Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 449 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Awesome Customer Service

By

March 27, 2017

club

Employees made the stay enjoyable. Very Attentive. Rooms comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was delightful

By

March 26, 2017

I have read prior reviews from 2017 and was a bit reluctant to stay at this hotel, but did so anyway since it was close to our destination for the week. This hotel exceeded our expectations!

Our guest room was clean and safe. Breakfast was delicious and set in a lovely, spacious dining room. There were couches and relaxation areas for people to congregate and enjoy fellowship. Best of all, the mattresses and pillows were fabulous, and the extra blanket was a wonderful comforter!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 25, 2017

I need to write fifty characters for this, so everything worked out fine in the end. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

March 24, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and good service. Was slightly disappointed there was not a full service restaurant on site or within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2017

I love this location and stay every 3-4 week on Sunday evenings . Staff is like family!

Read More
Read Less

pcomfortable room, good breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

club

nice hotel, frontal desk, very courtsy and helpful for last minute booking

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

March 21, 2017

club

The hotel was conveniently located off the highway, grounds were clean and the hotel was clean and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

March 20, 2017

club

Beds a little soft. Could use new mattresses in the future.
Very clean. Breakfast was great! And very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

March 19, 2017

We always enjoy our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West! It is a home away from home! The staff is so friendly and helpful! The room is clean and the breakfast is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, gm2.hiecw@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and relaxing room.

By

March 15, 2017

club

The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. It was a pleasant experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, gm2.hiecw@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, comfortable and safe

By

March 15, 2017

club

The room was large and quiet. The area around the hotel was clean and safe. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Hello DLRR, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We greatly value this feedbak as we use it to better our service to all our valued guest. Thank you and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Most recent stay

By

March 12, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel several times before on personal trips to Cincinnati and each time it was a delightful experience. Holiday Inn's are my favorite of all other hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thanke for the kind words John.
Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Weappreciate the kind words John. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less