Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa NE - Claremore

1400 W. Country Club Drive , Claremore, Oklahoma 74017

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 793 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

793reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice place

By

November 26, 2021

club

Staff very accommodating and professional.
The tile flooring, elevator and the landing on the fourth floor were dirty for the majority of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ball travel

By

November 16, 2021

club

Clean rooms and good value. Pool could stay open longer

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep !!

By

November 16, 2021

We went to Claremore to visit my younger brother who has recently moved there. We were totally unfamiliar with the area. We took a chance on the hotel, and were most pleased with your property , staff, and amenities. We will definitely recommend your location.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 12, 2021

Room looked clean on initial view, but rug was not vacuumed and I was picking up lint and debris off floor. Shower tiling and floor needed a cleaning and mold was noted in areas of shower as well.
Bed was comfortable and room was spacious.
Front desk people were hard to find because they were always in the office, but they were nice and friendly.
Breakfast had many choices and was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

November 09, 2021

Great little clean hotel. I was happy with the value.
The highlight was breakfast, hopefully this will no disappoint anyone!

Read More
Read Less

I forgot I was out of town so comfortable

By

November 08, 2021

club

Bed and environment perfect. I forgot I was not at home in my own bed it was so great

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom towels

By

November 02, 2021

To get clean towels I had to carry to front desk. Front desk didn't have towels

Read More
Read Less

Ok not bad but not spectacular

By

October 30, 2021

club

Room wasn’t too bad TV had a lot of stations use the fridge shower was nice bed was big and comfortable breakfast had a nice variety but nothing special
Your alarm clock went off at six in the morning woke me up the front desk I had a wait to check in and I had a wait to check out the noise from the upstairs people I was kind of annoying

Read More
Read Less

Not my first choice

By

October 29, 2021

club

Food was never ready at 6:00 , the guy cooking the food was extremely rude. Everyone else seemed to be decent people. Clean rooms nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Rest

By

October 23, 2021

platinumelite

Staff were extremely nice and bedding was very comfortable. Nice to have a hot breakfast again and the variety was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Late night band compition

By

October 21, 2021

The Staff and my stay was great. Hotel was very clean and very pretty.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointing experience

By

October 18, 2021

I booked a room here for a conference I was attending in the area, but after staying one night, I cancelled the remainder of my reservation. I was so disappointed as I have stayed here many times before and had great experiences. The first issue was that the lobby smelled like cigarette smoke, and the elevator entrance was dirty. The room was worse. Stained carpet, black corners in the shower, and a musty overall smell were my first impressions of the room. One of the bedside lamps had a broken bulb in it, and did I mention the carpet was stained? The chair at the desk was "peeling" and looked gross. I could go on, but I won't. Again, this was all a real disappointment because I have had great stays here in the past. However, I have to call it like I see it, and this one was bad. Good luck, HIE Claremore, you have a lot of potential.

Read More
Read Less