Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 378 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Relaxing stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

Friendly and helpful staff, excellent location i.e. Close to Interstate, shopping, food etc.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

,It was new and clean hotel. We had hockey tournament near there, whole team enjoyed this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for the excellent rating, Hockey mom! We truly love having our hockey groups in house and are pleased that you all enjoyed your stay. Please come back again soon for your next tournament in the area and invite all your competitor friends! It was so great having you as our guests! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, usual amenities

By

March 13, 2017

It was a comfortable stay, close to 81, good service

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, Mike-12345! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to IHG! Hope to have you back really soon. - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very good!

By

March 12, 2017

Staff was very friendly and informative.
Room was very clean!
Very close to restaurants and gas stations.
My kids loved swimming in the pool because it was open late.
They slept in , then swam again after their free breakfast, that they enjoyed , especially the pancake maker.
Very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your excellent review, Jenn! It sounds like your family really enjoyed your stay, from the room, pool, and location to the breakfast and the famous pancake maker that all kids seem to love! I'm especially pleased with the accolades to the cleanliness and friendliness of our team. They work hard each and every day to make each guest's stay the very best it can be. Thank you for noticing. Hope to have you back again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating Staff

By

March 11, 2017

club

Was staying because of a funeral in the immediate family. Ian at the front desk was very kind and accommodating allowing us to check in early so we'd have time to get ready for the services. Everyone we encountered was pleasant. Hotel was well kept and comfortable. Thank you Holiday Inn Express for making a very tough time easier for our family. It's greatly appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much, teachfor3, for heartfelt review. It's very kind of you to take the time under those circumstances to give us your feedback. I'm pleased to hear we were able to keep you comfortable and were able to help make this difficult time just a little bit easier. We hope to have you back again soon under better circumstances. Kindest regards, Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cicerro

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed many times here, will stay again . Happy with all aspects of the stay other than no recognition of IHG rewards club Elite status and associated expectations. Good location with Gander Sports and Cracker Barrel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so very much, Northbound 13, for your nice review! I'm sorry to hear that we were unable to upgrade your room due to you being a walk in reservation and our high occupancy that night. Our team was able, however, to put you on our top floor to keep you as far away from noise as possible. We always try to do our best in some way or another to thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and our brand. We sincerely hope to have you back again soon on your next trip to Cicero when we can give you an upgrade to reward your IHG Platinum Elite status! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 Bedroom Suite

By

March 04, 2017

Our suite was excellent, other than the furniture in the sitting room. It was quite old, there were no end tables, nor was then a clock in the bedroom. Otherwise we have no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for the great review, Cathy! I'm so glad you enjoyed the suite. Unfortunately, we didn't provide end tables in the sofa area due to space limitations, however, there is a coffee table instead for your convenience. As well, the clock is not mounted on the wall, but there is an alarm clock on the night stand in case you are in need of one. We always try to do our best to make sure you have everything you might need. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and our brand and hope to see you again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reliably clean and accessible

By

March 01, 2017

Always our first choice in this area - love the clean pool area and the breakfast bar and clean, spacious rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your excellent review, Mark! We are honored to always be your first choice in our area. We're so delighted to have you back again and hope to see you again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 27, 2017

Enjoyed stay, breakfast was very good. The pool area was loud but the kids enjoyed swimming. Room was clean and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for your great review, Marymcm! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Yes, the pool was very busy this school break! We're so happy your children spent time enjoying it! Thank you for selecting us for your stay-cation. Hope to have you back again next break! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

quietness of room

By

February 24, 2017

club

The hotel sits along a major highway.
The first room we were booked into, was on the highway side.
We were exhausted from our long leisure filled day.
The traffic noise, was just too loud for us.
We returned to the front desk and asked to be moved to the back of the building,
away from the highway noise.
Our new accomadations were so comfortable and cozy,
we fell asleep very early and missed out on our swim.
THAN YOU!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your nice review, debbie54! We are so glad that we were able to change your room to one that was quiet, comfortable and cozy for you. Sleep quality is of utmost importance to us, so for our very light sleepers we also have complimentary sleep kits at the front desk upon request. We are happy to hear you didn't need one after the move though! Hope to have you back again really soon as our guests! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy access and great staff

By

February 18, 2017

I stay at this HIE every time I'm in the area. I love the friendliness of the staff, they are always smiling and can't do enough for you. I've held a conference there, and they went out of there way to accommodate us.

The breakfast is always fresh and hot and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

February 18, 2017

The room was comfortable and clean however it lacked a refridgerator and microwave which has not occurred to us as gold members in quite a while. We returned to the front desk and inquired and were told that we could use the microwave at the front desk which we found odd. Pool and breakfast were used and were good.

Read More
Read Less