Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 277 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Perfect

By

January 13, 2017

club

In town for a funeral for my great aunt, and the staff could not have been better! The girl who checked us in noticed my grandfather was wearing a Veteran hat and gave us an additional discount; that made his whole day during such a sad time. The room was absolutely perfect, everything in working order and SO clean! Not a speck of dust anywhere! Also Sharon during breakfast fixed us up to-go cinnamon rolls, and that helped back as we were driving 8 hours that day After the funeral. Our stay was just amazing, and I will definitely stay again if I'm back in the area! :)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for your recent review with us. I'm happy that we could make your stay great while you were in town for a funeral. So sorry to hear about your loss. We hope to see you again soon. Lindsay C. Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Area

By

January 11, 2017

Good amenties, nice people, some guests are loud and inconsiderate

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

great location and room and hotel were clean
pet friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 01, 2017

Had a 2 night stay of R&R and exploring nearby Hocking Hills State Park with my wife. The staff was super friendly. Summer, Natasha and Elizabeth at the front desk and Sharon handling the breakfast buffet. All made our stay a pleasure. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

December 31, 2016

club

when we checked into the room the fan on the heater made a terrible noise, the staff immediately addressed the issue and the problem was repaired by the time we returned to our room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I'm so sorry about the inconvenience of the heater but I'm happy to hear we were able to fix it in a timely manor. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day. Lindsay C. Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bugs

By

December 27, 2016

Found cockroaches in our restroom, twice. Then in the morning a roach actually flew out of the hair dryer when my wife used it, very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear valued guest, I sincerely apologize for your recent stay at our hotel. We will look into this issue and get it resloved as soon as we can. We hope that you can give us another chance to make it up to you. Lindsay C. Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

December 22, 2016

club

Love this place. Such a great staff and convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
thanks for the nice words. Our goal is too make sure all our guest are happy and pleased. Thanks, Mgt.
Read More
Read Less

great renovation

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

I like this hotel and staff. I had one issue and that was my rate was not the same as the website. I wasn't sure when I checked in but pulled up my reservation before checkout. The girl adjusted my bill but it still wasn't as low as my reservation price. This isn't the first time this happened to me at other locations and I don't understand how the rates could be different between my reservation confirmation and the price at check in. I still like Holiday Inns but I do wish this wouldn't happen

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

December 20, 2016

While the dining options in the area are limited for an extended stay I found my room to be more than comfortable to just prepare simple meals purchased from the Walmart across the street.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review at our facility. We strive in making guests feel like they're at home. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again in the future. Happy holidays and safe travels. Lindsay Caplinger Guest Experience Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, but not exceptional.

By

December 12, 2016

club

I stayed at this hotel for business, and while the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable, I'm not sure that I'll be staying here again. One of the main lights in my room was burned out (though I did not bring this to the staff's attention, which I should have); the workout room was extremely small; and the eggs and sausage available for breakfast were so salty I couldn't eat them. Though these issues themselves weren't so bad that they would've keep me from staying here again, the biggest complaint I have about the hotel was the level of noise. I stayed on the first floor, down the hall from the reception desk and elevators, and I was still awoken multiple times from hallway noise. At one point, there was a loud knocking on either my door or a neighbor's door that woke me up and made me fearful that someone was trying to get into my room. The rooms should definitely be more sound proof to allow more restful sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations with our breakfast menu and room noise. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Circleville, Ohio

By

December 02, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, friendly. Comfortable beds. Breakfast is typical hotel food.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kind review. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solid HIE Experience

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great and the room comfortable. Many updated features in the room, lobby is being remodeled.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mihir Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less