Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 361 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Excellent SERVICE

By

June 26, 2017

This hotel was absolutely amazing! Every single staff member was so polite and helpful! From the moment we got there Monday night and we were greeting by the door man with such kindness and the front desk was always so nice. The kitchen servers we always do quick to pick up our plates and always with a smile. The hospitality here was the best I have ever experienced. The only thing I would suggest is maybe some pancakes for those who don't eat much Mexican breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

super bien

By

June 26, 2017

club

nos la pasamos muy bien, se los recomiendo. no se arrepentiran.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 22, 2017

club

We stayed there for 10 nights in June, 2017 and we had a great experience. People who work there are exteremly nice, food was great, room was very clean, room service was provided every day. The location was 2 minutes away from embassy and medical service, however the shuttle was always ready for sevicing. Excellent sevice overall!!

Read More
Read Less

MUY BUEN SERVICIO

By

June 21, 2017

club

Totalmente recomendado, ya sea para trabajo o para viaje de placer, ya que las atenciones del personal superan lo esperado en la mayoría de los hoteles..

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

June 17, 2017

club

I liked all the staff always smiled and asked if there was something i needed i loved the security guys we could ask them anything and they would do thier best to answer!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

June 14, 2017

club

Todo excelente, a excepción de que no tuvieron agua una noche, pero avisaron con anticipación.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 14, 2017

club

Your staff was very curtious and they all look in a good mood and that is transmitted to the guests and make the stay much pleasant. You guys have an awesome staff at Holiday Inn Las Misiones in Cd. Juarez

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar

By

June 14, 2017

club

Tienen muy buen servicio y las camas están muy cómodas para poder dormir.

Read More
Read Less

¡Excelente Servicio!

By

June 12, 2017

Todo en el hotel muy bien pero el servicio del personal fue sobresaliente, en especial el personal del comedor.

Read More
Read Less

Limpieza

By

June 10, 2017

Todo estuvo bien me gustaría poder regresar al mismo lugar las camas cómodas el personal de trabajo muy amable el desayuno con una gran variedad de opciones

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 07, 2017

club

Friendly staff members
Excellent breakfast and great service
Front desk very helpful
Overall experience great
Best location everything very close shopping restaurants
Will recommend to all family members and friends

Read More
Read Less

OK but not a great choice for Consular business

By

June 03, 2017

club

The hotel is about 10 minute walk from the Consulate though not that pleasant an area. We stayed in a suite that was adequate size. The fridge did not work and our food spoiled. The carpet in the room was filthy and dirt was showing up on our socks. The shower head was clogged up. The shuttle does not pick you up at the airport like you expect-- something that should be disclosed.
The pool is tiny and cold. The breakfast is not great but adequate. Coffee is so weak it tastes like water.
Internet is OK but I did have trouble connecting.

If we had to do it again I'd chose another hotel.

Read More
Read Less