Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 329 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent breakfast host / coordinator

By

September 26, 2016

club

Please see my prior comments---please cut and paste into here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating on our hotel property and team! We sincerely appreciate your feedback. I will be sure to pass along your kind words on our breakfast team as well. Hope to have you back again soon as our guest! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 26, 2016

I enjoyed my stay. the front desk was helpful and attentive. The breakfast was ready early every morning and decent. The pool was small but fit my needs perfectly. My room was very clean and the bed was super comfy.I would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Thank you so much, Steph197222, for your outstanding review of our property and team! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know that we met your expectations. Our front desk, breakfast and housekeeping staff strive to give you the best possible experience each and every time you stay with us. We realize you have many choices of where to stay and we are honored you chose us. Please come be our guest again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome room, bed, pillows, easy access to internet, quiet.

By

September 25, 2016

club

I travel to the area twice a month for work-I found this Hotel on line and decided to try it. I'm glad that I did. I have continued to stay. It is really an extremely nice hotel with easy parking, easy access to interstate highways, great friendly staff, quiet rooms, convenient work station in the rooms, easy access to the internet, and terrific lighting.

I will continue to stay as long as my employer continues to have me in the area.
I highly recommend that if your in the area and need a place to stay-----this is it. Look no further.


One Happy Guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We are so happy to have you stay with us again, MLJ1952! We have one goal and in three words, we're thrilled to have achieved it... One Happy Guest! We're always looking for ways to improve, so please let us know if there is anything you need next time you're our guest. Looking forward to serving you again! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

September 25, 2016

I think it was a little pricey but I have no complaints otherwise!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you, Cortney35, for the great score reviews of our property! I'm glad to hear you have no complaints on our property or service, but am sorry to hear you found us a little pricey. Our rates are comparable to similar hotels in our neighborhood, and we feel we provide some of the best value because of our location and personal service standards. We’re sorry that this was not your impression this time around. We hope to have the opportunity to have you back again soon to wow you and change your mind! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay!
Staff were great
Fanny the morning breakfast person was Incredible..
really..
Hotel is very nice and very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you, daveuz, for your excellent review! Providing top quality accommodations and service excellence is what our team strives to do for each and every guest. Fanny always does her best to ensure our guests are spoiled at breakfast time and clearly loves her role in making your day! Thank you for taking the time to recognize her and our team's efforts. We hope to have you back again soon! Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Place to stay In Syracuse Area

By

September 13, 2016

I live in Vegas but my company is i n Syracuse. When ever i have to come to NY this is my choice of places to stay.Everyone is nice and goes out of there way to help make me comfortable.Also the breakfast Gal has got to be the best person i have ever dealt with on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for the fantastic recognition! We truly appreciate your kind words and are honored to be considered your best place to stay while here in Syracuse. Our team's goal is to make sure all of our guests are as welcomed and comfortable as possible while here with us. We especially understand that our Spire members spend much of their time on the road and it is our goal to make that time away from home the best that it possibly can be. I will be sure to pass along your sentiments to our breakfast team. I truly believe they are the best in the business! Hope to see you again soon! Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice away from home hotel

By

September 12, 2016

club

Nice clean comfortable room. Friendly staff especially Fanny who ran the entire breakfast area. Have stayed there before

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
So wonderful to have you back, Mrs. "D!" Glad to hear you enjoyed your room and the friendly guest service from Fanny. She truly enjoys her work and all of the guests she serves. Thank you for the excellent review. Would love to have you back again soon! Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 11, 2016

Room was great. We didn't hear any hallway noise. Breakfast was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for such an excellent review! Our housekeeping and maintenance team always strive to exceed your expectations in room quality and cleanliness. We're so happy that you noticed our commitment to excellence. Glad to hear you liked our breakfast too! Hope you tried some of our signature hot cinnamon rolls. If not, next time we see you we will have some waiting for you! We'd love to have you as our guest again really soon! Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just Ok

By

September 07, 2016

I found the staff to be amazing and accommodating. However, this hotel is way over priced. We had a wedding rate that was higher than I have ever experienced even in the NYC area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. We pride ourselves on accommodating the best guest experience possible and are pleased that you considered your experience with our team to be "amazing!" As our rates fluctuate with business demands, the timeframe in which you stayed with us (during the NYS Fair) was a very high demand period. I apologize. Please keep us in mind throughout the year for your travel needs. With all of our great FREE amenities: breakfast, wifi, pool, exercise room, business center, etc., I am certain we will have the right rate and value for you! Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very very HELPFUL

By

September 06, 2016

Asked for more towels...no problem!
Asked for coffee for room //no problem!
Lady in breakfast room (Fanny, I think her name was) help me get up from table in the morning.She knew I was handicapped and came right over to the table to help my wife.Just a great place to stay,we were there for a wedding...Perfect weekend!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay here! We love hosting weddings and do our very best to make it a memorable and enjoyable experience for everyone who stays with us. I will be sure to share your comments with our team, especially Fanny, who took special care of your family. We appreciate your kind feedback and hope you stay with us again really soon! Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

September 06, 2016

From the moment we entered the lobby to check in, the staff was extremely friendly and welcoming, and eager to make our stay enjoyable. This attitude was expressed throughout our stay. We travel a lot, and have sometimes experienced just the opposite, so we were pleasantly surprised. Rooms were in great condition, breakfast was wonderful, and when we needed anything, all we had to do was ask. We will stay here again anytime we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much, MissDeb, for the outstanding review! A memorable guest experience is our top priority and our team strives to exceed our guests' expectations throughout their stay. We're pleased you were "pleasantly surprised" and look forward to seeing you again on your next trip! Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 06, 2016

club

The staff in the breakfast room was great, she had a pleasant attitude.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for the fantastic rating! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. I will be sure to share your comment with our breakfast team. They always strive to provide the very best in guest experience. While at breakfast, I hope you had a chance to try our signature cinnamon rolls, omelets or pancakes. They're a great way to start your day! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay here with us and hope to have you back again really soon! Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less