Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1263 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    358
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    61

Rooms to small

By

May 25, 2017

Rooms too small for the price compared to other holiday inn locations. Very small bathrooms. No very impressed with size. Staff was great. Breakfast should probably be served much earlier for early travelers that have to depart much earlier that 6 am. We definitely couldn't bring children along. Didn't like air vent blowing directly on bed.

Read More
Read Less

A good position in the heart of Chicago

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk is nice, room is small but clean. Overall a good experiences. $56 valet parking is not cheap.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

May 25, 2017

We came up for a family weekend and a baseball game. This hotel was in a great location. We asked for a room with a sofa and got a room with a bench. My son was going to sleep on the sofa but ended up sleeping on the floor. So that kinda sucked. The room was also kinda small.. but that's ok too. He also went down for breakfast about 9:30 and everything was being put away early. Just more inconvenient than anything. Everyone was friendly enough and it was very clean! We are planning on staying again in July.

Read More
Read Less

Unimpressed Business Traveller

By

May 24, 2017

club

The rooms are small, no nightstand. Dresser almost non-existant and placed in small closet. The only bathroom shelf space was a 3"x20" shelf over the sink. Room completely unsat for extended stays, as was my case.

The air handlers outside made sleep difficult.

Read More
Read Less

good experience

By

May 22, 2017

club

the bed is comfortable, but the outside is not very quiet. And the breakfast needs to be more diverse. But the service staffs are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location.....Close to eveything!!!!

By

May 21, 2017

excellent place to stay and close to everything. was a great experience. have stayed there several times in the past and plan on staying several more times.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Modern interior in a historic hotel. Courteous and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great comfortable stay, very close to the places to visit, reasonable price, good staff, good night sleep. what else you expect?

Read More
Read Less

Friendly smiles and great service

By

May 16, 2017

club

I chose this location due to the parking being cheaper than most. This hotel offers 24 hour in

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

May 15, 2017

club

Perfect for seeing the city! Parking valet was convenient,which is a big deal in this city, Rooms were very clean and breakfast was nice!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opcion de alojamiento

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Excelente ubicación, cerca de restaurantes, almacenes, supermercados, tiendas, metros y autobuses. A unos metros de la Madison Ave. Personal atento, buen desayuno, limpio y cómodo. Las habitaciones un poco pequeñas pero sin problema. Recome dado.

Read More
Read Less

Chicago visit

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location. The front desk was very helpful and friendly. The room we had was small and the TV was mounted on the wall beside the bed which made viewing difficult.

Read More
Read Less