Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 523 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

A great place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

This Hotel is a hidden jewel that is very clean, friendly staff, and a pleasure to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

100 mile yard sale stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

This is a wonderful hotel. However, the rate was increased by 30% due to the fact that this was an event(100 mile yard sale) weekend.... This was not expected nor should it be.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
bjats59, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to have you with us and we do hope to see you again next year for the big yard sale. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

July 18, 2016

Over the last 8 weeks, I have spent 35 nights at different Holiday Inn Expresses in AK, TN, KY, OH, and PA and this one is by far the best one.

Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, incredible staff, great breakfast. The workout room is very nice. The laundry area is very accommodating and reasonably priced. And I love that they have 2 elevators for a 3 story building. I do not like waiting on elevators and many of the other hotels have only 1 elevator. If you need a place to stay in the future, make sure you check this hotel out!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
ShaneTX, thank you for writing such a great review! It's good to hear that throughout the different states you have stayed we are by far the best. We hope that you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield for your future lodging needs. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2016

This is a fairly new hotel, and so it was very attractive, up to date, and very clean! The bed was extremely comfortable and the many pillows were great! The
staff was friendly, the room was quiet!
The breakfast area is very large, and the selection was good, and attended to .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Mayo13, thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to read all your great words of our property. Glad you enjoyed all your options at breakfast as it is the most important meal of the day, we always want to make sure you get started right. We do hope the next time your traveling through the area that you will again choose Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield for your lodging needs. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent hotel in every way for the cost, very comfortable bed, modern amenities, staff are gems!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
irish1258, thank you for your great review on our property Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. We hope the next time traveling through the area you will again choose us for your lodging needs. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

July 16, 2016

club

The front desk staff and all other staff ere very friendly and accommodating. The facility and the grounds were very clean and kept nice. the furniture in the lobby area was comfortable ad clean and the patio area outside was great. I was a nice place to sit and relax. The pool area was very clean also. As for the room it was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was also very clean and I was provided enough linens for my stay. Breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
maevans127, thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to read your review and hear all the great things you had to say of your stay at our property. We do hope next time traveling through central PA you will again choose us for your lodging needs. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern but walls seem thin

By

July 12, 2016

Relatively new, clean hotel with a great staff. Finishes are nice, modern, and clean. Breakfast is equal to other Holiday Inn Express.

Some complaints - no hot tub for a relaxing soak; no freezer in the mini fridge to refreeze those cooler ice packs; construction seems to be of lesser quality than other Holiday Inn Express that we have stayed at (could hear neighbor snoring)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
RltoILTraveler, thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We appreciate the compliments on the finishes of the property and do hope to see you again next time traveling through central PA. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

outstanding all around

By

July 11, 2016

club

thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would not hesitate to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Stay!

By

July 07, 2016

The entire hotel was spotless. My room exceeded all expectations in cleanliness and quality. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast selections were vast and everything I had was delicious. I will definitely be staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
seamac, thank you for your great review on your stay with our property Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. Staff appreciates the special shout out to their helpfulness and friendliness. We do hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and restful experience.

By

July 06, 2016

club

Great place. Highly recommended. I plan to stay here again with my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
AlanH1959, thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to hear that you plan to stay again with your family. We will be looking forward to that nexyt trip. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 03, 2016

club

Had a great stay. It was a nice find on our trip. Hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly. Pool was fun.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
J2006, thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to read your review and we hope the next time your traveling through central PA you will again choose Holdiay Inn Express & Suites Clearfield for your lodging needs. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Massachusetts

By

June 27, 2016

club

Trip to Massachusetts for Nephew Wedding. We also used your Hotel when we came back on the 26th..

Read More
Read Less