Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 335 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Chestertown

By

March 24, 2017

club

Great property, would recommend this site. Easy to get to off of 301

Read More
Read Less

RJ from NC

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great hotel. Clean rooms Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

March 05, 2017

club

good/i'm not going to put an image in the place below

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

March 04, 2017

club

The staff is very service oriented. The beds are comfortable. Showers are low pressure. Breakfast is pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

February 26, 2017

club

The staff is very helpful in finding me the best room that will make me feel most at home. The hotel is pet friendly and their cinnamon rolls are even better than my home made.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Chestertown on several occasions. They always offer excellent service and clean, comfortable rooms. I would certainly stay here again the next time I have to travel to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 17, 2017

The front desk employees were very friendly and helpful. Had great recommendations for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for a college visit

By

February 16, 2017

We visited for an Open House at WAC. The hotel was so close to the college and was very convenient. We were happy with the cleanliness and comfort of the room and enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

We stayed here for a visit to Washington College. We couldn't have been happier. I am a picky person regarding cleanliness. This place I had no issues with. It was clean. The breakfast is amazing!!! They do such a great job with the food choices. My kids loved it!

Read More
Read Less

IHG - Where You The Guest First

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

That was my experience when I visited this property and all the IHG properties. I travel all over Maryland and stay at IHG properties when available. My association have four other employees that try to do the same thing. We're all happy with the IHG program. If your reading this review and are not a member of the IHG program let me take this time and invite you to join, I'm sure you'll be glad you did. If your traveling be safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Room - lousy Internet

By

January 31, 2017

club

The staff makes you feel like home and the facility is a great value. The Internet is bad as is the TV selection. I would recommend this place for business travel and for travel with the family.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Chestertown

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

If you traveling to Chestertown you will not find a better place to stay for the price.

Read More
Read Less