Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 449 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Always happy with Holiday Inn Express

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Travel all over the country and all the hotels maintain the same quality standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for the 5 star review, bob19980000! I also want to thank you for your loyalty to the Holiday Inn Express brand. I hope that if you are ever in the area again you will come and see us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for your hotel when you were traveling in our area. Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

January 15, 2017

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Enjoyable stay. Room was ready when I arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the fantasic review, kaiec! There is nothing better than a clean and comfortable room. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you will come see us again! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for your hotel when you were in town! Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed

By

January 15, 2017

club

I always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank for the great reivew, Jef248! I am glad you always enjoy your stay with us. I hope to see you again real soon!Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North and thank you for your loyalty! Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Great stay on our way to Wisconsin Dells

By

January 12, 2017

The rooms were very clean and the hotel was quiet. We had the pool to ourselves (6 adults and 7 kids).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you very much for the great review, Imadairymom! We take great pride in our cleanliness, so thank you very much for recognizing that. I am very glad you enjoyed the pool all to yourselves! I hope that if you are ever in the area again you will come see us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North on your way to the Wisconsin Dells. Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

New Year's Eve Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay immensely. From the moment we walked in and were greeted at the front desk until we walked out at the end of our stay. A first class experience. We'll be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, astraltraveler! I could not be more happy that you had a first class experience here! We work very hard to provide a first class experience for our guests, so I am very glad we did just that. I hope to see you back here soon! Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for your New Year’s Eve Stay! Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Terrific hotel and staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

The front desk stsff were terrific and incredibly helpful! There were not many hotel guests at the hotel and therefore we were treated exceptionally well!! We had the pool area to ourselves and were allowed to even have pizza delivered to poolside. The breakfast in the morning was terrific-so much to choose from!! And the woman who made the breakfast was so friendly and helpful!!Thank you! Would definitely stay here again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you very much for the excellent review, AnreaS79! We take great pride in our customer service in all areas of our hotel, so thank you for recognizing that! It sounds like to me you had an overall great stay. I do hope you come stay with us again soon. Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for your recent stay! Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Expectations exceeded.

By

January 08, 2017

The front desk staff were wonderful, fun, helpful and pleasant. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, JVCatt! We take such great pride in our customer service, so thank you for recognizing that. I hope that if you are ever in town again you will come see us for another great stay! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for when you were in town. Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Great stay all around

By

January 07, 2017

This hotel totally exceeded my expectations. The room (overall) was great. Same with the pool and fitness center. Staff was very friendly and professional. Great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your great review, RoyalsFanatic! We all work very hard to provide a great overall experience for our guests, and I am so glad we did that for you. I hope that if you are ever in the area again you will stop in for another great stay! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for when you were in town. Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

A business travel spot

By

January 07, 2017

club

Great place for business travel. Great buffet in the morning! Awesome pillows!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the kind words, Travler1221! I feel we are great for business travelers as well! I hope that if you are ever in town for business or leisure you will come see us again! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North. Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great hotel. Very friendly staff. Clean comfortable room. Will be staying there again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review, Snehring! We work so hard on our customer service and cleanliness, so thank you for acknowledging that. It sounds like to me you had an overall great stay, and we cannot wait to welcome you back. I hope you're having a great new year. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for your hotel when you were in town. Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service!!!

By

January 03, 2017

club

I traveled to the Eau Claire North Holiday Inn Express for business right before the Christmas holiday due to a funeral in my family. The rooms, pool and jacuzzi, and workout area was super clean and well cared for. The staff is what made it special, as there was always a 'Hello' or 'Good Morning!' Whenever we ran into someone. Super friendly during check-in and check-out, and any questions or concerns were quickly answered and taken care of. I needed some help while printing up my boarding passes the day before I had to fly back home, and the front counter folks remembered my name and assisted me in making it happen. I could not have asked for better customer service! Thanks for making an emotionally tough trip to northern Wisconsin in the winter a better experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Wow, all I can say is wow. Thank you so much for the great review, Traveling Firefighter! Also, thank you for putting your life on the line to save lives, it is greatly appreciated. Our team takes such great pride in all that we do here and we do it all for our guests. Our team wants all of our guests to have a great experience every time they walk through our doors, and it sounds like you had just that! I wish you were visiting us on better circumstances, and hopefully sometime you can. I am so very sorry for your loss. I cannot wait to show my entire team that great customer service can go a long way. Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North. From my team to you, thank you. Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service! Clean and good size rooms.

By

December 29, 2016

club

I was treated very well by the staff. The room was a good size in a king room! Property was clean and comfortable. The beds were too hard for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for great review, Danae55! We take such great pride in our customer service and cleanliness, so thank you for recognizing that! I hope that we will see you again. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for your hotel stay. Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less