Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 302 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice Place

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very friendly, Little noise in the morning. Breakfast was plentiful, however could be changed up once in a while

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

The lady that was there when we checked in was very nice and sweet. She even joked with we was joking around about our age especially my boyfriend. Saying he looked older then me.

Read More
Read Less

Only option for miles - rather drive

By

March 18, 2017

club

Only option for miles the management has taken this for granted and forgot to take care of its customers. Bed was just hard and very uncomfortable (old mattress) breakfast was plain awful, internet is slow, fitness center is cramped (old equipment), fridges don't cool, water pressure not existent, and staff more concerned with flirting with repeat locals. much rather drive the 30 miles and find another

Read More
Read Less

circleville

By

March 15, 2017

only issues we had was turned lights off in pool area 40 minutes early. and the bathtub drained very slowly. everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

March 13, 2017

The hotel is very nice. Clean, friendly staff, convenient for the getting around the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thanks for the nice comments. We value your opinion greatly and hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Absolutely wonderful staff and hotel

By

March 08, 2017

Hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Enjoyed the staff.

Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. I wish more hotels had this kind of customer service and staff.
Could not begin to say enough good things about the stay.

Only thing is i thought the price was a little higher than normal. BUT,... nothing that would stop me from staying here again. You get what you pay for.

And the staff deserves all the credit here. Thanks to Lindsay, and the rest of the staff that made my stay one to enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We hope to see you soon. You are now a part of our hotel family. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Usually a good experience - not this property

By

March 05, 2017

The person checking in was a bit rude. Also the toilet was definitely not clean under the rim!! Disgusting.
I was a later arrival so already been a long day. I simply asked to confirm the room was available because I had made the reservation not long ago and his response was questions and a rude tone. In the past I had a time when a late reservation was for a full hotel. Also they need to know how to use a toilet brush! Breakfast biscuits were rocks - I'm planning on driving past this one no matter how late. Also no acknowledgement of my IHG club status.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 02, 2017

club

We were traveling late and didn't expect to be on the road overnight. We stopped in without a plan, and ended up having a decent night's sleep with a better than expected breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

March 02, 2017

club

Nice room minus the bathroom sink.The sink would not drain. Management was notified at check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

February 28, 2017

club

Great location. Easy to find. VERY friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thanks for the nice words. We value your opinion and work each day to make sure all our guest are happy and pleased. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

February 28, 2017

club

We were greeted in a very professional but personable manner which made my family and myself feel very welcomed. The lady at the front desk did an outstanding job!! Our stay was quick because we had to continue our travels but wish we could have stayed longer. All the staff including the host for the morning breakfast had such great interacting skills with the hotel guests including my family. Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Thanks for the kind words. We strive to make our loyal guest happy and pleased. Hope to see you all soon again. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 28, 2017

club

Awesome guest services, clean place with lot of restauarants near by.

Read More
Read Less