Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 352 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Hotel

By

January 19, 2017

No complaints. Checking in was easy with no problems Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

NC Area

By

January 16, 2017

club

Had speaking engagement that evening and the venue was about 19 miles from Hotel. Ian front desk printed out map to help me. He was very helpful and made my stay all the better. Ian was very customer service oriented...

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean rooms

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location just off route 81 next to a Cracker Barrel. Variety of room options available and kept clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you, snyder570, for your review. We appreciate you taking time to give us feedback on your stay. We hope to see you back again on your next trip to our area! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

Check in was simple, the location was convenient, friendly accommodating staff and breakfast was delicious. The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are so pleased to have earned an "excellent" review and will share your thoughts with our front office, breakfast and housekeeping teams. We strive to do our best every single day at making your experience the best it can be and are happy to hear we hit the mark during your stay. Hope to have you back again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 09, 2017

club

Great room and great staff. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you, CS355, for the Great review! So happy to hear you like our rooms and team and are looking forward to having you back! Happy New Year! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean hotel

By

January 05, 2017

club

Hotel staff from front desk to housekeeping staff were very friendly and helpful. All areas of the hotel were clean including the room. Nice selection of breakfast items to choose from. Nice indoor swimming pool. Felt safe inside and outside the hotel and plenty of light in the parking lot. Will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for the excellent review, Mrs. "D"! It sounds like you had a wonderful stay, we're so glad. It's so nice to hear such great feedback about our team and I will be sure to share it with them. Hope to have you back again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

January 04, 2017

This was a great stay for my family and my sister's family. Employees were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thanks so much for the great review! So happy to hear you had a nice visit with your sister's family here at our hotel. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team! Hope to have you back again for your next trip of family fun! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home, for the holidays

By

January 02, 2017

I encourage you to stay here :)
Settle in and get comfortable.
You won't regret it!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Just what we aim for - your home away from home! We are so honored to have been selected as your holiday home this past holiday season and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We always love having our guests from up North come stay with us anytime throughout the year, but the holiday decorations and cheer always make it so much more special. Thank you for spending your special time with us! Hope to have you back again really soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room great front desk people

By

December 25, 2016

club

Comfortable room great front desk people additionally great people in the dining room access to the snacks and newspaper was good

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you so much, TBW01, for the fantastic review! Our team works hard to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. I'm so pleased we achieved our goal during your stay! I sure hope you had the opportunity to try our signature cinnamon rolls while you were here. If not, you must come back! Hope to have you as our guest again really soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a Pleasure

By

December 01, 2016

club

We have always been pleased with this Holiday Inn Express for it's service, cleanliness, comfort and quiet. We will return again in the future as we visit family in the area knowing we will not be disappointed. We always feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you so much for the fantastic review, JLVMYKDS! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and our brand. I will be sure to share your kind words with our team, as we always strive to exceed our guests' expectations for service and quality. We look forward to having you back as our guest really soon! We will be decorating for the holidays. Stop by and visit! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room, comfy bed and courteous staff

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

My family and I have stayed here before and have always had a good experience. The room was spacious, clean, and meant all of our needs. We were there for Christmas shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Welcome back, Babs1225! We're so delighted to have you back again as our guest and are pleased to hear we were able to meet all of your needs again this trip. Our team works hard to provide you with the best possible experience as your home away from home. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again next time! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

November 28, 2016

club

towels were not soft enough and pillows were not firm enough. clean place and great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you for your great review and your thoughtful feedback, ledr. We sincerely appreciate your taking time to give us your input on the towels and pillows and will definitely take it into consideration as we make efforts to continually improve our accommodations. We're so pleased that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and that your room was clean and met your expectations. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less