Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 364 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday Inn Express-Cincinnati West

By

August 10, 2016

club

Very nice staff. Hotel was clean and pool was nice as well. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

I wasn't expecting anything special for a Holiday Inn Express, but this property greatly exceeded my expectations. The room was large and clean, the bathroom was clean, fridge and microwave were in working order. Good breakfast options - food was fresh and plentiful. Even free cookies and lasagna available when we arrived! Would definitely stay here again when in the area!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for staying with us lbrunning. We are happy you had a great experience.
Read More
Read Less

one night in july

By

July 31, 2016

club

we had a pet so that is why we stayed there. we smelled smoke and mold in the hallway. staff did not realnly respond.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Hello art12345678, Please email me at the address provided so we can discuss your stay. I apologize that we did meet your expedtations during your stay with us. I look forward to hearing from you.
Read More
Read Less

Clean large room--good service

By

July 31, 2016

club

We stayed at this Holiday Inn while they were painting and staining the indoor steps of our Condo---due to fumes We liked the place---room clean and spacious--microwave and refrigerator. Bed was comfortable, breakfast good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Terri9165, Thank you for staying with us during the repairs to your home. We hope you will come back to stay with us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay if you want to get away for a few days.

By

July 29, 2016

club

My wife and I needed a place to stay for three days
while our home Central Air Conditioner was being replaced..

Read More
Read Less

Yearly visit

By

July 28, 2016

club

This property is my choice when visiting Cincinnati. I tend to use HIE when available when I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Recent weekend visit

By

July 25, 2016

This place is OK. The rates are higher than better quality hotels in Cincinnati, but they seem to charge more here because they're the only name brand hotel on the west side of Cincinnati.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 11, 2016

club

There was a slight confusion on the booking reservation set by my company, but the Manager was great about sorting everything out. Great hotel, very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are glad that we could work out the confusion that you experienced during check in. Happy that you enjoyed the hotel and hope to have yo back soon ecw89.
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Cincinnati

By

July 08, 2016

club

Good place to stay. Our third stay there over last 5 years. Convenient to Interstate 74. Rooms are nice and we find the place well kept. Friendly staff and decent breakfast for free. Noise level was good and business center adequate. We will stay there again in the future if we come to Cincinnati again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you Jet2of4 for the review! We look forward to having you stay with us anytime.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing trip

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very relaxing vacation!
Staff very friendly and helpful!
Breakfast was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for staying with us rosie2718. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to comment on our hotel and service. Please come back and see us very soon!
Read More
Read Less

June 27, 2016 Cinc stay

By

July 05, 2016

Review of my stay at the Cincinatti Holiday Inn Express on Rybolt for three nights beginning June 27, 2016.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your comments Greeleyj.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

The staff was great the rooms were ready when we arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello chrisssteve6, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West. It was our pleasure serving youand we hope to see you in the near future. Thnak you.
Read More
Read Less