Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 558 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

WONDERFUL STAY! BEST EVER! :)

By

September 29, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express was the best one we have ever visited! Everyone was so nice and friendly from start to finish! We enjoyed speaking with the staff who were very attentive and personable. They seemed to care about our needs and questions, and were willing to go the extra mile to be helpful. We have rarely, if ever, seen this other places. Our room was extremely clean, quiet, comfortable and well designed. The breakfast items were numerous and delicious! It's so nice to have this convenience right in the hotel and included in your price. We will highly recommend this location to all of our friends and family and hope to be back again for another great visit! THANK YOU! :)

Read More
Read Less

Very clean!

By

September 28, 2016

club

its very clean and the staff is friendly. Its one of the better places to stay when in Clearfield.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 28, 2016

Best facility I have ever stayed in in that price range.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 27, 2016

club

Nice place to stay overnight while passing through. Clean large rooms, modern and comfy. Fairly priced.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

September 27, 2016

club

We didn't really stay at the hotel long at all. Place is nice for sure, but we didn't get to enjoy the property as much since the hotel was really just a place to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Best for the cost

By

September 26, 2016

This is the newly built well maintained hotel. With the baby, it was the best hotel I decided to stay. Cost is relatively cheaper.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Vanderer, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. We do hope when traveling through central PA we will be your go to spot. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

a good place

By

September 22, 2016

excellent staff with the pleasantries to make you feel right at home as you enter the door

this has been the 10th time we have stayed at this location and they know us.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dave A, thank you for acknowledging the staff and taking time to write a review of your stay or should I say stay's with us. It has been a pleasure to have you here time and time again and we are looking forward to your next trip through. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 21, 2016

The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Mikeaa308, thank's for reviewing your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to hear your kind words of our friendly and helpful staff. We do hope to see you next time traveling through central PA. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

September 21, 2016

club

In the area for a wedding, excellent stay. Good nights sleep, comfortable property, great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
2016CJ2016, thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was a pleasure to read your review and find that you had a comfortable stay with us. We do hope next time your traveling through the area you will again choose Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your lodging needs. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Nice and new facility

By

September 15, 2016

club

The hotel is very new and comfortable. It's easy to get to from the interstate and has a gas station with diesel at the turn off for the hotel. Parking is easy and the lot is well lit.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Dr. Laurie, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to read all your kind words of your stay with us. We do hope next time your in the area you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

Stopped in the hotel for one night, it was a very relaxing stay without any issues. I would highly recommend both the accomodations and staff, I would definitely use this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Petesoks, thank you for reviewing your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to hear all your great words and that you recommend both our staff as well as the accommodations. We do hope any time traveling through central PA you will continue to use Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield for your lodging needs. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

road trip

By

September 12, 2016

club

Great hotel stay. Good rooms. Good breakfast. Good service. Easy access to the highway.

Read More
Read Less