Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1344 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    385
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    63

Holiday Inn Express Magnificent Mile Chicago

By

August 17, 2017

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was phenomial. My room was very clean and the service was also top-notch. From the beautiful scenery outside to the continental breakfast -- the hotel met all expectations. Also, my wife is in a wheelchair and has limited mobility. Our hotel room was ADA compliant, making our stay even more enjoyable. Not only was everything accessible, but there was also an elevator lift that allowed her to avoid any steps which allowed her freedom like she was at home. All in all, I give this hotel a perfect 5 out of 5 score.

Read More
Read Less

Room good

By

August 16, 2017

club

Breakfast was ok it was a good variety just didn't like the sausage or eggs tasteless

Read More
Read Less

No communication/bad ambience

By

August 15, 2017

club

Bad communication about the special request. The bed sheet was not clean, and it smelled bad. The room felt conjusted.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I loved our stay in this hotel...the hotel itself was very nice and the location was perfect for being very close to a lot of the city's attractions and dining.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

August 13, 2017

Walking distance to all the attractions. Staff at the front desk were tremendously helpful in providing us ideas of places to see and eat. They helped make our experience in Chicago amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 12, 2017

It was good experience good location and good price

Read More
Read Less

Pleased.

By

August 12, 2017

club

Great location. Clean room. Comfortable beds. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality for the price

By

August 12, 2017

club

The shower broke while showering and it took over an hour and 3 returns from maintenance to fix the problem it was a real inconvenience, making bedtime later than we wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Cass

By

August 11, 2017

club

We had a very good experience here. The staff was friendly and efficient. The breakfast offers a good selection of food. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. Our room was small but that was not a problem for us. The hotel is near restaurants, shopping, the John Hancock, a few blocks from the beach, and close to public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfy sleep

By

August 05, 2017

Front desk personnel (Ana, Jackie, and Rosendo) gave us helpful information about area restaurants and transportation during our stay, and when I forgot my iPhone, found it, packaged it securely, and overnight shipped it to me. Kimmie met me with a smile at breakfast each morning and asked about our plans for the day. She then gave us information about how best to use public transportation to get to our places of interest. I cannot compliment these four individuals enough. They are terrific. The comfortable beds were great...but the entire staff made this trip a pleasurable one.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

August 01, 2017

platinumelite

My daughter and I were spending a couple days touring around Chicago and I selected this spot based on location. We could get to most places we wanted to go in a short amount of time. One thing I really noticed was how friendly the housekeeping staff were, as well as those helping with the breakfast. It really stood out. Lots of smiles and positive attitudes were shared and we really appreciated that. I'd definitely stay there again if I'm back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 29, 2017

Great location. Staff was so friendly and attentive. Welcomed us back every time were returned. Room was small but didn't really matter since we were gone most of the time. Stayed two nights and we will be back for sure!!!!!

Read More
Read Less