Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 345 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great staff and very comfortable

By

February 23, 2017

club

The staff was tremendous. Always greeting visitors with a smile and kind words.

Read More
Read Less

Don't rely on a verbal promise by management

By

February 22, 2017

Don't rely on a verbal promise by this management. My experience is that it won't be honored.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great stay. Love the breakfast variety.Staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel few issues

By

February 22, 2017

Room just a bit not sound proof and room service seemed to knock on door too early like 9/930am

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Great customer service and handled tv issue quickly
Kid friendly

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean and friendly

By

February 21, 2017

We stayed one night. The staff was friendly Andy our room was perfect. The jacuzzi was so relaxing and you could tell they're cleaned properly.

Read More
Read Less

Helps me focus on work..

By

February 21, 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and good insulation ensure a good nights rest after I've worked all day inside a hot uncomfortable place. The ihg reward points sweeten the deal as well so I can't lose

Read More
Read Less

Didn't book a water park

By

February 20, 2017

club

Made reservations for guests visiting from out of town. I was told there was a leak coming from the bathroom into the main room and the front desk was told about the problem. My guests also told me that they were told the problem will be fixed. It never was, so my guests had to walk around on wet carpet for their entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

In general, nice place.

By

February 20, 2017

In general it was a good hotel. Nothing to write home about. Water pressure was light, exercise room was a little weak, and the foyer smelled like a skunk. Breakfast was ok though.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and rooms

By

February 19, 2017

This is where I will always stay when I'm in this area. Loved the cookies at check-in, the service, clean rooms, and breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

great place and location

By

February 17, 2017

club

was right where I needed to be Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Tator241, We're happy you found our location to be convenient for what you needed. We hope to see you again in the future! Thanks again for choosing to stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and comfortable sleep

By

February 11, 2017

club

The room was amazing hotel staff were great and the pool was more than I expected overall I had a wonderful stay and will be returning in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Tyler, Thank you so much for your review and kind words. We do hope to see you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less