Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1206 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    59

服务人员态度差,代客泊车效率低

By

March 28, 2017

我住过最差的假日智选,服务人员态度很差,取车时一次又一次让我们等,最后等了一个小时才取回来。该给的用于加油的,礼品卡也拖到第二天才给,如果不是在前台多次逼问,还要往后拖。

Read More
Read Less

Quietness during sleep time

By

March 28, 2017

club

Rate 4 for quiet..... the garage door adjacent to bldg had a beep every time it opened. Very annoying

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 28, 2017

Very accommodating staff and friendly. I will definitely return. The rooms are extremely small!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

March 27, 2017

club

The staff is nice and the location is great! The small rooms were a problem and did not have a desk to work from. Not many electrical plugs in room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were disappointing

By

March 27, 2017

Pros: Great location. Hotel is located within walking distance to Michigan Ave and some good restaurants.

Cons: Room was very very small. Terrible sound proof. We were hearing everything that was going on in the hallway.

Front Office staff was not so friendly. They were emotionless and didn't seem bothered to work there. Breakfast staff was much better.

Gym was way too small. It doesn't even have an elliptical.

Read More
Read Less

Bucket List

By

March 26, 2017

club

First time to explore Chicago and this was a great place to stay. Two blocks from bus transportation which I would highly recommend. Staff are very friendly and helpful. After a day of siteseeing, their greeting was so welcoming back. The breakfast was outstanding. Diamond was very helpful to all and she kept the place clean. Rooms are clean and felt safe. Great value for your money.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

March 25, 2017

club

It is the members of the staff that makes a hotel special. We arrived at the hotel in the evening, and was immediately greeted warmly by Maggie at the front desk. Maggie, Anna, and the front desk staff continued to be friendly and helpful throughout our stay.

Everyone from the chambermaids to the staff at the breakfast room contributed towards making our stay in Chicago a most pleasant experience.

The location of the hotel is excellent. It is a two-minute walk from Holy Name Cathedral, where we could attend Mass, and it is close to many of Chicago's attractions.

We will definitely return to this hotel on our next visit to Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable overall experience

By

March 24, 2017

club

The only negative would be the parking charges from the Parking facilities. Use public transportation or ride sharing when coming to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Chicago

By

March 23, 2017

club

I had a great stay at the Holiday In Express in Chicago. The room was small but had everything I needed. The have a large breakfast each morning and all the food was great. The hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful. I would will be staying at this hotel again next time I'm in Chicago!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel at great location

By

March 23, 2017

club

Good access to downtown Chicago, reasonably priced

Read More
Read Less

Always well received

By

March 21, 2017

This Holiday Inn, it is really a reference how you can be treated well. Earlier check in available even earlier in the morning when rooms are free.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, small rooms and thin walls.

By

March 19, 2017

club

Furnace was noisy because it was older style system. Close to elevators so those also were noisy so not a good sleep at all! Had to ask for new sheets as it appeared as tho the sheets were dirty and hair and hair balls were found. Black specks on the sheets also. I did take pictures but couldn't get them to upload.

Read More
Read Less