Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 602 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Hotel to relex with Family

By

October 21, 2017

club

1. Try this Hotel and you will conclude as I did.
2. Great place to meet with you friends and siblings, particularly over a weekend.
3. My siblings love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

October 20, 2017

club

We stay here every time we are visiting family. The hotel is always clean, the pool looks inviting, the workout room though not large is perfect for our needs (treadmill, recumbent, elliptical) with water and towels, and fast internet. We can always relax and enjoy the quiet retreat. And, we especially appreciate how friendly every member of the staff is to us.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

October 18, 2017

club

In town for a wedding. Wasn't too sure about the area but it ended up being a really lovely stay, close to the venue, lots of parking. The staff was wonderful and really kind. They were also extremely helpful in checking us in early so that we could get ready for the rehearsal dinner. I was really stressed about time and they made it so much simpler, I was very grateful. If I return in the future, I would definitely stay here again as the room was nice, quiet, and stayed a nice temperature and quiet noise level. I was worried when I saw our room faced the busy street but during the night I didn't notice it at all. It was very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Great room very comfortable

By

October 18, 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, beds, swimpool, and breakfast

By

October 16, 2017

club

Fabulous stay! I commented with notes in my survery.

Read More
Read Less

Incomodo

By

October 12, 2017

club

Para el precio que cobran se me iso muy malo especial mente por el olor de los cuartos y por lo sucio que estaban

Read More
Read Less

A Hidden Gem

By

October 11, 2017

club

A very satisfying hotel experience. Hotel staff was extremely friendly and very service oriented. Rooms were clean and breakfast was great. Pool was also good size and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room and pretty good Staff

By

October 10, 2017

club

The room is kept clean. The staff is really nice.

The only problem I had was with respect to the number of power outlets in the room. I had to charge my field equipment, my phone and laptop. There weren't enough power outlet to charge all my stuff at once.

If you have more than 4 things that need power to operate I recommend taking a p

Read More
Read Less

The best I have found for this specific area . . .

By

October 09, 2017

If you are in this area for something and don't want to drive from downtown then this is the hotel for you. The staff was fantastic and while there was some street noise it was expected based on the location. The rooms were nice and clean. It was a good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Staff are more welcoming but the room we stayed in has a foul smell

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in South Bay

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay for business. Good location for access to Central San Diego are and attractions (zoo, Mission Valley, etc.). Great staff, everyone of them that I encountered was helpful, friendly, and courteous. That really made the property stand out!

Read More
Read Less

Good option for large family room

By

October 05, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, as six of us were traveling together for a cruise. Liked the location and loved the friendly staff. The room was good, but not perfect - mainly needs a new couch and the carpet appeared damp in a few areas (a prior spill maybe?) appeared clean for the most part but those two things took it down from perfect. Also no bedside outlets for phones etc but we worked around it :) I would stay again, and encourage others to give them a try - the staff make up for any other little nuances :)

Read More
Read Less