Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 401 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great place to relax after a hard days work

By

February 25, 2017

club

Stayed in other hotels in the area but found the Holiday Express to supply all my needs while working away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room! Amazing Service. Awesome Breakfast!

By

February 23, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay! The beds were comfortable! The breakfast was yummy with healthy choices! The customer service was amazing! Staff above and beyond expectations. Our rate was reasonable. We even brought our pet for the first time and they were very accommodating! Our little dog did great and we loved it! We were coming from a competing hotel that wasn't even close to this one in quality and service! Thanks again! We will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

budget limits service

By

February 14, 2017

club

a far cry from last year.
must be under new management
Sunday morning breakfast area appears to have friends of the staff enjoying breakfast at customers expense
since we were told budget restraints limited items served.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 14, 2017

club

I always stay at a Holiday Inn if possible. Clean comfortable and easy to check in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pleasant staff

By

February 13, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, clean room, helpful staff. Had an issue with the window blinds that was resolved immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Jacuzzi

By

February 07, 2017

club

After a day of driving the jacuzzi was relaxing. It was clean and well supplied.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. I love those jacuzzi rooms to. Hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stop and stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

clean, reasonable, attentive staff, easy check in and check out

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at great price

By

February 01, 2017

This was my second stay at this hotel. Not only was it pet friendly, our pets were honestly welcomed. The room was great. The bed and especially the pillows were extremely comfortable. Many great things about stay. 5 stars with a couple minor caveats: 1) the breakfast was great. But, was on a tight time line and breakfast wasn't ready by our departure at 6:20 one of the three days we stayed. 2) During our check-out, we stood at the counter for several minutes waiting for someone, although We could hear a couple employees carrying-on in the back office. We vocally announced our presence several times. We reverted to calling the front desk from the lobby phone. After many rings, the clerk finally came out to answer the phone in front of us. I was momentarily frustrated. But, out of two separate stays for a total of 5 days, these were the only two issues we encountered. Pretty good I'd say. I'd recommend this hotel an give 4.9 stars.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon, but I do apologize for the wait at checkout.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and decent breakfast

By

January 31, 2017

club

Check in was fast and easy. Beds were plenty soft enough. The breakfast was very good for a free breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Glad you enjoyed your stay can not wait to have you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 29, 2017

My first stay at this Holiday Inn Express and it was completely satisfying. Staff were great, checkin efficient, room clean and quiet, breakfast food and service great, and finally no hassle checkout.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not good

By

January 24, 2017

Room was not clean and room is outdated. But staff was nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
I apologize the room was not up to your standards. I do hope next time you will give us another try to meet those standards.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Childress

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay and value. Great stop along the way traveling to Colorado. Best hotel on the track from DFW to pagosa springs. Will be back in the near future!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less