Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 180 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excellent Stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Warm and friendly staff at check in, very good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and that we have hit the mark on your expectations. We take great pride in all we do and are happy that our guests see that.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Eat breakfast here. The staff is great and the rolls are wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much Rancherswife! Your words mean so much to us! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay :)
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place To Stay

By

August 04, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable rooms. A very nice staff. Quick check out made this great for travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much dwarf1 for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy you had a great stay and enjoyed our staff and rooms. We hope to see you again soon if you come back this way.
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion Experience

By

July 20, 2016

We booked a room at the Holiday Inn Express for my family reunion. We were greeted very warmly and quickly. They recognized me as a member and checked me in very quickly. Once in our room we had a good experience waiting in our room. The room was cool and that was very well received since the temperatures are almost 100 in Oklahoma this time of the year. The towels were exceptionally soft. In fact I kept remaking how soft they were over and over. The free breakfast was very good. The food was arranged as to be easily accessed. The coffee was hot and was plentiful. The choices of food types was delightful and we tried some but not all of the choices. The hotel was quiet and provided a nice friendly place to sleep and rest after two very busy days at the family reunion I would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend it to anyone who asks.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you KathyMc46 for your loyalty with IHG and choosing our hotel while at your family reunion. We really enjoyed having you all here! We take great pride in all we do and that we have made your stay memorable. We hope that you will come back to see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay.

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly and Clean hotel. The staff went out of their way to make my stay pleasurable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you slfsroadie! Our wonderful guests make it all possible. For without you all we would be nothing. Hope you have a great day. Come back anytime!
Read More
Read Less

Great Room / Value overpriced

By

July 08, 2016

club

I agree with most others that this property/room is above average and very nice overall, however, the rate is excessive for the area. I travel all over Western Oklahoma, SW Kansas and the Texas panhandle and stay in chain hotels about 30-40% of the time.

By comparison of numerous other chains I would price this room, in this part of the country at about $70-$85 a night which is the absolute high end I have ever paid in this part of the country.

Having said that - I would stay there again when my business dictates.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hi JDDUCKY, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your room. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christina- Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

As I was preparing to leave, I discovered that I had a flat tire on my vehicle. The front desk staff suggested I keep my room key until my tire was changed, and gave me directions to a place where I could have the tire repaired. Also, as I was calling a service to change the tire, the breakfast staff person overheard me trying to give my location, and immediately offered help. That help simplified instructions greatly!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you FreddyK63! Happy we could be of help to get you back to your vacation. Getting a flat fixed is not the way you wanna spend it! Hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip. Thanks again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again if you are in our neck of the woods :)
Read More
Read Less

very relaxing

By

June 22, 2016

club

the staff very friendly and helpful. we had several family members staying and were all close to each other.the great rooms was very handy meeting spot. liked the cleanliness of all areas. was easy to find and convenient ly located. love all the pillows and supplies in bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you cat1010 for taking the time to share with us about your stay. We are happy we were able to keep you and your family close together. We really enjoy getting to visit with the families that choose to stay at our hotel. Anytime you guys need to come back just give us a call we would be happy to assist you.
Read More
Read Less

Super Clean, Excellent Staff

By

June 19, 2016

I wipe down every surface which I may touch in any hotel room, when I first arrive. I literally found zero spots ..... very clean. The entire staff was very kind and helpful. I interacted most with Christina and Lisa at the front desk, both of them were awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
JMAC11 your words have made our hearts beyond happy. Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent friendly service. Clean and confortable rooms

By

June 17, 2016

The hotel was full when we first inquired but the super staff kept us on the list and called when a room became available. This saved the day since the entire purpose for of our staying away from home was to visit with other family members who were staying there.
The entire staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Couldn't have asked for anything more.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you voegee!!! So glad we could get you in to be with your family! We really enjoyed your family staying at our hotel. Come back anytime!
Read More
Read Less

Chickasha Friendly

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

You will love the staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Chickasha, Oklahoma. They will truly become your friends once you have stayed with them a few days. They will remember you when you walk in. They will remember you at breakfast. It's almost like being at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much 2Scooter for your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We value our guests as our family so we are very happy you felt "almost like being at home" Come back anytime!
Read More
Read Less

Oklahoma Pig Trip

By

June 01, 2016

club

Thank you for being a great place to stay. Everything was clean and the staff was fabulous!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you so much The 55tos for taking time to leave us a review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and the kind words about our staff. We will be sure to share the review with them. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less