Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1080 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1080reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    313
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great service, but difficult to find/access

By

September 29, 2016

club

The hotel staff was welcoming and serviceable throughout our entire stay. The breakfast provided was of good quality and quantity--the extended hours were a nice bonus.

Parking is a nightmare at this location. Although they offer a valet service, it is difficult to access due to the nature of the street. It's also pretty expensive. I was disappointed that parking cost an additional fee, and its quite a trek to the actual hotel from there. The good news is that the garage is relatively safe. My car was in the same condition after our 2 night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and stay experience

By

September 28, 2016

club

The location of this hotel is great. Breakfast was excellent. Rooms were clean and staff were friendly. That is all I want from a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Had a fantastic experience during my recent business trip to Chicago.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Wow! Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Have a wonderful day, and hope to see you soon. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Hotel in Magnificent Mile - convenient to many attractions

By

September 26, 2016

club

The hotel is located in the Magnificent Mile, close to Michigan and State Street attractions. Easy proximity to shopping and F

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Hi HDT, Thank you for the great 4 star review. We are truly happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Adorable hotel and comfortable bed

By

September 24, 2016

club

Wrote my review above. 50 characters again? Perfect neighborhood where I spent much time when living in Chicago in the 1980's. Close to Andy's Jazz Club, Uno's and Duo's, a Trader Joe's. Fascinating knowledge from hotel picture that it used to be the Cass Hotel.
Compared to California hotels which have cheap fixtures, chair at table, beds, in bathrooms, this hotel is superior.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are truly happy you enjoyed your stay with us. The location of the hotel is one of the best. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

noise outside room

By

September 24, 2016

platinumelite

street noise loud @ 6am.. back-up alarms going off from trucks on Wabash St.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Hi oncho, I'm sorry that you experienced so much outside noise while staying with us. Please give us a call when making your next reservation and we will make sure to get you a room away from the street. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Cass Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

Love this hotel because of its location and amenities. I have stayed here once before when attending a wedding reception in the area, but this time it was a combination of business and pleasure. From this comfortable location, we walked everywhere we wanted to visit as a tourist -- Hancock Center, Waterplace Tower, Art Institute, Navy Pier, Driehaus Mansion, with stops along the way. There are several very nice local restaurants. The staff here are exemplary!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you for the excellent 5 star review, and welcome back. We are happy you chose our location again. We look forward to many more stays from you. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Mangement
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Customer Service

By

September 21, 2016

club

From front desk folks to house keepers, everyone was polite and friendly :)

The location was pretty awesome - in front of a grocery store and other restaurants.

Breakfast was also a plus!

The room was smaller but super clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for the amazing 5 star review Jasonkun. We are extremely delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Simple room to lay your head

By

September 20, 2016

club

The bathroom and shower were amazing. No rotted drywall or mystery stains on the walls or ceiling. The only real headache was the temperature of the room did not regulate well. This went for my co-workers as well and we all stayed on different floors. One minute it would be cold and then a few minutes later it would be really hot.

The breakfast was quick and simple, just like the checkout. They only have two elevators and it got a bit of a wait in the morning when everyone else is leaving, but the staircase worked just as easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Hi mn33, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the near future. Please give us a call when making your next reservation. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, Feel the History

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

Nice little hotel amongst Chicago's tall buildings. Close to everything. Friendly staff, willing to go the extra mile, especially if you have status with IHG. Be smart about when to have breakfast; the small dining area can be pretty crowded.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for the excellent 4 star review. We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Value for Downtown Stay

By

September 12, 2016

Very clean and modern. Room smaller than most, but all that was needed. Good value for a downtown location. Staff very professional and friendly. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Hi Frostyjr, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 12, 2016

club

Great location, near of metro station, and the Magnificent Mile.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
We are extremely happy you enjoyed your visit with us, and provided a 4 star review. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Mangement
Read More
Read Less