Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 311 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comodidad en las instalaiaciones

By

March 20, 2017

club

Lo que no estuvo cómodo en la habitación 604 es la silla del mueble para trabajar, no se ajusta muy bien la altura del mismo

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

I recommended. Near dinning facilities and across from the mall, which has a great fitness facility that Hotel guest get to use.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from cleaning staff

By

March 16, 2017

club

Was satisfied with my week stay at the hotel. Friendly staff and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and comfortable bed

By

March 15, 2017

club

Their staff is very professional and very nice. I had excelent sleep. Whenever i needed assistance they woulf help me immediately. I asked for a taxi 2 times and they would call one for me. And it got there in less than 3 minutes. Their breakfast service is really good too. They have different varieties.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia

By

March 13, 2017

club

Hotel con una comidad y tranquilidad muy buena con desayuno incluido, falta agregar algunas opciones.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Juarez

By

March 04, 2017

club

Excelente hotel, cerca de entro comercil. Altamente recomendable. Instalaciones comodas y acogedoras

Read More
Read Less

Practic and covenient

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay in this hote because is the best optio in Cd Juarez

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Pepe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, we value your feedback, and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Management.
Read More
Read Less

atencion del personal y limpieza

By

March 02, 2017

las instalaciones buenas, Buena ubicacio, personal atento.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Apreciable Huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y calificación, estamos muy contentos de haber cumplido con sus expectativas y esperamos pronto tener de nuevo la oportunidad de ser sus anfitriones. Sinceramente, La Gerencia.
Read More
Read Less

Safe and close to consulate

By

March 01, 2017

club

This hotel was perfect for our business trip. It was clean, staff was friendly, and it offered breakfast in the morning. The hotel was walking distance to consulate, medical office, mall, food and not far from airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear nenny, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management.
Read More
Read Less

Business traveller

By

February 28, 2017

club

Stayed one week and overall hotel is clean, comfortable and practical. a few draw backs gym is small, no pool, no onsite restaurant or bar. However the hotel is across the road from a nice mall the road Can be dangerous to cross. There is also no in room laundry service, you can either do this yourself as the hotel has washing machines available or leave your clothes at reception. Staff friendly and helpful but not all understand English some things can get lost in translation. Would I stay again? yes as is convenient, new and clean, however, other colleagues stayed in other hotels which had all the things above and were cheaper, I would be trying those first next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Management.
Read More
Read Less

buen hotel y mejor servicio

By

February 27, 2017

club

muy buen servicio de toda la gente y excelente servicio en cuartors y comedor

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Apreciable Huésped, Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros, nos da mucho gusto saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas, y esperamos pronto tener de nuevo la oportunidad ser sus anfitriones en ciudad Juárez, lo esperamos. Sinceramente, La Gerencia.
Read More
Read Less

Businss trip

By

February 25, 2017

Good hotel. Close to gym and mall. Breakfast open early for shuttle to work.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Management.
Read More
Read Less