Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 420 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent Stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

The facilities were clean and in good repair, and we didn't experience any significant issues during our stay.

There are plenty of places to shop

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and friendly staff

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

We arrived at this hotel late after the first leg of a long journey (Toronto to Cincinnati). The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating of our stay and even gave us a late checkout so that we got to sleep in and be refreshed for the next leg of our journey! The hotel was pet friendly as we were travelling with a cat and the front desk staff absolutely loved our kitty! Would definitely recommend this hotel for those passing through Cincinnati!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for the feedback who_sam85. We appreciate your staying with us as well as taking the time to share your thoughts about our hotel. We look for waqrd to serving you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms and a good breakfast.

By

January 13, 2017

We had a great stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and there was a pretty good spread for breakfast, with lots of options, and the food that was supposed to be hot was, in fact, hot. We'd stay there again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Everything!

By

January 11, 2017

club

I was greeted with a warm welcome and a smile. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. If we return to this area, I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at the front desk at check-in was so friendly, funny and kind! We came in on a very cold night and the hotel and our room was very comfortable.

Our room was clean, and so nicely set up with towels, ect...

Breakfast area is soooooo nice. Beautiful room, lots of tables, clean, and great food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room Comfortable Bed

By

January 11, 2017

Friendly staff, room was very nice and clean. Beds were comfy with nice linens. Bath nicely decorated and room was equipped with everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Suite room preference

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very happy with the suite. Very nice, huge and clean. Stayed previously on main floor and left early unhappy because of AC unit mold and not very clean. Suggest updating your room preference and request a room or suite on upper level.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your responce CT37. We are glad you enjoyed the suite!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, nice room

By

January 02, 2017

Comfortable room, plus they allow pets! Have stayed here several times and will use this hotel if the opportunity arises in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stat in Cincinnati!

By

January 01, 2017

club

Very good experience at the Holiday Inn -- friendly staff, fine room, tasty hot breakfast! Loved the mini kitchen and cool closet/bathroom configuration.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello JimBobXmas, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to respond to us. It was our pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Hello JimBobXmas, Thank you for taking the time to respond to us. We appreciate having you stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as our guest in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service - needs updating

By

December 30, 2016

club

The service we received during our stay was outstanding, however, this hotel needs an update. Although the room was very clean, the bed linens were almost transparent and the mattress was very uncomfortable. There is a tray in the bath that holds shampoo, lotion, etc. and water gets under it very easily. Furniture was old. A shame because the service was A1 and the staff so nice and helpful. I will come again because it is close to family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for responding to us Catherine20. Your feedback is very important to us. We lok forward to having you stay with us again when visiting your family. Thank you !
Read More
Read Less

Another good experience..

By

December 28, 2016

club

Never disappointeed when I stay at this property. Was moved to a higher floor which I wanted but actually didn't ask - the staff could tell by my response. Very nice front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you forthe great compliments Wildcat90. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

December 23, 2016

Nice, clean quite rooms. I always stay here where I come to Cincinnati

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Hello SLWatts, Thank you for taking the time to respond to us. We appreciate that you had many choices for your stay in Cincinnati, we are happy that you chose us. We hope to see you again in near future.
Read More
Read Less