Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 355 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice clean property

By

March 23, 2017

club

Stayed for a dance competition in the area. Located near shopping and restaurants. Good breakfast and great coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Relatively nice

By

March 22, 2017

Breakfast was okay the pancake maker was broken and had to wait on other food

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel and value

By

March 18, 2017

club

Great hotel. Staff is terrific. Bedding very nice. Fresh cookies in the evening are a treat !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 10, 2017

club

Young man at the front desk was very friendly and helpful we were staying there due to a home flooring project that was not completed and we needed a bed for the night. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast the next morning had a nice variety of options and food was quite good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

March 06, 2017

club

We had the pleasure of staying at this lovely hotel and would recommend to all of our friends

Read More
Read Less

One of the better ones

By

March 05, 2017

Good room, excellent staff. I recommend it. The only problem was the pool. The staff could not get it clean and usable.

Read More
Read Less

great beds

By

March 01, 2017

club

slept like a log room very nice meal was good in the great room. keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 01, 2017

club

The hote is very neat and clean, the staff is outstanding. The breakfast wasn't great but here are so many restaurants nearby that it worked out and we had a great time anyway

Read More
Read Less

Recommend only if you like to stay at Holiday Inn

By

February 26, 2017

club

I stay at Holiday when I have no choice. Of all the Holiday Inns I have stayed at, this one is very good - it is new. Sheets worn and need replacing but room clean and comfortable. Noise level high so you must be a sound sleeper or wear ear plugs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Katlyn, R Acting Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place and great value

By

February 25, 2017

club

I was very happy with everything from the moment I was greeted to the checkout. Nice gym facility as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very comfortable

By

February 23, 2017

club

The staff was tremendous. Always greeting visitors with a smile and kind words.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Don't rely on a verbal promise by management

By

February 22, 2017

Don't rely on a verbal promise by this management. My experience is that it won't be honored.

Read More
Read Less