Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 438 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Ease of checking in.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Even though I arrived at 10AM, the staff was able to get me a room very quickly.

Read More
Read Less

like going home but beter.

By

March 18, 2017

Tiffany, Carlos, Jason, Sydney, Fred, Maria Elena, Armandina, Patti, Blanca, Erica, Camillia, the maintenance guy that i cant remember his name , GREAT TEAM.

Read More
Read Less

A hotel that saved my night.

By

March 17, 2017

club

My stay at the hotel was excellent. The concierge guy was extremely helpful and accommodating and I believe that he understood the need of traveller. My stay was a good experience that I am happy to recommend the place to friends and family. My only concern is that the food mostly are processed and there is no other option for a hot/warm food apart from those processed food being served.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 16, 2017

club

One of the best hotels that i been in, peolpe are so friendly and really helpful i didn't had the opportunity to enjoy the pool but i can guarantee, I'm coming back soon and i will jump in the pool, also is so close of everything (restaurants, parks, etc).
I will share my staying with my friends and co-workers.
Excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

March 14, 2017

club

This is a great basic hotel with clean and comfortable beds and pillows. The workout room is small but adequate and the breakfast area is clean with plenty of seating. The free newspapers were a nice touch and the staff is friendly and helpful. There is easy on/off access to the freeway and plenty of restaurants in the immediate area. Great less expensive alternative to staying in San Diego since it's just a ten minute drive away.

Read More
Read Less

1st 2nd 3rd choice

By

March 13, 2017

club

over all i give this 4 and 3/4 stars. i think the h i e is the best in the entire chain. 1st choice every time i need accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 12, 2017

Stayed at the holiday inn while visiting family. Closed to food and shops, trolley, tj. Our stay was good all holiday inns are similar and you can always count on a good stay in a clean room and breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Calidad

By

March 09, 2017

club

Exselente abitacion. Baño muebles estacionamiento amplio. Con bijilancia muy seguro me senti

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast and clean comfortable room

By

March 09, 2017

This hotel offers a clean comfortable room and a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

March 03, 2017

The staff here is Awesome, super friendly and helpful!!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great.

By

March 02, 2017

We enjoyed the friendly staff and comfortable beds. The rooms were very clean, as was the entire hotel lobby and grounds. We enjoyed the breakfast which was great. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Whenever I travel to Chula Vista I always book my room at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

As a platinum member and frequent traveler I have come to expect certain standards from certain hotels. The reason I have kept Holiday Inn in my list as a top 3 places to stay is because they usually perform at or above expected level.

This stay was not the case.

I needed early check-in due to an early flight. Room was not ready. I requested away from elevator. This was not available. I requested an upper floor. I was given 2nd. See the pattern?

All coffee in my room was decaf as was the tea. I talked to the front desk and was scolded asking them for non-decafinated.

There was a constant banging from the upstairs room. When questioned, front desk said they heard nothing. This resulted in my wife and I not getting a good nights sleep.

The breakfast was the usual. We weren't in the room, except to sleep so we didn't use any other services.

Read More
Read Less