Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 443 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    14

Unsatisfactory room

By

March 22, 2017

Poor stay.. Room did not have a fridge. Noisy above us. Moldy trim Iin bath. Urine on our toilet seat. Room was not vacuumed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

March 19, 2017

club

We went for a night to get away and use the hot tub. We had a wonderful time despite the fact that not all the jets in the hot tub worked. The breakfast was amazing and the woman making the food was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

March 16, 2017

club

In for a funeral and the service from the management team set the tone for the rest of our stay. Thank you for all the help,

Read More
Read Less

Three Night Stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Price isn't bad, but I did notice the grounds needed a Spring cleaning and the room was starting to show wear and tear.

Read More
Read Less

Didn

By

March 15, 2017

club

Price is the same as in all Holiday Inn hotels. The room 101 was with dirty carpet, very loud heater, conditioner and old peeling off wallpapers (especially in the bathroom). Breakfast room had dirty spots from the food. unpleasnt breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

March 14, 2017

club

Easily accessible hotel. Greeted very warmly. Room was very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean rooms!

By

March 09, 2017

Everything was great. The rooms were clean. The only 3 complaints are the time of breakfast hours on weekdays ends too early(I know that's a corporate thing, nothing the hotel can do about it). Also the pool was freezing and there weren't any towels

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 07, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on several occasions for business travel. The staff is always pleasant. The breakfast is wonderful and they offer a variety of choices. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Business stays

By

March 05, 2017

Very nice ,clean hotel. I would recommend this hotel to vacationers and Buisness people alike.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 02, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. The breakfast left something to be desired. The eggs were supposed to be scrambled but, well I don't quite know what they were. They didn't really taste bad it was more the texture.

The room was great and clean but I personally found the mattress too firm.

Read More
Read Less

Great rate nice hotel

By

March 02, 2017

club

Typical holiday Inn, good location, courteous hotel staff, recognized as. IHG member
Breakfast was actually before published time which was great as we had an early departure
When in area again will certainly consider staying here again

Read More
Read Less

OK, Comfortable Bed

By

February 27, 2017

club

Had a minor issue upon arrival, witht he room not being properly prepared. The manager took care of it promptly, but it still wasn't the best first impression. The pool area was pretty lacking and there were not sufficient towels in the pool area. Breakfast was OK, but very crowded in a small area.

Overall, the hotel did what it needed to do. I wasn't expecting much.

Read More
Read Less