Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 209 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

COMFORT AWAY FROM HOME

By

August 08, 2016

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH MY STAY AT THIS CHOWCHILLA LOCATION. IT IS MY FIRST TIME STAYING AT A HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place To Stay!!!

By

July 30, 2016

My stay at this hotel has always been fantastic. The facility, staff, and breakfast has always been great. I stay at this hotel several times per year and always have a great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and taking the time on sharing your experience. I am glad to hear that you have great experience every time you stay here. It means a lot that our guest has comfortable experience. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience and your recent stay with us. It is important that our guest has comfortable experience. I'm glad you got to enjoy breakfast. Also that you are returning guest. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Kind Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is great! Very clean.The bed was not too soft. I had a really good sleep there. And the staff was very friendly! Love the breakfast area, too.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and premises.

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Bright hotel exterior and sparkling lobby with clean rooms. The staff were friendly and curteous. This stay provided one of best breakfasts during our 15 day trip to California.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your experience. It means a lot to us that our guest have comfortable experience while traveling. I'm pleased to hear you though our lobby and rooms are clean. I'm glad you got to enjoy our hot breakfast in the mornings. Thank you again and we hope to see future visits. Kind Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, and nice service

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel is great. The room is very clean. The bed is comfortable. And the staff is so friendly! Love the breakfast area, too!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable and friendly

By

July 12, 2016

club

This hotel (and most in this group) is a good example of how to meet the needs of their guests. From the time you check in they treat you like a guest. The facility is clean, comfortable and convenient. The price is reasonable and their location is convenient.We will continue to patronize Holiday Inn Express..

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for recent stay and taking the time sharing your experience. I mean a lot to hear from our guest and their experiences. I pleased to hear our hotel is comfortable and reasonable price. I cannot thank you enough for your kind words and thank you again for sharing. We hope to see you in the future. Kind Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Never to return

By

July 10, 2016

club

The room was nice. The food was old and not put together very well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience. After reading your review. I do sincerely apologized and I am disappointed that we did not meet your expectations. I will definitely bring the concerns you had during your stay to my entire staff. I assure you the experience you had is not normal at our hotel. I do hope we can keep you as a loyal guest. Thank again and we look forward to seeing you near future. Kind Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, comfortable beds

By

July 06, 2016

club

We stayed here for a total of three nights and we were very pleased with the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience. It is very important to us that our every guest has comfortable stay. I am very glad you were please with your stay. We hope to see you future visits. Thank you again. Kind Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Good Time

By

June 26, 2016

Holiday Express is a great place to stay. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms and EXCEL ANT food.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your experience. It is very important that our guest has comfortable experience. I'm very glad you enjoy your stay and also enjoy breakfast. Thank you again and we are hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Great quiet hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

This is a very modern hotel, located right off the Chowchilla "strip". The hotel is in great condition with very friendly staff and comfortable beds. Breakfast offering was amazing...much more than I expected for a complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience. It means a lot to us that our guest have comfortable stay with us. I'm so glad you got to enjoy our comfortable beds. Also had our breakfast in the morning. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the near future. Kind Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and hassle free

By

June 15, 2016

club

Very pleasant stay, good breakfast, clean rooms, highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

service at its best

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

the staff at Chowchilla is far above the usual. everyone is concerned that they do the beast possible to make your stay as if you were home. This should be a traning grounas for all public service groups

Read More
Read Less