Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 639 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

great place

By

April 26, 2017

club

clean, and up to date/new appearance. excellent front desk staff and comfortable bed. excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

Fantastic experience from check in to check out with a friendly and courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean, nice hotel in a great location

By

April 24, 2017

club

Hotel has great amenities, and very conveniently located off I80. Separate business center room, spacious dining area and great rooms. Great for overnight stays on road trips.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

Everything about my stay was very positive. My only issue is the cost. I don't feel like the cost justifies the facilities. This was a business stay so I'm not responsible for the costs but if it were a casual stay I doubt I would have stayed here because of the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Large rooms

By

April 24, 2017

Nice hotel the staff was very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel and will stay when passing thru the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and excellent service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nice room and excellent service...............................
.....

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

The Hotel is truly Blessed to have the exceptional staff I had the pleasure of meeting. It is so very nice to walk in a hotel and be greeted by smiling faces and a kind Welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Exprrss

By

April 20, 2017

Have stayed here twice and it is very clean and very comfy fed!!! Front desk staff very pleasant!!! Love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Hotel was in excellent shape. Friendly staff. Good value for the money. Food was good for the breakfeast offered.

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Experience

By

April 13, 2017

club

This is a top notch place to stay. It is clean and the staff is friendly. We needed an early check-in and were accommodated with no problem.

We suggested that the chain consider more rooms with walk in showers. Our room was equipped with handicapped accommodations but did not have a walk in shower which would have been easier for my arthritic wife, but we did ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

April 13, 2017

club

Spent the night here when travelling across the state to visit colleges with my daughter. Beautiful new hotel. Great breakfast. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

We needed to stay somewhere on the way to NYC. Picked the Clearfield randomly, and it was such a nice hotel! We would stay there again. Polite and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less