Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 725 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    39

Overall experience was great

By

March 26, 2017

Very happy with staff and service. will continue to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk

By

March 23, 2017

club

The gentleman at the front desk was very professional and very helpful finding things to do in the local area. Also he ensured i received my reward points for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Greaf staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

That staff was inviting and made us feel at homw during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very friendly and room very nice. We spent a lot of time just relaxing in the room Very satisfied with the cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Treat Gold Members like Dirt

By

March 14, 2017

Don't book here. Staff and Ownership have no sympathy for changing circumstances and treat loyal gold members like garbage. Book elsewhere in Cherokee and don't give this hotel your money.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk experince

By

March 14, 2017

club

ANY THING ABOUT THE AREA OR TRAFFIC AND WEATHER ALONG WITH ROAD CLOSINGS WAS GIVEN TO US AS GUEST. THE STAFF WERE VERY ATTENTIVE TO THE CUSTOMERS NEEDS.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 13, 2017

Great place, wonderful staff, would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 08, 2017

club

We arrived later than expected due to a major car accident on the way there. We were so distraught and sore after the accident and this hotel was so comfortable and quite. The staff were all so helpful and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Customer Service

By

March 06, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and nice to stay in, upon check out there was a altercation about a pedofile walking in a room unauthorized and then when I checked out I wa charged again and was told it was because I checked out so my card had been ran three times and I had to wait 4 days to get my money back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for leaving a review to let us know of this inconvenience. We are sorry to hear about your bank taking longer than usual to return any authorization as all credit card/bank cards do vary. For the other problem it was an issue of wild claims and overreacting to create a scene. Our hotel staff follows all procedures for checking rooms after checkout time and insures to identify themselves as such. We hope this will not detour you from deciding to stay with us for a future stay and prevent or clear these problems in a more timely fashion if you decide to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express nice rooms very friendly staff clean

By

March 02, 2017

club

The staff is wonderful very friendly nice clean modern rooms nicely decorated very convenient to the casino priced within reason well worth any extra cost compared to surrounding hotels due to the cleanliness n comfort of the beds

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you so much for leaving us feedback about your visit. We are pleased to hear you had a good time while staying with us. We do hope you will visit us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Best Deal In Town

By

March 01, 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel for the price honestly it should be rated at a five-star at the very minimum four and a half star.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

March 01, 2017

club

THE STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMMODATING. GREAT LOCATION IN PROXIMITY TO THE CASINO. WE WILL BE BACK FOR SURE.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our facility. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We do value your feedback and hope you will visit us soon.
Read More
Read Less