Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa NE - Claremore

1400 W. Country Club Drive , Claremore, Oklahoma 74017

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 666 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Love it!

By

October 27, 2020

club

Great place to stay! The people that work there are awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Close to the Expo

By

October 20, 2020

club

Great stay, pool did not seem to be heated though.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

October 20, 2020

club

Loved the mattress and softness of the pillows. Also that we had 4 pillows to a bed was just what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 17, 2020

Everything was clean. The only complaint was it is a little ways from the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

October 15, 2020

Alway enjoy staying at Holliday Inns.

I know I will be greeted when I arrive, with everything ready to make checking in an enjoyable and quick experience.

Beds are always clean and comfortable. I know I will have a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 13, 2020

The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. If I needed assistance there was no waiting. Clean room. Very comfortable bed. Would definitely stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

Great at first

By

October 07, 2020

club

The room was nice. There was a little bit of trash still left around the edges of the bed. Also, has problem with the door not wanting to shut all the way. This didn't allow the door to lock when we left for the evening. When we came back the door was open.

Read More
Read Less

Loved this hotel

By

October 06, 2020

When we walked into the hotel it was extremely well maintained and you could not only see that everything was clean but it smelled clean. Heading into the room it had that wow factor you look for in your hotel room. It smelled amazing and clean, the fresh white bed sheets and towels were a great reminder of the type of quality of hotel. My 4 kids, mother, and sister had a blast just relaxing after our long day and going downstairs later for snacks which had a wide variety. We also got a free upgrade because they read that I wanted an extra blanket and pillows so we got a pull out couch to accommodate the older kids. Beautiful place, great location next to Whataburger, chick fa la, and other restaurants. Thank you so much for an amazing experience! Will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Break on trip

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Staff were great and the facility was very clean. Slept great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet place

By

October 04, 2020

I was able to go and sleep forever bc it was so peaceful!!

Read More
Read Less

I will probably get COVID

By

October 03, 2020

Never a mask in sight... no thoughts given to the current pandemic... I will never stay there again or any Holiday Inn to be honest...

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

September 30, 2020

club

The bed needs to be a little softer not as hard. The covers should be a little softer too. A bigger tv would be nice but it was ok.
BUT what would be really good would be a comfortable recliner to help if u can't lay in a flat bed on certain days.

Read More
Read Less