Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 342 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    38

Comfort

By

March 21, 2017

club

Not My 1st time using HIE, always been pleasant, safe, comfortable stay, Thanks!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

I stayed for two nights for business purposes and used the meeting room facilities. I was pleasantly surprised as I had not had experience with Holiday Inn Express hotels before. The staff was extremely helpful, caring, and kind and the facility was clean and well-appointed. I will need to return to this hotel in the future and am glad to have a option that meets all my needs so well.

Read More
Read Less

great service friendly staff clean large rooms

By

March 17, 2017

club

myself and husband and grandson enjoyed our two days at this hotel and my grandson loved the pool and hot tub looking forward to our nest visit thank you the gibbs family

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in everyway

By

March 16, 2017

From the way the phone was answered, checked in, all services explained, slept great, breakfast very nice, check out excellent, rates excellent, will be staying at this facility every 3 weeks for 1 or 2 nights for business all yr

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 15, 2017

club

Very pleased with my stay and last min accommodation .. Will be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Consistently excellent experience

By

March 14, 2017

I can always count on a good experience when I stay at the Holiday Inn Express, no matter what state I am in! Friendly staff, and clean and comfortable rooms, are just a few of the reasons I enjoying staying at Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay, Friendly Staff

By

March 14, 2017

Great Stay! Vey helpful Staff. Went above and beyond to make extended stay happen. Clean rooms. Great Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff and nice, quiet rooms.

By

March 07, 2017

club

Great staff, completely clean building inside and out. Rooms are clean and fresh. Beds are very comfy, sheets soft. Showers and bathrooms are sparkle clean. Will always choose holiday inn when in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Quick softball trip

By

March 02, 2017

club

Great place with tons around the location. It was right off of the Interstate which was very convenient and close to our softball tournament. The staff was amazing esoecially Frank. He had accommodated us very well, even after we called letting him know we were caught in traffic. The room was pretty clean all except the bath tub which was peeling in the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Room

By

March 02, 2017

club

Good place to stay while visiting the Hampton Roads area. Location is great as it is near various restaurants and shopping malls in Chesapeake. Close enough to the Virginia Beach ocean front to make a comfortable drive there. Friendly staff who are ready to assist you with directions and information about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff and Comfortable Bed

By

February 27, 2017

The gentlemen who checked me in was superb in his service. The grounds and outside appeal of the hotel was great. The lobby and amenities were good. The breakfast options are good, but the staff did not keep up with stocking the food as the morning continue. So by the time I arrived, even though it was well before the end of breakfast, it was almost empty. The room is comfortable and clean and there are no complaints about the bathroom. However this hotel is dated in the room and is ready to be upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

February 27, 2017

club

Comfortable beds had no problems checking in The workout room was average. breakfast was mediocre

Read More
Read Less