Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1292 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    367
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    62

Great little hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great little hotel- definitely the smallest room I've ever stayed in but for this price right in the heart of Chicago I would go back again in a second. The room was very clean the employees were very friendly, check in and check out were extremely speedy.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk support

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Jackie went above and beyond - and her team is excellent! Easy to tell Jackie was sell respected.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in Chicago

By

June 21, 2017

Hotel was clean. Huge breakfast! Lots of options!! Staff was welcoming, attentive and helpful. We were in town for a volleyball tournament and I think they even opened breakfast early for the girls so they could eat which was very nice.

It is a historic hotel, so the rooms are likely smaller than what most people are used to, but I like the old buildings. The room door was very hard to open, I can't believe housekeeping or someone hasn't complained about it. You really have to put a shoulder into the door.

Read More
Read Less

awesome front desk staff and comfortable rooms

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very close to all major attractions, shopping areas and activities.. Rooms are very clean and comfortable and the staff is friendly and attentive

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL! EXCELLENT STAFF ON THE FIRST FLOOR!

By

June 20, 2017

I have stayed here many times. This is the first time I'm getting around to writing a review. First let me say that this hotel has the service like no other. The staff at the hotel must all love their jobs. Everyone is smiling. Everyone is helpful.
The doorman, the customer service staff behind the desk, the staff attending to the morning breakfast and coffee items. I even see the janitor smiling.
I had some issues with the maid who makes up the room, but that's between her and the management. She's all alone up there on the 6th floor with no one to watch her.
I'm not going to be the one to report her, or am I?

All in all, if you are coming to Chicago - stay here. CLEAN hotel - friendly staff, great morning breakfast. I'm gluten intolerant and I was able to eat until I was completely full.
A+

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very nice place !!!! I really like this place great people and a good aera !!!

Read More
Read Less

great stay for a getaway

By

June 18, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable, staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. Close to anything you may want to do in Chicago. My daughter really had a blast staying her for an overnight getaway. only downside for her was there were no waffles or chocolate milk at breakfast. overall I would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Higher expectations for the price

By

June 16, 2017

Rooms are very small and outdated. Staff was friendly and helpful. Beds are small.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 16, 2017

This hotel is amazing. Some of the friendliest staff I have ever had in a hotel. I pulled up with a large work van but had nowhere to park it. The staff went out of there way to accommodate me and find a place to put my vehicle.

the rooms were great and very comfortable. If you want to go to dinner or go out for drinks there are plenty of options available all around you that is easy to get to on foot.

Read More
Read Less

Nicer location

By

June 15, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The room we had was a bit small for the price, but this is in a city, I guess. The breakfast selection was great. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Flojo hotel

By

June 15, 2017

No me trataron como ambassador no nos dieron ni agua

Read More
Read Less

First time traveler

By

June 15, 2017

I liked it for the most part .I just don't like how the how it's not really handicap accessible.

Read More
Read Less