Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 737 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    675
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice hotel

By

August 21, 2017

club

Definitely stay again. Very nice hotel, will recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch

By

August 20, 2017

Beautiful hotel, impeccably done with beautiful finishes. Rooms comfortable and clean, staff courteous, the norm we expect from IHG. Price exceptional - I assume market rate for the area, we were passing through and it was the next HI-express available on our route is how we selected it. Seems like a rural area and was surprised at the expense put into the hotels decor and landscaping. If you need a rest I would highly recommend this oasis if it's near your path of travel. You'll feel like your staying in an upscale hotel in the city, yet it's comfortable all around.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

August 20, 2017

Overall the hotel is a nice friendly staff and knowledgeable front desk makes for a enjoyable stay. Breakfast is like any other Holiday Inn Express breakfast. Easily the best hotel in Clearfield County.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 18, 2017

platinumelite

While traveling across country with my family for a military move from MA to CO we tried to stop every 8 hours or so mainly cause we have a 8 month old and wanted our son to have a little bit of time crawling around and playing so he’s not cooped up in his seat. Clearfield PA happened to be our first stop and because of the experience we had at this location we tried to find another holiday inn express at our next stop in Radcliffe/Elizabethtown KY which was another 8 hours away. Unfortunately it was completely booked and we were disappointed that we had to stay at another hotel that did not live up to the experience we had in clearfield. Our only gripe about this location was the room carpets were dirty and noticed our sons knees and feet turning black. I figured out it was the carpet when I ran the water in the shower and stepped in it to check and the shower water turned black from just stepping in to it. Other than the dirty carpets we absolutely enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

clean room, comfy bed

By

August 17, 2017

club

Our stay was brief, but comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good and the service by all employees was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows

By

August 17, 2017

club

Bed and pillows were amazing! Got the best two nights sleep in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel clean and comfy

By

August 17, 2017

club

What I expected for holiday inn express. Clean rooms and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very up to date. The bed and pillows very comfortable. The bathroom was very roomy. The breakfast was good and breakfast room was very big and comfy. I only stayed here one night. I got up in the morning and walked up the street and around the property. There was a lovely waterfall on the corner of the property.

Read More
Read Less

Brand new and very comfortable

By

August 17, 2017

club

Just stayed one night, but room was very quiet and the bed was excellent! Only quibble was the breakfast was not much. The hot items seemed like warmed up, previously frozen, processed food and the cold items were just so-so. I'd skip the free breakfast. But the comfort in the room was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

August 16, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable. It was nice and clean and spacious. It had a mini kitchenette which included a sink area, microwave and refrigerator along with paper products. The only issue I had was with the ice machine noise level. Next time i would ask not to be assigned to a room close to an ice machine. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff And Rooms

By

August 16, 2017

club

We Had A Great Experience and The Stay At This Holiday Day Inn .The Staff Was Outstanding The Rooms Where Great .We Have Stayed Hear 6 Times Prior To This Time And Are Planning To Return In The Near Future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 13, 2017

club

We were travelling as a family with teens, we stopped ver here en route to Niagara Falls. Staff very helpful and welcoming, hotel had everything we needed and the room and Beds were great. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less