Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 233 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Nice place to stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Room was comfortable and clean. Exercise equipment was in good working order. Breakfast was good. Internet was slow.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

March 21, 2017

club

I usually stay at Holiday Inn Expresses when travelling. I'm a picky sleeper and I have found that HIEs are usually consistent in the quality of hotel and mattress comfort. Unfortunately, I was disappointed in this HIE. The hotel looked nice, was clean, and the staff was very nice. The room was clean, but their was a big stain on the floor in front of my bed (room 221). The mattress was a disappointment. It was not comfortable. Also, the clock was very complicated. I tried to reset the time (it had not been reset for daylight savings time), and I'm going to guess that is because no one else could figure it out either. One other thing that I know would be impossible to fix because it deals with the way the building is built, but is a problem: In the room, you can hear everyone on the upper floor walking up and down the hallway and shutting doors. The walls and floors seem really thin. The shower was fantastic. I could stay in it all day. The breakfast was as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Perfect location for travel and our college visit. Clean, great staff, and excellent breakfast. We always have a perfect stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

***

By

March 14, 2017

club

Excellent!!!
Thank you so much.
It was a difficult stay being as we were ther for a close family members funeral but Holiday Inn went above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and quiet. Just of the highway so an easy find for any one. The staff was nice and helpful. My only complaint was the pillows in the room. Old and lumpy.

Read More
Read Less

courteous staff/clean

By

March 09, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and courteous. Every time we passed the front desk we received a smile. Facility was clean, both inside and outside.

Read More
Read Less

do not recommend

By

March 09, 2017

not adequate blankets and the heating system was very loud!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and old

By

March 04, 2017

My room was very dirty and dusty. Red stains all over carpets. Sheets had balls on them from being slept on and washed so many times. Will never stay here again. Gave me the creeps!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear Ma'am, I am so sorry that you did not like our hotel. We appreciate you giving us a try. I understand you also got upset with us because you wanted to check out at 5pm without being charged. I am sorry we could not accommodate you. We hope you have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

March 03, 2017

This was the first time I had stayed at this hotel. The room was nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was great. The service was very nice. I will be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay for the Nearby Wine Trail

By

February 20, 2017

club

We just needed a place to spend the night while visiting the vineyards around Altus. This hotel is a quick 15-min drive away and fit the bill nicely. The staff was great; they even offered us cookies when we came in that night. Room was mostly clean with just a few small blemishes here and there. Overall, a good place for a night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We hope you enjoyed the local wineries also. It is a beautiful area and lots of taste testing and some great food. We appreciate you staying with us and the feedback on our hotel. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 11, 2017

We were greeted by the friendly staff on arrival. Hotel property was clean and well maintained. The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you Stoc951 for staying with us and the 5 star review you gave us. We appreciate your feedback on our property. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. Have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing room

By

February 05, 2017

club

Really enjoyed my stay there. Friendly staff. Comfortable room. And reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you Jenniffer for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback on our property.
Read More
Read Less