Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 689 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2017

club

I would recommend the HIE in Clearfield everytime. Great Staff, Great Service, Great Stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

The hotel is new and in great condition. The staff was one of the nicer ones I've dealt with. The beds are comfortable. It is a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff Service

By

June 26, 2017

Everyone at this hotel was very friendly, attentive, and conscientious. Breakfast was better than average and the attending staff was "exceptional and friendly" in keeping things clean and well stocked. Front desk was very prompt in responding to our requests.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, new hotel

By

June 26, 2017

We loved our stay at this hotel. We had 2 rooms for our family. There was a spacious breakfast room with plenty of choices. Our only issue was that there was no hot tub available although it had been advertised in the web site.

Read More
Read Less

HIX Clearfield

By

June 23, 2017

club

This is a clean, pleasant, up-to-date property. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for Business

By

June 23, 2017

club

Very clean hotel with friendly and easy staff. Room was spacious, comfortable, clean, and modern. Breakfast was simple continental. Took a walk in the evening and enjoyed the secluded location the hotel has up on the hill away from main traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely relaxing stay

By

June 21, 2017

Large suite. Comfortable bed. Clean room. Easy access to surrounding stores and restaurants. Breakfast was fine. What more could anyone ask in a stay ?

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

the staff member who checked us in was exceptional! She was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, cool room, excellent staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Room is very clean and modern. A/C is excellent, appreciated in summer. Great to have big space for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioning

By

June 17, 2017

club

It seemed to be VERY COLD or room temperature. I did not adjust the thermostat. The temperature difference was quite a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the quality of the room and the friendliness of the staff. I will stay there from now on when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Felt at home away from home.

By

June 09, 2017

club

I had to be in the area and I had never been there before. Michelle behind the desk is the sweetest thing. She was very helpful to me with finding places to eat and get the things that I forgot to pack. I usually do not travel alone and the staff made me feel right at home. The room was beautiful and very well taken care of. I was able to relax some. My only issue was that the hotel was not very full and me being by myself really did not need neighbors on both sides. Their TV's were on all night and I could figure out what they were watching because they were very loud. I was able to get some sleep and I was very comfortable. Everyone from the Night staff to the day staff was very kind and always smiling. If I ever have to be back in that area again, I will be staying here. It was very easy to find and was a center point for all the directions that I needed to travel.

Read More
Read Less