Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 344 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Sept 13, 2016 Stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

Hotel was average, breakfast selection was limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express standard

By

September 26, 2016

As always this hotel got things right. Clean, comfortable, attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. A positive guest experience is very important to us which is why we strive to meet expectations and then some. We hope you will be back to visit again soon. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, a positive guest experience is very important to us. We strive to meet all expectations and then some. We hope you will be back to visit again soon. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 20, 2016

Clean and Comfortable. Very quiet and kid friendly. Loved the stay. Will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you so much for reviewing and choosing Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe. We value our IHG rewards members and your feedback. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to having you back! Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Great Motel

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Would not stay anywhere else in this town! Very friendly and professional staff! Clean rooms, with a great choice of Breakfast varities!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
I am so happy to hear that we are your go to hotel when you are in town. We love when we get repeating guests who become our regulars, you all feel like family to us. Thank you for both reviewing our hotel and being a valued IHG Rewards Platinum member. We look forward to having you back. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 06, 2016

Very nice staff who aims to please. Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for being a valued IHG Rewards Gold member. We aim for a positive guest experience and I am pleased to hear we were able to deliver. We value our guests feedback and I will be sure to share your comments with my team. We hope to have you back again soon. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Solid choice

By

September 06, 2016

club

Good room. The staff was great. Overall the price is a little high compared to other hotels with comparable services. The internet was horrible. We ended up disabling the wifi and just using our cell connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will be sure to share your comments with my team and look into the poor internet connection. I have not had any previous complaints but I will be happy to look into this. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

September 05, 2016

club

The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The desk chair was too low, but did not prevent me from getting work done.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. For your convenience I would like to inform you that our desk chairs adjust to the level of your choosing, I hope this will help for the next time you stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

4 Night Business Stay

By

August 29, 2016

For a business trip, this facility was exactly what I needed. 24 hour fitness room, free hot breakfast downstairs, with coffee in to-go cups. Soft bed, and at least one place within walking distance for dinner.

Though, the choices within walking distance were not optimal for a 4 night stay. One can only eat Moe's so many times. Other options included Wendy's, McDonalds and a Tim Horton's. But with that being my only complaint, it isn't something that IHG can improve upon much.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We value our guests feedback and strive for a positive guest experience. I am pleased to hear we were able to provide that during your stay. I wish there were more I could do as far as restaurants within walking distance and the location. We do suggest to all our guests to try one of our local favorites, the Old Canal Smokehouse, which is located within 8 minutes of the hotel. We hope you will be back to visit again soon. Sincerely, Lindsey White General Manager Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

August 24, 2016

club

Great staff. Friendly and very helpful. would definitely recommend this or any other Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at to anyone wanting a relatively inexpensive hotel with great ammenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review as well as being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We value our guests feedback and providing a positive guest experience. I love when we leave such a lasting first impression for our guests that not only have them wanting to come back but to also stay loyal to other Holiday Inn Express brands. I am so pleased to hear your experience with us was so great and you enjoyed our friendly, helpful staff. We look forward to having you back anytime. Sincerely, Lindsey White General Manager Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Convienent Hotel

By

August 24, 2016

club

Easy access to Highway. Good breakfast and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 4 star review, we value your feedback as a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear the location was ideal for you as it is within close proximity to the highway. We hope you will be back to visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Lindsey White General Manager Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

The place to stay in Chillicothe!

By

August 24, 2016

club

Good, clean rooms. EXCELLENT stafff. Wonderful breakfast.
Good value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Wow thank you so much for the great 5 star review, I love reading such positive reviews from our valued, loyal guests. I am so happy to hear that the staff and your overall stay was so excellent. We strive to give our guests an exceptional experience and I am thrilled we met those expectations during your stay. We look forward to having you back in the future if you make it back to Chillicothe. Sincerely, Lindsey White General Manager Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

nice room nice staff

By

August 24, 2016

club

staff was friendly, room was nice, slightly overpriced for a Jacuzzi room, little noisy other then that will recommend to others and possibly stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey White General Manager Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less