Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 358 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

July 20, 2017

club

The rooms were comfortable and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast choices were limited and the eggs were a bit overcooked, but otherwise the food was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

Everyone was so friendly and accommodating! Very clean. Good breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2017

We had a late check in and the staff took great care of us, got us a room in no time. Got us to bed and we'll rested.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

July 19, 2017

We use the stairs and the stairs smelled like dogs. I
did not notice any odor in our room.

We paid for a suite, but I thought our room was just average. The quality of the breakfast food was lacking.

The staff was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Wonderful experience. Management treated you as if you were entering their personal residence. Very clean and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 19, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very clean rooms, edxcellent pool and breakfasts

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

July 13, 2017

club

Good deal, will definitely stay here again if going to Hocking Hills. Better than our cabin in the Hills and at a better price with free breakfast!!! Thats a BIG deal when you have teenage sons :)

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great place for the Holiday Inn. MapQuest was out of date so we stopped to ask directions and were told there is no hotel in Circleville. The individuals stated there were no hotels in town; a quick phone call changed that and ended in directions to the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, great srvice.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Would definitely recommend. Everything was clean and the staff helpful and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Gran letto, ma rumore fuori stanza.

By

July 09, 2017

club

Personale cordialissimo e premuroso, pulizia impeccabile ovunque, gran colazione (unico neo, mancano le brioche).
Stanza (225) molto ampia, prese di corrente (americane) ovunque, letto grande e grosso.
Problema per chi ha il sonno leggero (fortunatamente, non io): ci sono dei macchinari sul corridoio (es. la macchina per il ghiaccio) che fanno un gran rumore h24.
Palestra con dotazione insufficiente: 1 tapis, 1 cyclette, 1 step. Tutto qui.
Piscina piccola ma il giusto per rilassarsi.
A mio parere, un po' caro per quel che offre e per la location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 09, 2017

club

This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel (about a year apart), and both were positive experiences. The rooms are spacious with a pull-out couch and the modern, modular furniture is a huge plus. I love all the lighting options, and the mattresses are comfortable. It's nice to have a pillow option (firm or soft), but I do wish the firm pillows were even firmer with a high loft fill-- more comfortable for side sleepers. Both times, my room was very clean with the exception of corner areas that could be vacuumed more thoroughly.

The pool water was warm during both of my stays. It would be nice if a plastic bag was included in the room for wet swim suits.

Front desk staff and breakfast staff were friendly. Food options are just average compared to other hotel brands that now offer cage free eggs and fresh gourmet items.

FYI there were many construction workers staying at this hotel during both of my stays. All were quiet and respectful during both stays, but the atmosphere is a bit "different" with an overabundance of men in and around the hotel property.

This Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Contractor

By

July 09, 2017

Great service from the staff and hotel was very clean all around! Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less