Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 329 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

great breakfast

By

August 10, 2016

The hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable. The breakfast is the best "free hotel breakfast" that I have ever had.

It is almost surprising how nice it is because the large sign that can be seen from the highway should be condemned and the gas station in front of it is abandoned and overgrown with weeds!

Although you will not be impressed with your first impression, keep driving because it is a nice place -- maybe a bit overpriced -- but still nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We receive so many great review about our breakfast so I am happy to hear you enjoyed it as well. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

August 08, 2016

Front desk and Breakfast staff were excellent and one reason we continue to return to this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel, we value our guests feedback. A positive guest experience is what we strive for and I am so pleased to hear that we have provided that to you. We look forward to your continued loyalty with us and having you back in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White
Read More
Read Less

Visit tO Chillicothe OH

By

August 04, 2016

club

Very nice hotel for the price. Neat, clean and safe. Staff very friendly and helpful,

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White
Read More
Read Less

Room Temp

By

August 01, 2016

Air conditioner in my room worked great as it was very hot outside. It kept the room nice and cool which made it more comfortable for sleeping at night. Breakfast are was also kept very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 28, 2016

Pool was a complete mess. When brought to the attention front desk said "They will put something in the computer"

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Lindsey White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would possibly stay again

By

July 27, 2016

King mattress was way to hard and the pillows were way to soft for my preference. Home mattress is memory foam so the king was to firm. Swimming pool water was very cloudy (?) and pool area was almost as hot as it was outside the day we stayed, (90's outside and humid). Room and hotel was very clean and well taken care of. Staff was great all around. Breakfest was fair.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White
Read More
Read Less

Nightly Stay

By

July 12, 2016

My mother and I were travelling home and came across this hotel, and we were very pleased. The hotel was clean, the shower had good pressure, and it was close to the interstate and near good food for dinner. Over all, it was a great location and a nice and comfortable evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Lindsey White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great example of Holiday Inn Express

By

July 10, 2016

club

Nice, clean updated motel. Convenient location near gas station, restaurants and the main highway there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White
Read More
Read Less

Another great trip

By

June 29, 2016

Quick Service- Will return ASAP
great staff , great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Lindsey White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 28, 2016

club

All the staff was courteous and the rooms were clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, your feedback as an IHG Rewards Club member is very important to us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have you visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Always feel relaxed and at home

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I really appreciate all the staff accomadating my 2nd and 3rd shift schedule. Thanks to Martie, Betsy,Sidney,Luke,Olivia and Elsa and her new breakfast assistant Maria.I always sleep very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Cindy I really appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We love having you stay with us and being able to accommodate all your needs. Anything we can do to make our guests stay more enjoyable we aim to achieve that.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 20, 2016

Great service, the staff is very attentive and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review put hotel. We value your feedback and appreciate you being an IHG Rewards member with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the staff helpful and friendly. We do our best to make sure each guests stay with us is excellent. We hope you will be back to visit again soon. General Manager Lindsey White
Read More
Read Less