Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 458 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service .

By

April 22, 2017

club

Will stay again would recommend. Great staff could do a bit better on the WIFI service for internet. Overall I was pleased with the stay for the second time. Thank you to all!!!!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

April 22, 2017

the people in this hotel are friendly.....the carpet inside the elevator and hallway looks dirty and old but they keep it clean.......the parking space is big enough.....
front desk are very helpful.....housrkeepers did a great job...

Read More
Read Less

Best bed

By

April 21, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean and friendlay staff would visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoy having the staff available but nonintrusive
And that is exactly what I experienced
I was always greeted with a smile
And I got the feeling that they we ready to help

Read More
Read Less

Heading to La Paz

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great location for the Cross Over Bridge to Mexico. Great place with good friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly employee

By

April 16, 2017

club

Staff are friendly especially the lady that works at the breakfast room.. She is non stop cleaning and refilling and front desk staff is friendly too... My kids loves to stay in this location again... It's just the wifi is not that good but it's free... Hopefully wifi can be improve.. But overall we will definitely stay at this location again

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

April 14, 2017

The service is amazing from the time you walk in to the time you walk out. The hotel has a big pool, a spa, and a sauna. We really enjoyed staying here. We well recommend and use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 14, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. Great beds and pillows. Very nice breakfast choices and a heated pool with jacuzzi. Wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

1 Floor

By

April 13, 2017

Quiet room and the breakfast was great. I always you Holiday inn Express because I find the staff is friendly. Very simple process to get my room and checking out is even easer. Thanks you so much

Read More
Read Less

Quick Getaway

By

April 13, 2017

club

Came here for the second time to stay for the weekend. Loved it just as much as the first time.
I will stay here over and over again if I am in Chula Vista.
It's nice and quiet and very close tho things.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 09, 2017

Great Experience, good breakfast and the staff is attentive to the needs of the customer.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 08, 2017

club

Every thing about our stay was on point. Clean hotel, ok area, Carlos, at check in was a gem. Pillows and bed were comfy, continental breakfast was better than in most hotels Ive stayed. Its very close to the interstate and has a plethora of restaurants to choose from in the area. The only issue I had was there were 4 devices in my family that needed charging and only 1 lamp in the rm (not even on nightstand) that had 1 charging port. There are outlets in the room but they just werent in convenient places.

Read More
Read Less