Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 373 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfy bed

By

June 21, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable but stain on sheets...over all very clean easy to find room

Read More
Read Less

Great staff does not meet the hotel

By

June 21, 2017

club

We were staying for one night to visit the local college. The staff was great but the rooms were disappointing. They were very cheaply built which led to hearing plumbing noises. The room did not present them as being well maintained and clean. I would not recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great for College Visit

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable. Close to school. Quiet. Internet. Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

2 night stay for wedding

By

June 21, 2017

club

Usually stay at Holiday Inn Express for their value quality and customer service. Our room was on the first floor across from the pool so it seemed damp. The room also smelled of smoke when we got in there but we had already unpacked so we just stayed there it seem to get better the longer we were there so we didn't complain. I expected the room to be noisy because of the pool and hang on the first floor but it wasn't even when people came in it was fairly quiet. Breakfast always has a lot of choices so you really can't go on. Our relatives stayed in the hotel next to it and paid less than we did but said the rooms were about the same and look and features period but didn't check it out so can't confirm. The rooms were a little dated but there aren't a lot of choices in Chesterton and it was fine for our needs for two nights.

Read More
Read Less

Chestertown

By

June 11, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and a good value. The view out of the window was aid a commercial lumber yard. Not very attractive. And pretty noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Chestertown Hotel - Highly recommended

By

June 06, 2017

Terrific service and beautiful rooms. Check in was seamless. Clean and well-planned room design. I will visit again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed by the charges

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

We are IHG Rewards Platinum members. When we booked the rooms for the Washington College graduation weekend, we were NOT advised that the room charge was going to be about 50% higher than the normal charge and also were NOT advised that there was a 2 day minimum.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 04, 2017

Great establishment. Very accommodating. Also staff was very helpful in finding great dining.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 31, 2017

Our stay was wonderfully hassle-free. Everything about the hotel was excellent, and the staff was professional and courteous. This stay was by far the best hotel experience I have had.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

Clean, prompt and comfortable, I travel for work and consistently choose holiday inn compared to other hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room, Poor Pillows

By

May 28, 2017

Hotel was fine except for pillows. During breakfast, which was good, there was a man sleeping on the couch in the dining area. He had the tv turned to a poker card game channel. Not really appropriate for the dining area ,most people watch the news first thing in the morning. Also felt someone should have asked the man to leave and go back to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in fun little town.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Comfortable bed with nice clean large room and GREAT breakfast! The room had a microwave, mini refrigerator, desk and Kurig. Would stay again for sure.

Read More
Read Less