Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 478 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

The choice in pillows

By

March 25, 2017

club

The staff were attentive from the beginning to ensure I received my preference accommodations. The selection of pillows ensured what was a great night sleep. Finally, the breakfast items were great with a fancy pancake maker.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds

By

March 24, 2017

Great beds, clean room, and lots of great breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

a very nice stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

I brought my family to stay and had a great time in the pool and it was a pleasant place for the two nights we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodations

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

As I said earlier I was given a room for handicapped people while been over 6ft tall. I was also verbally assured I will be moved a few days later...it never happened and I didn't bother to complain.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and always consistently clean and comfortable

By

March 20, 2017

club

I am not a fan of the cereal selection, I would like to see something with out fruit or raisens

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay when in this town. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service all around

By

March 14, 2017

club

Wonderful experience great staff comfortable room. Great location. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone planning to visit the area or surrounding areas.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk help

By

March 13, 2017

club

We have stayed here for the last 3 or 4 years. The front desk lady has been there as long I believe. Sorry, I forgot her name but she has been so nice to us every time we come there and really makes you feel welcome. A true asset to your company. African American lady in her 40's or 50's I believe.

Read More
Read Less

Connecting flight

By

March 13, 2017

club

Very nice motel, customer service was excellent. Great location to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

In for the night

By

March 09, 2017

club

Nice hotel , great place to stop for the night. Quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for the great review, Victoria! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully when you're in town again you can stay a bit longer. Thank you so much for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for your hotel needs. Take care, Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for value

By

March 08, 2017

The hotel was clean and comfortable with all the amenities you would need. The breakfast area was large and comfortable. There was a variety of breakfast items in the morning which was great for a quick breakfast and made it easy when traveling with kids. The pool area was also a big hit with the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 05, 2017

Just a business trip, and only a business trip nothing more than that. I have to go to this location for work five times a year and I stay a week at a time. I wouldn't say I would go to this town for a vacation, there are plenty of other places to visit that I would have a better time at.

Read More
Read Less