Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1259 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    653
  • 4 Stars
    356
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    61

good experience

By

May 22, 2017

club

the bed is comfortable, but the outside is not very quiet. And the breakfast needs to be more diverse. But the service staffs are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location.....Close to eveything!!!!

By

May 21, 2017

excellent place to stay and close to everything. was a great experience. have stayed there several times in the past and plan on staying several more times.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

May 18, 2017

platinumelite

Modern interior in a historic hotel. Courteous and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great comfortable stay, very close to the places to visit, reasonable price, good staff, good night sleep. what else you expect?

Read More
Read Less

Friendly smiles and great service

By

May 16, 2017

club

I chose this location due to the parking being cheaper than most. This hotel offers 24 hour in

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

May 15, 2017

club

Perfect for seeing the city! Parking valet was convenient,which is a big deal in this city, Rooms were very clean and breakfast was nice!

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opcion de alojamiento

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Excelente ubicación, cerca de restaurantes, almacenes, supermercados, tiendas, metros y autobuses. A unos metros de la Madison Ave. Personal atento, buen desayuno, limpio y cómodo. Las habitaciones un poco pequeñas pero sin problema. Recome dado.

Read More
Read Less

Chicago visit

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location. The front desk was very helpful and friendly. The room we had was small and the TV was mounted on the wall beside the bed which made viewing difficult.

Read More
Read Less

The room is very comfortable and so is the surrounding area of the hotel

By

May 13, 2017

Comfortable bed rooms with very clean staff is very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 11, 2017

Excellent location. In town for a Cubs game the location allows for a 5 min walk to the Red Line train which takes you direct to Wrigley Field. Close to shopping on Michigan Avenue. Gioradono's Pizza is around the corner as well!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms are small

By

May 09, 2017

club

Great location walking distance. Hotel staff was friendly. Hotel rooms could use some remodeling, bathrooms run down and carpets dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Management

By

May 09, 2017

I reserved two rooms. One was ready on time. I was told by a member of management that he would notify me when second room was ready. He never did.
After waiting 90 minutes, I went to the front desk to ask about the second room.
at breakfast, I opened the refrigerator to get a hard boiled egg. They were yellow and cracked.
The carpeting in the room was dirty. I have been staying at Holiday Inn Express for 10 years, and I have never experienced anything like this before.

Read More
Read Less