Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 448 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

New hotel

By

July 27, 2017

This hotel was new and very clean, also quiet and a great value for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bedding, like the breakfast.

By

July 27, 2017

My experiences staying with Holiday Inn Express have made my work travels much more convenient and overall easy to check in and out with my whole crew. The rooms have always been clean and very comfortable bedding. The staff has always been very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Bb

By

July 27, 2017

club

Accommodations very clean and well kept. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Pool was clean, clear and very inviting. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Great coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

We were in for a wedding and had no issues. Front desk was helpful, rooms were clean and had a refrigerator and breakfast was pretty decent.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling in Ohio

By

July 22, 2017

One of the Best HIX I have stayed at...the front staff was awesome and the room was perfect...great experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 21, 2017

club

Staff was very attentive and very respectful. Rooms were very comfortable as well as clean friendly environment.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean hotel

By

July 21, 2017

club

My family stayed at the Chillicothe Holiday Inn Express, and it was a very good hotel experience. It was easy to find, and when we arrived that night, the lady at the front desk greeted us warmly. The lobby was clean and inviting, as were the room and the breakfast area.

We didn't use the pool, but it was a good size for a hotel pool, and if we get the chance to stay there again, we'll definitely use it.

Breakfast was good, and the variety was a little more than I expected, including cheese omelettes and biscuits and gravy. My preschooler especially enjoyed the pancake maker.

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

July 19, 2017

club

Thank you for making my stay painless! I was able to book on short notice and was treated very well!

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great hospitality from a friendly staff at a nice property.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 17, 2017

We checked in rather late. The receptionist was so very kind and quick. She even recommended a wonderful local place to eat. It was wonderful to have a laundry facility at the hotel. We stayed specifically b/c it had that amenity. The breakfast looked really good and a great variety. The business center was clean, neat and fit my needs perfectly.
If we ever come back through, we will definitely stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

IHG hotels are always a great place to stay and the staff is friendly and always there to help.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 15, 2017

club

This one night stay was the last before returning home after being on the road for about a week. We always stay at this HIE. It is an excellent facility.

Read More
Read Less