Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 319 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

319reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Service

By

January 17, 2017

club

We want to recognize Kim who provides breakfast to hunters at 4:00 am and simultaneously covers front desk. Exceptionally pleasant and responsive employee. We forgot to buy bottled water for our hunting trip and I asked her what time the local grocery store would open. She volunteered to give me water for myself and two friends. We noticed that she was also very engaging with other guests and expressed concern that "Hunters' Breakfast" options were adequate. Great example of excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

January 16, 2017

club

We had heard from our dgt, who travels for work, how pleased she is with HIEx. When we arrived on the Eastern Shore we were at Kent Island. So we stopped at the Kent Island HIEx , our experience was entirely different. I do not want to offer a back handed compliments to Chestertown because they were exceptional. My lack of sleep was not due to a lack of your amenities. Instead is was due to my purpose in being in Chestertown. Thank you! If I may complain regarding the Kent Island Inn the gentleman took several minutes coming out of the office, he refused to to give us our reward points and was indifferent to our requests!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean and relaxing rooms

By

January 11, 2017

club

Will return in the future our stay had been great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again for your next travels to our area. Thank you again for choosing us!
Read More
Read Less

Ok place

By

January 04, 2017

club

The hotel was a ok place to stay. Few problems I had was not handled right. There was a huge party that kept me up the whole night. I was very tired. I felt like I was a college party. This visit wasnt a pleasant one at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
I would like to thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. I do apologize that it was loud during your stay on New Years Eve. I am very sorry we were not able to have the other guest settle down until after midnight. We want all of our guest to be able to enjoy their stay and I am sorry you were not able to rest comfortably on that last stay.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay for a couple days

By

January 04, 2017

club

Good room, great bed and functional bathroom. What more can you ask!?

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

January 03, 2017

club

Excellent visit. Friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast. Single mom traveling with two kids - felt very safe and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your nice comments. We are always very happy to hear that our guest love their stay with us. We hope to see you again soon and thank you for your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay at Chestertown

By

December 24, 2016

awesome property near to everything I needed Friendly staff clean quiet rooms at an excellent price

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your decision to stay with us and hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very helpful and acommidating

By

December 22, 2016

club

Beds were very comfortable and the rooms were a nice size. All appliances were clean and in good working order.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
We truly appreciate your kind review. Please call us anytime you need another relaxing weekend away.
Read More
Read Less

Surprising stay

By

December 22, 2016

club

We were both surprised at the accommodations in Chestertown. The staff was welcoming and gave good directions to get our car to the closest entrance. The room wasn't heated up when we walked in, but warmed up quickly when we adjusted the thermostat. The pillows were comfortable, as well as the bed and linens.

The gym was compact, but had a couple of new treadmills, stationary bike and elliptical as well as a few medicine balls.

The dining area was large, clean, and opened up to reception desk. The breakfast options were fairly standard, and offered automatic pancakes (which I didn't try, but was intrigued).

Check out was easy! Would definitly return

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
We are all so proud of the effort our staff makes each and every day. Your kind words will go a long way to keep our team motivated. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

December 20, 2016

club

I had a comfortable and relaxing night. The breakfast was very good with a lot of variety. Staff was friendly when checking in and helpful with having our dog along. Quite pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with our hotel. We agree that our entire staff work hard to make each guest's stay remarkable, one guest at a time. Thanks for taking the time to share your comments with us. Your kind words energize our staff.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable and clean

By

December 12, 2016

club

Check in went smoothly, our room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was adequate and the personnel were all friendly and helpful. We had an issue with our tv remote, but it was taken care of immediately. Check out went smoothly. No complaints, great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us here in Chestertown. We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you back again with us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Below Par Service and Amenities for the price

By

December 06, 2016

Cost of the room was too high for the location/amenties/service. Room was not ready even at 3:00. Breakfast look like it had been left out for hours even though it was 9:00 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
I sincerely apologize for all of these problems, and hope to be able meet you on a return visit to our hotel if you'll give us another opportunity to prove to you our award-winning service.
Read More
Read Less