Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 726 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Hotel

By

August 13, 2017

club

We were travelling as a family with teens, we stopped ver here en route to Niagara Falls. Staff very helpful and welcoming, hotel had everything we needed and the room and Beds were great. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 10, 2017

club

We stayed here while visiting family and found it extremely comfortable and relaxing. The staff was very friendly while remaining professional and we would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Improve the towels and then you'd be top notch

By

August 10, 2017

club

My only, only complaint with my otherwise perfect stay was the poor quality of the towels. They are thin and flimsy, and totally do not match the quality of the rest of the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern rooms and great service

By

August 09, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable room in 4-year-old hotel! Nice, firm mattresses. Excellent staff. Nice variety of breakfast items, though pre-made omelets were a bit dry and tasteless.

Read More
Read Less

quiet night

By

August 07, 2017

Hotel provides a quiet location to relax after work.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice clean hotel

By

July 31, 2017

club

Very clean rooms that looked brand new even though were four years old. Friendly staff. Pleasant stay even though only one night.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is my favorite hotel!

By

July 31, 2017

club

I have always used only Holiday Inn Express hotels because I just can count on friendliness, cleanliness, peace of mind

Read More
Read Less

Great staff clean hotel

By

July 31, 2017

Everyone at this hotel is friendly, and helpful. Great for families.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 31, 2017

club

We throughly enjoyed our experience. The front desk staff were very welcoming and friendly. Room was very comfy and clean. Breakfast was very good - even the coffee was good.

Read More
Read Less

Nearly Perfect

By

July 30, 2017

Probably the best Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. A beautiful 5 Star Express. Four years old and looked like it opened the day we arrived. Great parking, helpful staff, beautiful patio, great rooms. Even the guests looked happy and rested. Nearly perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

July 29, 2017

club

Front Desk personnel and housekeeping staff were friendly, courteous and professional. Our room and the common areas were up-to-date, clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.
We like to stay at Holiday Inn Express because no matter where we travel we can count on having a great experience. There were plenty of great restaurants nearby. Highly recommend the Clearfield, Penn Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Employees are awesome

By

July 29, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is a fairly new hotel. It is spacious up-to-date modern clean comfortable. The employees that work there are kind and caring and take the initiative to make sure that you enjoy your stay. They are very welcoming and attentive to my needs. The matron that took care of the breakfast in the great room is awesome she made sure that everyone had fresh food and kept the area clean. The rooms are spacious with comfortable beds and big flat screen TVs. Awesome pool and workout room.

Read More
Read Less