Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 218 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Clanton stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly as they are every time I stay. Beds are comfy. Breakfast is free and it was good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Hello and Welcome again to our IHG Reward Member. We want to say thank you for leaving us this review. We do appreciate your loyalty with us. We were so happy to see you come stay with us again. We strive to give the highest customer service to all of our guest each time they come to stay with us. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your visit while visiting with us here in Clanton. We hope to see you soon. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

January 11, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly, over the phone as well as in person. We were traveling with a 5 year old. We came for a weekend getaway in the winter due to the indoor pool. The only thing that would have made it better if the pool was heated. He was able to swim but the water was too cold for us. The facilities were very clean and well maintained. The beds were comfortable and the hotel was over all quiet and it was easy to relax. The hot breakfast was not ideal but there were options for fruit, yogurt, cereal, etc that made it okay. The coffee was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello and Welcome to our IHG Reward Member. We thank you for becoming a member with us. We know you will be on your way of receiving some awesome benefits by becoming a member. We are so happy you choose to bring your family here with us. We do apologize for the pool. We see you was able to still enjoy your stay. We hope you and your family will come stay here with again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean atmosphere

By

January 10, 2017

club

Staff were very pleasant and cooperative with a great understanding for my stay. The room was excelent and comfortable for a relaxed evening. I had a very nice night of rest for my travels back home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello to our guest. We welcome you again to the Holiday Day Inn Express In Clanton. We see you did enjoy your stay. That is Awesome! We always give the highest quality of services to all of our guest. We love to see the guest with a smile. Thank you for leaving this review to let us know how we are doing. It really means a lot to us. Thank you and hope to see you soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Welcome our IHG Reward Club Member. We do appreciate your loyalty to our company. We see that you was able to enjoy your stay. We say thank you for taking the time to leave us this review while on your vacation. We do apologize for the pool not being heated. We see you still enjoyed the stay and we enjoyed having you and your family. We ask that you will come again to see us.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Good cookies at check-in.

By

January 04, 2017

Very enjoyable stay. The gal at the front desk was very friendly. The breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Welcome to our IHG Reward Member we are happy you came to stay here with us. We see you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed having you stay with us. We hope you will come again. I will let the Lady at the Front Desk know. We love giving our guest the highest quality of service we can offer. Thank you for the time out of your busy schedule to leave us this review to let us know how we are doing. Thank You
Read More
Read Less

Mike

By

December 29, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel felt new and was very clean. The staff was helpful and nice. I would recommend this facility for a stay in the Clanton area

Read More
Read Less

Great clean well equipped room. Great staff. Fair price.

By

December 19, 2016

club

Had to come to Clanton for a family funeral. Required to come early at the last minute - no problem. The meeting was held in a part of the common area, not in a meeting room - out of the way. Staff was most helpful in arranging it. Breakfast was excellent .Awards points were researched and entered on checkout (I failed to mention status at check in)..This hotel met or exceeded Holiday Inns previously stayed in. Will be using another this week enroute to Virginia.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
We want to say thank you for being a member of our IHG Reward Club. We welcome you to come again and again. We hate you had to come on this occasion. We see you was able to enjoy your stay here with us. We do all we can to make our guest feel at home away from home. Please come back again to see us. Thank you for the review.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay loved the friendly staff and Accommodations.

By

December 19, 2016

club

I really enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express. The entire staff is friendly and caring of my needs. I would highly recommend staying with Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Hello and Welcome to our IHG Rewards member. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave us this review. We love giving the highest customer service to all of our guest. We thank you for choosing to stay here with us. We hope to see you all again and again when you come though Clanton. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

hotel review

By

December 16, 2016

great stay on short notice. used points. the place looked almost new.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Hello to our IHG Reward members. We are so happy you choose to come stay here with us. We see that you did enjoy our stay. We see being a loyalty reward member was very helpful for you. Thanks for noticing our newly renovations. We strive to always give the highest quality of service. Thank you for staying here with us. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern

By

December 08, 2016

Great location, very clean and friendly, modern design with a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Hello and welcome to our IHG reward member . We thank you for being a member with us. We do appreciate your loyalty to our brand of hotels. We see you had a nice stay here with us. We really enjoyed you staying here with us. We strive daily for each guest to have a wonderful stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We know you was on a busy schedule. Please if you come though this area again come stay with us. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding stay

By

December 02, 2016

club

Most clean and comfortable room I've had in years.
Great bed. Excellent food choices and staff attentiveness. Plenty of parking in lighted lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Hello and Welcome again. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Clanton. We are so happy you choose to stay here with us. We strive everyday to give each guest our highest quality of service. We love our guest. We love to make their visits outstanding. Thank you for leaving this review to let our other guest know. We welcome you and thank you for your loyalty as being our IHG Reward Members.
Read More
Read Less

traveler

By

November 24, 2016

Comfortable hotel. We have conferences up to 4 times a year in Clanton. My greatest recommendation for overall satisfaction in a hotel is this one. I have stayed at this hotel every since the first opening.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Hello and Welcome again. We thank you for being such a loyal IHG Reward member with us. We enjoy seeing you come each time. We know you is really busy we want to thank you for leaving us the review. to let us know how we are doing with servicing our guest. We hope you will have a chance to come back to see us again. Thank you for the recommendation to our other potential guest. Thank You. Management
Read More
Read Less

j wilson

By

November 21, 2016

nice hotel. comfortable bed. Best hotel in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Hello and Welcome to the Holiday Inn Express in Clanton. We do appreciate you leaving us this review. We see your experience with us was a good one. We strive to give each and every guest our best hospitality as possible. We want you to have a wonder stay on every stay. We hope you will give us this opportunity again to share with you and your family. Again, thank you for choosing to stay here with us. Thank You. Management
Read More
Read Less