Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 431 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Review request

By

July 25, 2017

club

My stay was not a planned one. My flight was cancelled and not re-booked until the next day so I needed a place to stay overnight. With an event in the area, getting a room was not easy but I was able to stay at the Holiday Inn Express (literally their last room). The stay was comfortable and the staff was pleasant and helpful.
Only one suggestion would be to make a walkway to the Cracker Barrel restaurant next door. Not all guests have cars and walking there meant walking on a rather busy road - really not safe. I would have enjoyed a meal there more than delivery but the staff provided the name of a restaurant that delivered to the room, so I didn't need to rely on vending machine food.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access to Airport

By

July 24, 2017

club

Overall good experience. Will stay at facility again.

Read More
Read Less

Price for the dollar

By

July 17, 2017

club

I stay at these when traveling. I think they need to upgrade the pillows and add more shampoos. The price was to high but with only 2 motels to choose from in the area they got you. Book before you go through Syracuse

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

July 13, 2017

club

We made just a quick stop between lacrosse games and a trip to the Renaissance Fair. Good hotel, up to the standard for Holiday Inns and one of the few choices in Syracuse that has single rooms large enough to accommodate our family of 6. Our kids loved the window that are on the new pancake making machine at breakfast. We ate an awful lot of pancakes that morning.

Read More
Read Less

Attending a wedding

By

July 13, 2017

The staff were friendly and also I arrived earlier than the 3pm check in time and staff called to get my room ready and within 15 minutes my room was available

Read More
Read Less

Great option

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very clean property. Attentive staff. Stayed full week and staff went out of their way to insure that every possible need was met.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2017

We didn't get into the hotel until late but our overall stay way great with no problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, very nice place to stay!

By

July 10, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable! Great staff, great stay! I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Read Less

Sad changes

By

July 10, 2017

We have been visiting this HIE for years now, mostly for the awesome team managing the hotel, especially their "superstar" breakfast hostess Fanny.

This time we noticed from the arrival that something had changed, as we did not recognize any of the staff. Not that our greeting was unfriendly, it was just more professional and less personal than in the past. We were still recognized as Platinum IHG members, and even given a room upgrade, which was much appreciated.

The sad realization that things had truly changed was when we were not greeted by Fanny at breakfast, a hostess who made all the customers feel special. Upon asking at the front desk at check out we were informed that she had moved on - Truly disappointing.

To be honest, while this HIE is good, so are others we have stayed at, but what made this hotel so special was the staff. Therefore we will probably be exploring other HIEs in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Atmoshpere

By

July 06, 2017

club

We had room 125. Very comfortable. It's a handicap room and perfect for wheelchair users. Perfect height on the bed, air quality was exceptional and bathroom was great. Mirror was perfect height too.

Read More
Read Less

North Syracuse Express

By

July 01, 2017

club

Very good traveling stopover option. Late night stop that worked out well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 01, 2017

Front Desk staff were excellent and attentive.
Great Room staff were very attentive.
Cleaning staff were efficient and friendly.

Unfortunately during our stay, the pool was closed.

Read More
Read Less