Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 416 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Ask for room away from highway

By

June 23, 2017

club

The young lady at the front desk was bubbly, with a friendly smile and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the money!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Accommodated many family members for a wedding that was in town. Very helpful staff and always smiling.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable

By

June 20, 2017

club

We have stayed here several times and it has always been clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

June 20, 2017

club

From the time of my arrival thru my departure I was treated as a VIP and I saw that all the guest where treated as VIP's this is a good feeling in this world today, many establishments barely grunt Hello, and act like you are doing them the favor by using their establishments.
Well Your Training Of Your Staff Has Made An Impression (WONDERFUL) That I Will Remember For Years To Come

Read More
Read Less

Ok Visit

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room was clean, wireless internet worked great. The room was a little hot upon arriving and took a couple hours for the SC to cool the room down to 70 degrees.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Will definitely stay again, rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and willing to help with anything I needed and greeted me knowing that I was a IHG member and automatically gave me points. Very good breakfast area and good food with a nice variety.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Cicero New York

By

June 13, 2017

club

Breakfast was good place was clean except for bed bugs which I went to dinner and annoyed me all night. Hotel said nothing was wrong but proceeded to switch me to another room then nothing was wrong, Cleanliness was the reason I stayed at the Holiday Inn to begin with. Other than that good place.

Read More
Read Less

You can't get there from here...

By

June 09, 2017

club

The only dining establishment within walking distance is the Cracker Barrel restaurant, immediately next door. But the two establishment are separated by cattail-choked moat.

I can appreciate that 99.9% of guests are coming by car. But beware if you're a bicyclist. The accomodations are fine, but it just not bicycle-friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodations

By

June 06, 2017

Room was very clean with a King size bed that had very comfortable pillows and clean fresh linen. Easy access to shared internet. Very nice food provided for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place to Stay

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly, clean, and comfortable. They went above and beyond to pick us up from the airport and get us settled in after our long journey back from Jamaica. We always stay at this hotel when we travel as they always have us to the airport on time and are there when we need to be picked up. I must say that I do miss Fanny that used to work in the breakfast area. I hope that she is doing well where ever she is.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stop and rest.

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

Quick on and off from I-81. A great rest stop. Quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable - great stay!

By

May 31, 2017

Great hotel for an overnight getaway. Room was spacious, clean and incredibly comfortable! Bed

Read More
Read Less