Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 430 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    14

Friendly staff and relaxing stay.

By

February 24, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and staff was very accommodating. Only thing is we wanted to take a swim after a late supper and pool closes at 11. Everything was great though. No complaints and would stay again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great service

By

February 23, 2017

Welcomed warmly. Lots of big smiles. Clean Rooms and bathrooms. Convenient location in the middle of a long drive.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and great pool

By

February 23, 2017

club

Clean room, great pool
Breakfast could be much better

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

Overall great experience. The check in and check out process was easy. Very clean hotel. Super friendly staff. Pool and jacuzzi were relaxing and clean. Will absolutely stay here again... Already planning my next trip! Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 19, 2017

Friendly and professional staff made my stay comfortable. Room was clean, ready and relaxing. I highly recommend this location

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 16, 2017

club

The hotel was great. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Desayuno

By

February 15, 2017

club

Debe mejorar mucho el desayuno....la oferta es poca...muy poca....debe enfocarse un poco mas en el area "internacional"...no solo los gustos "Americanos"....falto mas frutas....mas variedad de quesos.....mas variedad de panes......en sentido general es BUENO...pero tiene muchos aspectos que pueden mejorarse...

Read More
Read Less

Best place to relax!

By

February 15, 2017

We enjoy our weekend in Chester. It was a very relaxing weekend for us. The pool was clean and the breakfast was excellent. My husband used the gym and he like it. We slept without any trobles. We could come back!

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

February 13, 2017

No mention of being a Spire (or any status) member at check-in.
No accessible outlets in the room (had to move furniture to find on near the bed and crawl on knees to fine one by the desk).
Deadbolt on door would not latch (mis-aligned).
Tiles in bathroom missing huge chunks of grout.
Lighting in bathroom poor.
Overall just an okay stay??

Read More
Read Less

Car troubles but not hotel troubles

By

February 12, 2017

It was a relief not to have to go through any issues at this hotel. We had a minor plumbing issue but was quickly upgraded to a better room that was in perfect service. The cookies were warm and welcoming upon our arrival as was the staff. Its on our list to stay with them again on our yearly trip :)

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

February 11, 2017

I got my rental car stuck in the snow and Steve from the hotel helped me get it out! I would not have been able to do it without him. He went above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

February 11, 2017

club

I like this hotel. It is very quiet, even when full. Always clean. I have stayed here every January for the last 4 years. Right on route 17. Food, ShopRite, bank and drug store right across the street. Mostly it doesn't feel dirty. The rooms are clean. Check in took 3 mins and check out took 2 mins....

Read More
Read Less