Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 383 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice place

By

May 24, 2017

club

Over all the hotel is nice. Areas of improvement include the following: tv channel choices were poor. Way too many religous channels. More attention to how the bed is made, just neaten it up. Sad to see sloppy construction of a new building. This is not the first hotel where I've seen this. The door had a gap at the bottom that allows you to see the hallway. There were some loose tiles near the tub noticeable when you step on them. These problems did not interfere with my stay. I wasn't there long so my stay was a good one. I just like Holiday Inn Express and want them to retain a level of quality I look forward to when traveling. You need inspectors who are willing insist on quality.

Read More
Read Less

Tv

By

May 23, 2017

club

TV wouldn't move from side to side had to move the dresser to watch it comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Recommend for location only

By

May 12, 2017

Only a quick one night stay while I was in town. As a habit from working in the hotel industry, I check the sheets when I get into a room. The sheets looked dirty (or they were just stained). I gave the benefit of the doubt but I am pretty sure they were just dirty - I was too busy to get it changed when I first checked in (the usual drop my luggage and run trip). By the time I got back, I was too tired to bother asking for new fitted sheets so I just slept on the top of the blankets.
Everything else looked clean in the room from what I could tell.
Breakfast was great for the HIE standard. The attendant was very friendly ( I didn't catch her name).
Also - is it standard now to just tell a member what welcome amenity you are giving them rather than giving them the choice?

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

May 12, 2017

club

Overall my experience with Holiday Inn Express was delightful. Comfortable beds, clean room and a delicious continental breakfast. My only complaint is that they put too much chloirine in their water; my eyes were burning like I had just got out from a swimming pool and my skin was super dry after I showered. This made me a little wary to drink the water from the tap in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

I chose this location because of convenience to where i needed to go, i was not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and wonderful service

By

May 10, 2017

i would stay here again in any city i go to . it was a wonderful stay thank you holiday inn and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place to sleep

By

May 09, 2017

club

The hotel was a little
More run down that most Holiday Inns I've stayed in but I had no issues. We only used the room to sleep in and it was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, excellent service!

By

April 29, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly, the room was spacious and clean. We were on the first floor, but it was not noisy at all. The breakfast had lots of variety and was restocked as needed. Would definitely stat again at this location again!

The only negative is that the sheets and pillowcases seemed pilly.

Read More
Read Less

Good Save!

By

April 29, 2017

My hubby and I originally booked because we like the H.I. but being there for my sister's wedding... this location was recommend for it's shuttle services. Which turned out they didn't have... but the hotel next door did. We debated on swinging hotels for that service (very important for the occasion we were there for) when we heard, "here you go you can use UBER and get some free trips." That was music to out ears and H.I. saved the our stay! Going above and beyond for someone that didn't want the travel worries on a special day. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Relaxing

By

April 28, 2017

club

Our fishing trip came and went without a hitch at this Holiday Inn. They always take good care of us, and the breakfast is good way to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 26, 2017

club

Friendly staff, spacious rooms, nice area to eat breakfast, clean pool and over all recommend for future stays. Only issue are that the walls seem to be thin and if you have neighbors you can hear clearly through them.

Read More
Read Less

Working in town

By

April 25, 2017

We had a great experience...Staff was great and when there was a problem with noise from the adjoining room at 2a.m. it was taken care of right away

Read More
Read Less