Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 511 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great traveling hotel

By

May 25, 2017

For our needs very well. A clean, we'll run hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good value in Christiansburg, VA

By

May 25, 2017

club

I rated sleep a little lower only because I don't sleep well when on the road. The beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

May 24, 2017

We stay here when we visit our family, usually two or three times a year. The room is always clean and the bed is so comfortable. We have never had any problems with noise except kids running in the hallways and yelling. That is not the hotels fault. The worst time to stay would be when there is a swim meet in the area. We were there once when it was going on and that's when you hear kids the loudest. Overall this is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Service

By

May 24, 2017

Young lady working front desk was very friendly, polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet Room

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed a quick in and out stay at the hotel. Everything was orderly and efficient. Room was clean. We were upgraded to a larger room, which was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great service.

By

May 22, 2017

We have stayed in this hotel 2 times for Virginia Tech graduations. The hotel is clean, comfortable queen sized mattresses, friendly staff, complimentary breakfast is included. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bad room design

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Room design nearly caused an accident because of the location of light switches and coffee table location. Shower far too low and kitchen service was well below the standard set by the Holiday Inn Express chain.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and value

By

May 18, 2017

Second year in s row we are on 30 day road trip across the US and staying at Holiday Inn Express. Great value, all hotels fairly new and convenient to everything

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and our room exceeded our expectations. It was large and had plenty of lights and seating areas. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast offered a wide variety of choices. The cooked food was hot and the pancake maker was great. The hotel staff was polite and courteous and the entrance/main desk area was inviting and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

May 17, 2017

Comfy and clean. No problems experienced during our stay here

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

I was beginning to feel sick. The hot lemon tea and lemon juice I got from the lobby helped. The very nice front desk clerk also got me an extra blanket. After a very comfortable night's rest and a very good breakfast, I felt better. The friendly, helpful staff made this a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very friendly staff

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient location for interstate travelers and Virginia Tech fans. Very good included breakfast, well appointed fitness center better than most small hotels, and clean all-weather pool that's not just tucked away in a dark corner like most hotels. The facility is clean with a "new" feel, and well-kept. Staff is VERY efficient, helpful, and friendly from the front desk folks to breakfast attendants to maid staff. Wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay while visiting our boy at Tech.

Read More
Read Less