Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 423 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Hotel Stay with children

By

June 26, 2017

We used the pool and that was a good experience, however the included breakfast needed some attention. The person attending the facility didn't appear to be on top of the task in keeping hot foods provided and there were no cinnamon rolls provided either day we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

over night

By

June 22, 2017

business travel with an overnight stay. friendly staff. easy check in and out. the room was clean. Bed was comfortable but for me the pillows were too soft and squishy. To qualify that, most hotel pillows are too squishy for me. Not a complaint per se but an observation. your mileage may vary. Breakfast had a good variety of hot and cold food. Coffee was good.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, bad food

By

June 22, 2017

This hotel is clean and the staff is very nice. Break fast is terrible so I recommend you find somewhere else to eat in town. During my stay the cleaning staff never cleaned my room, but it wasn't a big deal to me.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff, comfortable rooms

By

June 20, 2017

Clean rooms courteous staff. Was able to relax and unwind. The continental breakfast was fresh. Would come back to stay if ever in area again.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but overpriced for area

By

June 19, 2017

club

Fine hotel, but if I had more time I would have found one that was more reasonably priced considering the location. Also, not many food choices in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Beds were terrible. Wasn't very satisfied with the stay at all

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 18, 2017

club

I was pleased with everything. The only two things I would to attention is the closed gas station that had high uncut grass in front of the building made me a little wary. The breakfast wasn't great. I've had much better continental breakfasts at other Holiday Inn's. Otherwise everything else was good. No complaints about anything else. I love Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Weary traveler...... great stop.

By

June 13, 2017

After being on the road all day for about 12 hours on my motorcycle, I finally decided to stop in Chillicothe. Luckily this HI had rooms available. At the front desk, I was greeted by Haley, with a smile that melted half the miles I'd just ridden off my weary back. So accommodating and pleasant was Haley, that I felt a new rush of energy flow through me. That energy helped carry me up to my room, shower and slip into the big comfortable bed, with those signature Holiday Inn pillows I love so much! I was out cold in a matter of minutes and woke up refreshed and ready to hit the road again! But first, a visit to the breakfast bar! There was Elsa, hard at work making sure everything was sufficiently stocked and the area was clean. Kerston was at the desk to help with my check-out and made sure I had the gloves that I had accidentally dropped in the parking lot the night before. Very nice place to stop and rest while on the road or if you have business/special event going on in the area. Wonderful staff and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Eager to please

By

June 13, 2017

club

We called ahead to see if we could have early ck in. There was no hesitation in the customer service reps voice..she said "yes,we will try to have a room ready for you. "..This was so nice to hear as, we
have encountered some rudness at other Holiday Inn Expresses when we have requested this

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 10, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Not much in the area to eat but the hotel was clean and friendly. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Patrick

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great stay, would stay again. Clean rooms, and enjoyed the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

June 07, 2017

Great hotel, very clean, and staff very polite and courteous

Read More
Read Less