Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 445 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Adequate

By

October 23, 2017

platinumelite

While adequate, this HIE is not quite up to the quality standards of most HIE properties

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio de limpieza.

By

October 20, 2017

club

Varias veces no se realizó el cambio de toallas, sabanas, así como aseo del baño.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, lovely staff

By

October 18, 2017

club

You won't be disappointed in your stay here. The room was quiet comfortable and clean. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

October 16, 2017

The Chesterfield Holiday Inn Express is a standard stop for my business travels and the staff is always friendly and courteous.

The rooms are a bit dated and I've suggested multiple times that they add UBS outlets to the rooms.

Good value.

Read More
Read Less

comfortabe bed and pillows

By

October 10, 2017

overall experience was good. We were not able to all stay on the same floor even though we requested it early enough. There was a football or soccer team that wanted us to be quite. We all met in one room because the comunal area was taken up by the teams parents. Had we all been on the same floor in the first place everyone would have beem happy.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel if you need a night

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Came here for business. I found the air conditioner to be very loud and woke me up during the night. Some hotel staff have trouble manning the front desk and prefer to hang out in the back room. The cleaning staff don't honor the "don't switch my towel out if it is hanging up" thing. I myself didn't enjoy that the cleaning staff would open the heavy curtains since I enjoy being in the dark. There was one day they left the heavy and light curtains completely open, so anyone walking by could see the contents in my room! The wireless internet was poor, I did not try the wall jack. Lost internet connection and had major lag spikes when trying to game online.

Read More
Read Less

Great, friendly staff

By

October 08, 2017

club

The grounds had quite a few cigarette butts but otherwise, clean. I didn't know I needed to plug in the frog and my "doggie bag" had to be thrown away the next day. Otherwise, a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

It could be better

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

It was different just a couple of months ago it was a lot better

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

October 03, 2017

The staff was friendly and the rooms are Clean. The cleaning service does a great job as well.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

September 25, 2017

club

Nice hotel, clean and updated. Hotel staff is friendly and willing to help with anything. Overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dim Lighting

By

September 22, 2017

There were many lights and lamps in the room but they were all very dim. Even if all the lights were on the room was still somewhat dark. Otherwise, the room met expectations. Clean and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 21, 2017

Just loved it all was so awsome everything was so nice from the staff to housekeeping very friendly and very professional and everything was close to the room

Read More
Read Less