Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 251 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    7

Pageant life

By

June 22, 2017

club

Pancakes we're rubbery from the machine , not a fan

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds

By

June 21, 2017

Nice place to relax after being in the sun all day at a baseball tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Recently remodeled. Friendly staff

By

June 19, 2017

Online reservations were accurate. Desk clerk was friendly and knowledgeable. Room was clean and in proper order. Service was prompt and efficient. Oveall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

membership points

By

June 13, 2017

I hate the fact you want this written portion, but since you have to have this, here it is. Biggest problem I have with holiday inn is the fact I go out to of town for jobs, sometimes we aren't sure where or when we will be staying. Our job lead will reserve rooms and when we do the check in we are told, oh we will make sure your points are posted to your Member ship number. Oh I'll personally make sure of that, and they are not. When I see the bill its either in someone elses name still, or my member ship number is not on the bill. By the time I see this I am usually on the road for my next job. If the points are so difficult to get I could just stay at another hotel that's just a bed and breakfast as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

June 05, 2017

club

This hotel was amazing, from the comfort of your room, to relaxing in the pool!! I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Very well appointed accommodations

By

June 04, 2017

club

This hotel had a very new, modern feel to it. It had great lighting in the bathrooms, and the beds were comfy. The front desk staff, such as Gil, were extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less

Bed and shower difficult for elderly

By

June 01, 2017

club

My elderly mother was traveling with me and the bed was to high for her. She had problems getting in and out of bed.

There needs to be a second grab bar in the shower. It would have been very helpful for an elderly person.

Read More
Read Less

No Housekeeping

By

May 28, 2017

Upon returning to our room one evening, we discovered our room had not been cleaned. Dirty towels on bathroom floor, beds not made, trash cans not emptied, etc. We had vacated our room at 9:30 that morning and removed the "Do not disturb tag" from the door. When we notified the front desk, she brought a stack of clean towels, but offered no apology for housekeeping skipping our room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and fiendly staff.

By

May 28, 2017

Everything was great. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast was great. The motel is in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

We were in town for softball tournament,and knew rooms would be booked. However I called and staff found a room for us. It was updated, comfortable and most of all clean! The breakfast was great .....eggs were hot and hostess was helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stop and relax

By

May 24, 2017

club

Check in was very efficient and overall total experience was pleasing.

Read More
Read Less

Softball Tournament

By

May 24, 2017

club

My family and I came into town for a softball tournament that started Friday night. The hotel gave us a late checkin with no problems. The hotel is very convenient to the softball complex with the ability to return to the hotel between games. Breakfast had good choices for the entire family and opened early enoughfor us to enjoy breakfast before an 8AM game on Sunday. The hotel gave us a late check out so that we could all shower after the last game of the day on Sunday for the drive home.The staff was very friendly and professional. The pool was clean and well attended from the staff keeping the towel supplied as the softball players went through them like tissues. The room was very clean and the queen size bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less