Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 480 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    17

We will be back

By

May 24, 2017

club

We have stayed at this property before and likely will again. Our major hesitations are the price of the room and the fact that we are vegan and there are few breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable, updated and clean

By

May 23, 2017

club

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean with modern decor. The bed was very comfortable. The shower had adequate pressure and bathroom was very clean. The internet and phone worked well. I will book this hotel when I come thru this area again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Excellent Staff

By

May 23, 2017

Great location right off the highway with plenty of dining options within walking distance. Rooms were neat and clean and WI-FI was accessible at the far end of the top floor. Although the breakfast options were few, everything was hot or cold as required and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible air conditioning control

By

May 23, 2017

club

Room was fair and adequate. Bed was too soft. Air conditioner was missing controls; loud and cold.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

May 20, 2017

club

The front desk staff was always helpful and accommodating to our needs and requests. We were meeting friends also staying at this hotel and the staff also answered their needs as well. The staff in the breakfast center were also very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Inviting and near restaurants

By

May 19, 2017

club

I even found a place to watch my out of state game on tv

Read More
Read Less

方便干净

By

May 18, 2017

club

酒店干净,交通便利。由于安排在靠高速公路的一侧房间,所以一点噪音,不过,对我来说还是可以接受的。早餐品种相对较少,出门在外也是不错的。

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

May 18, 2017

club

The room was dirty. The carpet, chairs and walls were filthy.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

May 17, 2017

club

Although the staff was friendly and the common areas of the hotel were clean, I felt the rooms showed much wear and tear and the bathrooms were disgusting. In addition, there was an odor in our room. I have stayed at Holiday Inn many times and this was my first negative experience. This property needs to be updated. For the amount we spent per night I expected a better room. Oh, and the mattress was horrible. My daughter was sitting on it watching tv and it created a ditch that was there all night while we slept.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel to stay in

By

May 16, 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Goshen before a long foot race and the hotel was nice and clean. The beds were comfortable and best of all the hotel staff had set out an abbreviated breakfast of bagels and fruit for the runners starting at 3 am on the day of the race. Thanks,

Bill M

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff and great hotel

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great hotel with very attentive staff and clean rooms. Beds were extremely comfortable, wifi service was great and breakfast was good as well. Would highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great amenities and comfortable

By

May 15, 2017

club

We had 5 people in the two queen bed sized guest room (2 adults, 3 kids). It was a little cramped but worked out just fine. Pillows were a little soft and bathroom not the cleanest. Great breakfast choices and the kids loved the pool. We spent most of our days away from the hotel so were really only there during the evenings. For the price that we paid it was a good value and served its purpose

Read More
Read Less