Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1327 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    129
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    63

Not bad

By

July 26, 2017

Room was a little on the small side but worked. We were on the 12th floor and still heard a lot of outdoor noise. Little to no noise insulation, sounded like the window was open even though it was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 25, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms, additional allergy friendly items in the breakfast area would be a plus

Read More
Read Less

HIE downtown Chicago, July 2017

By

July 23, 2017

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Room was "snug" ( it's an old building) but had everything necessary. Very good location.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable enough in the heart of the city

By

July 23, 2017

club

smallest room I've ever stayed in at a holiday inn express but i suppose it could be because it was in the heart of the city and within walking distance to a lot of shopping, eating and tourist locations. overall a good value for the location. room was a bit dusty and caused my allergies to act up. breakfast was good and staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Polite ,welcoming staff

By

July 23, 2017

club

Front desk very welcoming,comfy bed,good breakfast,excellent location,overall great staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 23, 2017

club

I was very happy with the stay. Breakfast was hot and fresh, with fresh fruit and yogurt. Coffee all day. Location was in the heart of all kinds of things to do.

Read More
Read Less

Great for business trips

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, courteous staff, clean rooms, fast internet.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, poor breakfast

By

July 21, 2017

Had bad customer service at breakfast. Hotel is in great location.

Read More
Read Less

Not what is expected from a Holiday Inn

By

July 20, 2017

We have stayed a many Holiday Inns over many years and have been satisfied with the appearance of the hotel and size of the rooms and the quality of the amenities and the housekeeping services. in these regards this Holiday Inn was a disappointment. Its major asset was the location but this positive is overshadowed by the negatives.

Read More
Read Less

Very ordinary

By

July 20, 2017

The room size was extremely small. The breakfast area is also very cramped up.

The food in the breakfast buffer was not friendly for vegeterians.
Needed to wait 5 - 6 min for the elevator to come to you during peak hours.

Apart from the location, nothing else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great location in River North. I know hotels in this area have tiny rooms, but the room comfortably fit my partner and me. Accessible from the red line. Front desk staff was helpful and efficient. Priced comparably to other options, and a decent value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

July 18, 2017

This hotel has a great location- just steps away from Michigan Ave. and many restaurants. The doormen were very helpful. The rooms are pretty small as well as the bathroom, but that is to be expected when staying downtown Chicago in this price range.

Read More
Read Less