Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 248 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    120
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    21

EStadia en Holiday Inn Misiones muy buena!

By

August 08, 2016

Buena Comida, Buen trato, Cuartos limpios. Solo internet un poco lento.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Gracias por sus comentarios, trabajaremos en mejorar la conexión de internet para poder cumplir al 100% sus expectativas. Cordialmente, Alejandra D. Gerente de Ventas
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Martin Sanchez Gerente de Recepción
Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente Lorenzo R
Read More
Read Less

No TV in English

By

July 31, 2016

club

Not one thing on TV in English. had to set on the bed and watch Netflix on my laptop. and the breakfast was the same every day for two weak's. Never did git a washcloth in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 28, 2016

club

Very good promises. Excellent location. Neat rooms. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

July 26, 2016

THE INTERNET SUCKS AND THE BREAKFAST NEEDS TO BE CHANGED

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 18, 2016

club

overall it was okay, cleaning crew very helpful. Receptionist not so much. Mattress was extremely hard and uncomfortable. Cleaning crew very noisy in the hallway at early hours. I felt rushed to get out of my room on my last day the shower curtain and towel were removed three hours prior my check-out time. They had a big line of people waiting to occupy the room so i felt they wanted me out to put someone in. Was not able to take a shower before i left because everything was gone including the bedding.

Read More
Read Less

BUEN SERVICIO

By

July 11, 2016

excelente atención, buen hotel, buenos servicios, solo mejorar la tv por cable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de hacernos llegar sus amables comentarios. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece. Actualmente ya nos encontramos en el proceso de mejora del servicios de TV. Esperamos poder atenderle como usted merece en una futura estancia. Martín Sánchez Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less

Estadia Buena

By

July 10, 2016

La estadia es buena, el Buffete no lo es del todo.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel viejo

By

July 10, 2016

La colader del baño no funcionaba y parecía alberca la regadera

Read More
Read Less

Good home base for business trips to Juarez.

By

July 09, 2016

club

The breakfast each day was quite adequate. The room was very comfortable and the cooling system worked well although it was a little noisy. The pool was small and the lounging area around the pool was even smaller.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

July 07, 2016

club

Como siempre fui recibido con cordialidad por todo el personal, eficiencia al proporcionarme los artículos de cuidado personal que solicité.

Me parece un excelente servicio en relación al precio

Read More
Read Less

mala tv

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

arreglar los problemas rapido ya que no es justo la relacion del costo contra los servicos

Read More
Read Less

Excelent servicio

By

June 13, 2016

Las habitaciones son cómodas y espaciosas además de que te brindan un muy buen servicio.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Estimada Huésped, Le agradecemos mucho que se haya tomado el tiempo de dejarnos sus comentarios. Esperamos poder atenderle en una futura ocasión. Martín Sánchez Gerente de Recepción
Read More
Read Less