus. The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Cherokee, NC Holiday Inn Express

By

July 26, 2016

A clean, comfortable hotel in a nice, safe area. Within walking distance of restaurants and casino and a short drive to nearby restaurants. Easy access to tour Cherokee, Smoky Mountains National Park and Pigeon Forge

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 25, 2016

I highly recommend the HIE to anyone needing a clean comfortable reasonably priced place to stay while visiting Cherokee and the surrounding areas. Staff are friendly,knowledgeable, and courteous, the only SLIGHT drawback to our stay was the remodeling going on and my husband and I like our pillows to be a bit firmer,but everything else was spot on. Thanks, HIE

Read More
Read Less

great little hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

I enjoyed the Holiday Inn Express. Customer service was great, the place was clean and rooms were comfortable and quiet.
Breakfast was quite good and a nice feature.
Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Times out with Buddy's

By

July 20, 2016

Me and my buddy's wanted to get away for the weekend. We had a great time and we enjoyed the weekend. The property was good and the room was fine for us. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel in good location. Easy access to attractions in town. Staff knowledgeable about area attractions and able to share places to eat and visit.
There were no reward points or welcome gift offered at this motel on check in, but the price made up for this small lack.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Casino

By

July 16, 2016

Great staff, clean rooms, great service. The area was historical, with wonderful views. There were plenty of things to do in the area. It was relaxing, safe, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 15, 2016

club

Everything was wonderful. The only thing I can say that needs attention is the wifi. It kept popping on and off. Other than that, the stay was perfect. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location/beautiful rooms and great staff

By

July 12, 2016

club

I love staying here and come as often as possible!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, clean.

By

July 11, 2016

Comfortable stay, the breakfast was good.WIFI would not work.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 09, 2016

Great location to visit Cherokee. Good rooms an staff. Only issue was the snack bar in the lobby is "cash" only. This is inconvenient an needs changing so items can be changed to room or credit card.

Read More
Read Less