Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 520 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Ugh

By

July 19, 2017

club

Have had problems in the past with Charles not being friendly. This year was a lot better. Pool bottom not cleaned as well. Some kid took a poop outside the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

I had a great time at the hotel but upset the internet never worked.

Read More
Read Less

Platinum Spire Member Review

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn Expresses. This Holiday Inn had a great staff which was very responsive to any concerns. The building though is just adequate. It needs a freshening.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty nice stay

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay. No issues. Would like to see this property more modernized. Was happy the front desk called me to let me know when to come back to check in because I came to early.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome time

By

July 19, 2017

I went to Ohio to meet my boyfriend for the first time and the hotel was only 15 minutes away from his house!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

July 18, 2017

Our check in took an hour. We asked for towels and wash cloths over a 24 hour period and never received them. My family could not take adequate showers. The air conditioning system in our room was not very cool at all. I had to purchase a fan to stay cool in the room and stand out in the hall way under the vent to cool off. The 2nd and 3rd shift staff were unprofessional and could care less if we had towels or not. The only proper customer service we received was from the 1st shift desk clerk who checked us out. She was very professional and empathetic. I know it was a holiday weekend, I have stayed at plenty of places during the holidays and it was never like this. I do nor recommend this particular Holiday Inn Express to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 12, 2017

club

convenient location, friendly staff, great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice staff

By

July 12, 2017

No issues close to downtown nice area around the hotel. Breakfast was good pool was small but clean

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 11, 2017

club

Good place to stay !
The staff, room and all the things important for nights stay here in town on business was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay!

By

July 11, 2017

This property is in a quiet part of town. The rooms were clean, the breakfast was great, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. I enjoyed the best several nights sleep that I've had in months. When I'm in the Cincinnati area again, I won't even consider a different place to stay, I'll be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

overall stay.

By

July 10, 2017

The facility was great. It met or exceeded all our needs.
The only thing I would suggest would be to add a hot tub in the facility if you all are looking into upgrading and our add free weights into the exercise room.

Read More
Read Less

Room Clean

By

July 07, 2017

club

Room was clean and well maintained. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less