Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 619 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great beds, wonderful breakfast, friendly service

By

March 23, 2017

club

A trustworthy place to stay. I really enjoyed the swimming pool. The breakfast was great and the coffee is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and rooms

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very clean and modern rooms. Great customer service. Breakfast needs better fresh fruits.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

Staff was the best!! Went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and were very helpful. Breakfast options were plentiful and had healthy choices to make.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean and good value

By

March 15, 2017

Stayed in a suite with two queens. Plenty of space for family of 5. All staff encouters were polite. Br
eakfast was typical HIE. Wish pool had hot tub too but really can't complain. Felt like it was a good value for what we paid. Would definitely return if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Find a different hotel

By

March 15, 2017

Charged for smoking in a room that was never smoked in. Management is uncooperative and had no evidence of anything having been smoked in the room other than a smell. Not once in 3 years of staying with IHG have I been charged for smoking in a room. I traveled an extra 30 minutes to find the next IHG property, which happened to be recently renovated and a much nicer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place

By

March 13, 2017

club

Hotel is really clean comfortable and great value
Definitely would stay there anytime in the area

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 08, 2017

club

Pleasant and helpful staff, clean and spacious room.. quick overnight stay..

Read More
Read Less

wonderful stay, great staff

By

March 01, 2017

Its a wonderful hotel. Very friendly staff. Room was big/clean. Internet was very fast. Breakfast was decent.
No complaints. I will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations.

By

February 28, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and comfortable. Very good value for the amount charged. The hotel served an excellent full breakfast and the dining area was spotless. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

February 19, 2017

club

Of the nicest motels I have stayed in the staff great breakfast was excellent I slept very well The breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

Nice place to stay as always. I will continue to stay here during visits to the area. I recommend this pace to anyone coming into the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Evening Travel Stop

By

February 09, 2017

I've noticed that this is the second time that I have stopped at this location for an overnight stay. This has become my favorite place to go to whether I'm by myself or with my boys traveling from New Jersey to Ohio. To keep myself and others safe I stop when I'm tired.
Each time I come here I'm always greeted with respect no matter how late in the evening. Such friendly staff all around. If you forgot something they are willing to help.
My sons enjoy the fact that there's a pool and internet access. I enjoy the gym just didn't get to use it this time. Breakfast in the morning was just enough to choose from. I even had a piece of fruit for the road. lol I would definitely stop here again felt very safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
ButterflyTee, thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to read all your positive words of your experience with our property. Were glad that you can feel safe when traveling through the area regardless if it's alone or with family. We do hope that we will continue to be your first choice when traveling through the area. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less