Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 382 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Wonderful stay.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great service, spacious rooms and a great variety for the continental breakfast. Met here for a family get together and everything was as we expected. Would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Unconfortable mattress and poor housekeeping on day two.

By

March 22, 2017

Might stay somewhere else next time. Housekeeping has to do a better job.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Friendly, and well manored staff, very clean, nice indoor pool area, comfortable environment, good breakfast, comfortable beds, and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Just an ok stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

The room itself was nice and comfortable. If staying only for business this may be suitable for you. However the majority of the reason for our stay was leisure, in that case the pool and complimentary breakfast was not as inviting. For other hotels to be of the same price range, I may look elsewhere my visit to the area next month.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stopover

By

March 15, 2017

club

Convenient, clean, good breakfast, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Just What we needed

By

March 14, 2017

We were traveling late into the night, and got tired, pulled in at 1 am. Were welcomed even at the late hour, were surprised by the niceness of the room, slept late and had a good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear Jerry, I was so happy to read your review, thank you for sharing. I will be sure to share your review with my team. We value our guests feedback and strive to give them a positive experience. I am pleased we were able to meet your expectations. Sincerely, Lindsey White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable rooms

By

March 13, 2017

club

Overall stay was comfortable and made my travel more fulfilling. Staff was extremely nice and the breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey White General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Investment on your gym

By

March 04, 2017

A little investment on your gym will go a long way for your guests. So I don't have to consider another hotel down the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Eddy Kim, I appreciate your review and feedback. I will be sure to share your comments with my team and take any improvements into consideration. I hope you will continue to stay with us in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Suite

By

March 04, 2017

club

The kind suite was VERY beautiful and comfortable. The desk as extra large, which was great for my work and studying. It was a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear late night studier, I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel and for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the suite and the spacious desk for your work. We hope you will be back to stay again in the future. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

March 01, 2017

club

This hotel is very clean and located close to many different restaurant options.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Lindsey17, I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I am always enjoy reading positive reviews and getting feedback from our valued guests on how their stay was. We hope to have you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

February 28, 2017

club

In and out for a one night stay. Great job folks! Woot! Yes ha,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Dear A9193, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am glad that we were able to leave a lasting impression even on your short stay with us. We hope you will stay again if ever in the area. Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less

Solid

By

February 26, 2017

Come here regularly. Great hotel, great staff.

Enough said...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Toneyfitz, Thank you for the review, I am pleased to hear that you enjoy your stays with us. I hope we continuously meet expectations during your stays, Sincerely, General Manager Lindsey White Holiday Inn Express Chillicothe
Read More
Read Less