Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 459 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Place to Stay

By

June 14, 2017

We stayed for several days and the property is a very nice hotel and is conveniently located. The breakfast buffet is awesome and the rooms are neat and clean and the staff is very attentive. It would be better if the pool were available early in the morning as well as the times it is currently available. That way people could begin their day with exercise, but by 10 am there is usually no time for exercise swimming.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay in Childress

By

June 12, 2017

Front desk staff very helpful and friendly. Large suite with comfortable bed. Loved having the coffee service space with sink, fridge and microwave. Overall an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Randy R

By

June 10, 2017

club

This HIE was located off the main highway and quiet. The staff was friendly and courteous. Comfortable bed and pillows for a good night's rest. I have stayed in other HIE that were more classy and expected the same of this one. The appearance of the room was rather ho-hum.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

June 10, 2017

Excellent staff, excellent room, great breakfast. Highly recommended this hotel if in Childress Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and good value

By

June 07, 2017

club

The only thing I could find deficient with my stay was the lack of a freezer section in the frig and the lack of a corner pole lamp in the sofa room of the suite.

Read More
Read Less

Some things to fix

By

June 07, 2017

No place on the suvey to annotate general comments. And once you finish, you cannot go back to the one place that allows text comments.

- Driveway is posted with sign on the road surface saying no trailers. This makes it inconvenient for those with trailers. In fact, as we arrived there was a guy who had missed the sign trying to turn around with a very large horse trailer. I won't stay there next time since I'll have a trailer. If the parking lot/driveway had been made to go all the way around the hotel, the property would easily accommodate trailers.

- The serving device for bacon/eggs/gravy/etc. has got to be the worst design ever. The shields are fixed rather than hinged like in other HIE locations causing one to to have to duck down to serve oneself.

- Also disappointed that a $25 pet fee was charged when other HIE locations do not.

Otherwise, great property

Read More
Read Less

Over and beyond my expectations

By

June 07, 2017

club

The hotel staff was friendly and just overall amazing. The room was awesome and the best nights sleep we have had in a long time. The pool temp was so comfortable and we had so much fun swimming. Checkout was a breeze and I absolutely love the bath and body works shampoo, conditioner and lotion.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

June 06, 2017

club

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Guest services were excellent. Pool was warm. Wonderful stay. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

The beds were comfortable and the staff were all friendly

By

June 05, 2017

club

The hotel was quiet and the beds comfortable. Breakfast was good. Restaurants in the area close somewhat early for travelers arriving around 8 pm or later. The one concern I had was that pets stayed anywhere in the hotel so my allergies and the smell of the room was a little uncomfortable for me. A little interior updating would bring this hotel more of what I experienced elsewhere at other Hotels. All in all, if you are a pet owner or not allergic to animal smells, this is a comfortable and staff friendly place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping Not So Good

By

June 05, 2017

club

The room had an unpleasant odor and the sheets didn't appear to have been changed from the last guest. There was no parking for anything other than cars, we didn't fit so had to park on Walmart parking lot and walk a half a mile. The staff was pleasant and helpful, we were there because of an emergency on the road and had no toileteries they did provide us with everything that we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Parking area great

By

June 03, 2017

Excellent hotel. Staff very friendly. Nice breakfast. Got a good restful stay. Will come back and stay here again. Nice place in a nice town,

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 03, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised by the quietness and good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less