Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 238 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Where is Chowchilla?

By

February 22, 2017

I went to Chowchilla for a baby's birthday. My stay was comfortable, clean room, comfortable beds, and friendly staff. The breakfast had a varity of breakfast treats.
The area was safe and well light at night. The staff was very helful and the pool was clean. I would stay here again if i come out to Chowchilla.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

February 21, 2017

Quality care for a quick stay for roomate and myself. The upcharge for another bed was way too much so we ended up sharing a bed and did not appreciate that. Everything else was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Clean, Clean

By

February 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed the clean room, friendly staff and great breakfast. Have family in Chowchilla and plan on revisiting this hotel. It's near freeway, Starbucks, McDonald's, Riteaid

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

February 03, 2017

I had the pleasure of staying at Holiday in on Jan 28,2017 while in Chowchilla for a family emergency. My stay was wonderful. The staff was extremely pleasant and were very efficient in the check in process. The room was very clean and spacious. We needed a good nights sleep and we weren't disappointed. The room was very quiet and comfortable. I will definately stay there when I am in Chowchilla again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We appriciate your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We are glad to hear you had a goodnights rest. We strive to do are very best to insure we provide a clean, comfortable, and quite room for our guest. We look forward to seeing you in your futre visits to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great stay, clean, everyone has great customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We appriciate your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay and that we could povide you with a clean room and great customer service. It is our goal to make sure that we treat our guest like our family. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

slept like a baby

By

January 28, 2017

club

Woke up in the middle of the night and forgot was I was in a hotel. Was so comfortable I thought I was at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We appriciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a great nights sleep. The most important thing t us is to make sure our guest have a clean and comfortable stay. We hope to see you again during your future visits to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Adequate, clean and overall fine

By

January 25, 2017

All basic needs met. Hotel was fine. Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast had decent variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank your for your recent review. We appriciate your feedback. We are ahppy to provide you with a clean and quiet room and a full hot breakfast to wake up to in the morning. We look forward to seeing you agian in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Bullseye Imaging

By

January 24, 2017

Very relaxing and comfortable beds. Clean and well maintained. Great breakfast and yummy cinnamon rolls.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We appriciate your feedback. We are happy to provide you with a clean and comfortable environment. We are glad you enjoyed our famous yummy cimmamon rolls. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and safe

By

January 24, 2017

club

traveling alone, I felt very safe staying at this Holiday Inn and will continue to use it whenever I am in the area. It met my needs as far as comfort and cleanliness.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank You for your recent review. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we can provide you a safe and clean environment. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 24, 2017

We stay here every year for the high school rodeo and it's a great place to stay. Everybody is so nice and helpful, even when we come in with our muddy boots.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your recent review. We appriciate your feedback. We are happy to see that you enjoy your stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. We look forward to seeing you next year!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, but...

By

January 12, 2017

club

This is a well maintained facility and the hot breakfast suits my low carbohydrate diet. The room was comfortable and clean and the bed was comfortable.

I like to unwind in the evening by watching TV. The Direct TV arrangement in this hotel was a huge struggle. I'd need to power equipment off and on several times to get picture, and then again to get sound.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 22, 2017
Dear unclebig, We are grateful to you for being one of our guests at Holiday Inn Exp Chowchilla / Yosemite Park Area, CA, and getting out of your way to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that our facility and your room is to your liking. However, we understand that your stay was not a complete success because of the direct TV facility that needs to be powered on and off several time to get it working. We will share your thoughts to our team for continued improvements necessary. Thank you for your patronage and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. We hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit in the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in convenient location

By

January 11, 2017

We have stayed at this property many times since it opened.
Rooms are very comfortable.
Bathroom amenities are adequate.
Breakfast is good and a variety of items are available. If it's busy, the dining room is crowded and staff do their best to keep food supplied and tables cleaned.

Read More
Read Less