Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1142 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    59

great breakfast

By

January 20, 2017

club

Overall was good. John is very nice. The people there were very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Location to Stay

By

January 17, 2017

Very friendly staff, great location to all city attractions, safe and very clean facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Hi KF58, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are truly happy you enjoyed the staff, location, and attractions. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great boutique hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Efficient room with all needs covered. Parking is a bit expensive but valet service is excellent. Included breakfast is much better than most.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review Fast Eddie 63. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

January 12, 2017

It's good for a light travel, and it provides free breakfast to guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello HJune, We are glad to read that you enjoyed our service. We hope to see you again soon. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

excellent location

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

The room are nice and cozy, mattress was good and clean, the problem was the bathroom, It looks dirty and the drain is poor so every time you take a shower you end with a lot of water in the tub .Overall is a nice place and the staff is super friendly and the breakfast is very good. I recommend this hotel for the value .

G.R

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Hello Gerv27, Thank you. We appreciate the recommendation and are glad to read that you enjoyed our cozy hotel. Thanks for the feedback we will have this issues you mention taken care of. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越,性价比极高

By

January 07, 2017

club

地理位置优越,一街之隔就是主要商业中心,360chicago,也在附近.性价比极高,房价合理,并带有早餐,唯一问题是暖气机器声音较响就,隔音效果不是很好.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello miller1234567890, Glad to read that you enjoyed your visit and that the location of our hotel was convenient while you were in the city. We appreciate your feedback and will have a member of our engineering team check out the unit. Thanks Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

JR

By

January 07, 2017

club

This is a great place for a touist vacation or business stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Srudolph, Glad that our hotel met your standard. We hope that you visit us again when you are back in downtown Chicago. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great value for Magnificent Mile area but small rooms

By

January 06, 2017

This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel over the past 10 yrs or so. The location is close to many good restaurants and activities to do in Chicago. Front desk staff were much more friendly and helpful than the first time I stayed at this hotel several years ago. The rooms are very small and I felt like the activity in the hallway was in the room with me because the foot of the bed was only about 3 feet from the exterior room wall. Hallway and elevator noise at times interfered with my sleep. Breakfast selections were good and wide variety of options offered.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Marfa67, We are excited that you chose to stay with us again and hope that we will be your choice hotel for future visit to Chicago. We will send praise to the front desk team and please when you stay with us again call us directly and we better position your room to cut down on the noise. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good room in historic hotel

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Decent service, good location, historic location. The water in the bathroom was not as warm as I would have liked.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello looshi, Glad to read that our historic hotel met your standards. We appreciate your feedback and will have a member of our engineering team check the water temperature. Hope to see you again when you visit Chicago. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

不推荐

By

January 04, 2017

入住前也看了网上评论,一开始就说不要靠近电梯的,但是还是安排在了电梯背面的。有些生气,故意的!噪音大!空调噪音非常大!卫生不好,好像床单没有换过,因为没有新被单的折痕!!枕套有头发!!颜色也不对!很恶心!!不推荐!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello 明月2号, 芝加哥, Sorry to read that the hotel didn't meet your standard. We have reviewed your feedback and have appropriate adjustments. We hope that when you visit downtown Chicago again you visit us again so that we can remedy your exerience. Hotel Management
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello, Please accept our apologies that the hotel wasn't up to your standards during your recent visit. Please if you visit downtown Chicago again please reach out and book with an agent and allow us to change your views. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 03, 2017

club

needed a bigger room and micro wave and refrigerator would also have nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello wise 1, Great that our service was up to your standard. I understand that a microwave and refrigerator would have called for an better stay. However, for you next stay please be aware of our microwave in the lobby for use. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Very classy and relaxing stay.

By

January 03, 2017

A very great hotel for the price and easy to relax while in the middle of downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Hello Jackh87, We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. Please reach out directly when you are back downtown looking to choose a hotel. Hotel Management .
Read More
Read Less