Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 467 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good value

By

October 19, 2017

The hotel is conveniently located. The area is quiet. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Our granddaughter enjoyed swimming in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel/Little noisy for traffic

By

October 15, 2017

club

Great staff....comfortable rooms
Hard to find this location....no signage.
Should have been on the other side of the hotel for a quieter stay. Traffic was noisy.
Wish they would have had a Hot tub!

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

October 12, 2017

club

We arrived at the hotel around noon and were told check in wasn’t until 3. I had asked if we could check in as the rooms became available and the manager stated that wouldn’t be fair to the other people in the group block. He was very rude and wasn’t interested in trying to accommodate any of us. I have stayed in several
different Holiday Inns and often times arrive before check in time. I
have always had a front desk attendant accommodate me as soon
as a room became available. He tried to tell me none of the rooms
would be available before 3. Which is impossible. We had several families waiting in the lobby area with several pieces of luggage for 2 hrs. At one point I went back up to the front desk at 2 and asked
again if any of the families could check in and the manager once again said no and was very rude. I have stayed at this hotel approximately 4 times, however I will not be staying there again
until he is no longer an employee there.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was great, Paint peeling

By

October 11, 2017

club

Had booked a room for 2 night for work related Police Course I was attending. Room was clean upon check in. When I placed a do not disturb sign on the door when I went to my class the next day a house cleaner had still entered the room and cleaned the room even though I placed the sign on the door.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

October 09, 2017

club

My review was based on my experience and everything and everyone was excellent

Read More
Read Less

The room was great

By

October 08, 2017

Staff were very pleasant
Room was very clean
Breakfast was great
Bed was very comfortable
Will definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

October 04, 2017

club

Excellent bed, friendly staff, clean rooms. Can't ask for much more.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was Great

By

October 04, 2017

The front desk staff at this hotel were so friendly. They remembered our whole family staying there for a wedding all weekend. The housekeeping staff were all so so nice. Always asking if they could help every time they saw us. The really great water pressure was an added bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Good deal for business in Syracuse

By

October 02, 2017

club

Although it's a noisy mess on the outside (RT81), inside you would never know it. Sleep at ease at this Holiday Inn Express that won't break your wallet either. Staff are nice and the standard accommodations are all anyone needs for a simple overnight. And be sure to leave your pets at home, because this place is for humans only (nice).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

September 30, 2017

platinumelite

It was a great room. Staff makes you feel at home. I stay here a few times a year and recommend to anybody

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 30, 2017

club

Excellent as always! One of the best locations in the area and the staff is always great!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Clean Room

By

September 28, 2017

club

We have stayed in this hotel before and found the staff to be very accommodating, the rooms and amenities very clean, and the breakfast is terrific! We will always choose this hotel when we are in the Syracuse area.

Read More
Read Less