Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 685 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

HIX Clearfield

By

June 23, 2017

club

This is a clean, pleasant, up-to-date property. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for Business

By

June 23, 2017

club

Very clean hotel with friendly and easy staff. Room was spacious, comfortable, clean, and modern. Breakfast was simple continental. Took a walk in the evening and enjoyed the secluded location the hotel has up on the hill away from main traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely relaxing stay

By

June 21, 2017

Large suite. Comfortable bed. Clean room. Easy access to surrounding stores and restaurants. Breakfast was fine. What more could anyone ask in a stay ?

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

the staff member who checked us in was exceptional! She was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, cool room, excellent staff

By

June 19, 2017

club

Room is very clean and modern. A/C is excellent, appreciated in summer. Great to have big space for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Air Conditioning

By

June 17, 2017

club

It seemed to be VERY COLD or room temperature. I did not adjust the thermostat. The temperature difference was quite a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

June 15, 2017

club

I was very pleased with the quality of the room and the friendliness of the staff. I will stay there from now on when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Felt at home away from home.

By

June 09, 2017

club

I had to be in the area and I had never been there before. Michelle behind the desk is the sweetest thing. She was very helpful to me with finding places to eat and get the things that I forgot to pack. I usually do not travel alone and the staff made me feel right at home. The room was beautiful and very well taken care of. I was able to relax some. My only issue was that the hotel was not very full and me being by myself really did not need neighbors on both sides. Their TV's were on all night and I could figure out what they were watching because they were very loud. I was able to get some sleep and I was very comfortable. Everyone from the Night staff to the day staff was very kind and always smiling. If I ever have to be back in that area again, I will be staying here. It was very easy to find and was a center point for all the directions that I needed to travel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel

By

June 07, 2017

club

Great staff and room. Pool area could use a hot tub. Also, breakfast area was crazy and staff in that area seemed stressed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 05, 2017

This hotel was new and beautifully decorated. The staff was friendly and everything was very organized. One of the best breakfast we have eater at a HIE. The rooms were modern and spacious. The only problem we found was when we turned on the water it smelled like a sewer. Not sure if this is because it was new. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Traveling through

By

June 02, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Comfy bed. Very clean and new bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Clean pool and fitness center!

By

May 31, 2017

club

Karen treated us like family and the pool and fitness center were very clean. Our bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was very good. We will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less