Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 743 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

743reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    40

Cherokee NC

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great staff, very friendly and accommodating. Look forward too my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

April 21, 2017

club

The facility is in a convenient location to area attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and a good night sleep

By

April 20, 2017

club

Location to the casino is really nice and room was nice and clean. Parking can get full at times.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 19, 2017

club

I've stayed at several hotels in Cherokee. This one is clean and up to date. Just wish the walls were a little thicker. I
Could hear the people in the next room.

Read More
Read Less

Very professional staff and comfortable room.

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

I will definitely stay at the Cherokee Holiday Inn Express again. Great location to the casino and was everything you expect from any Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

leisure time

By

April 16, 2017

club

Nice friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Comfortable beds, slept like baby! Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Super clean with s fantastic breakfast

By

April 13, 2017

Check in wasn't so well the man at the front desk didn't know enough information to tell us what we needed to know like we could've used another credit card for our stay but the other man helping him corrected him he didn't tell us what time checkout was and I asked him where we could park what would be the closest to our room and he said that we could figure it out so he didn't know these things other than that the room was very clean which that's why I stayed in the first place holiday in express are known for cleanliness and the breakfast was fantastic

Read More
Read Less

Nice room! Friendly staff!

By

April 11, 2017

club

We were greeted warmly at check-in. The staff responded nicely to our questions and requests. It was a good night's sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Best choice for a casino stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Went gambling. Choices include the casino hotel at 300.00 a night with smoky rooms or some funky looking mom and pop places which looked dubious. This hotel was the perfect balance. Great price. Free wifi. Wide selection for breakfast. Comfy beds. Very very clean. This place is directly across the street. Great parking just a few feet from the front door.

Read More
Read Less

Unpublished price increase

By

April 08, 2017

club

Hotel increased the price without prior notice. Room service was too late in the day. The staff did nothing to address the price increase issue.

Read More
Read Less

Finest stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

First stay for comfort, relaxation, and convenience to Cherokee cultural activities, hiking, dining, and casino resort.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Wonderful Stay

By

April 05, 2017

club

Whenever my husband and I visit Cherokee, we always stay at the Holiday Inn Express, and we are pleased each and every time with our stay. The staff is friendly. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The stay is wonderful! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less