Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 531 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

One of the best hotels I've ever stayed at.

By

August 09, 2016

The room was large, cozy, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast blew me away. They had omelettes, sausage, bacon, pancakes, cereal, cinnamon rolls, bagels, muffins, milk, OJ, coffee, yogurts, waters, apple juice, and some other stuff that is slipping my mind. the amenities we great. The staff was very polite and helpful. I was checked in by Machelle who was asked if this was my first stay with Holiday Inn. I said yes, she welcomed me, explained the rewards program to me and got me set up with an account. She was great. The only issue I had was I didn't find the pillows to be as comfortable as I'd like. I ended up folding one pillow in half to make it more supportive. All in all I'd recommend this hotel to anyone I know.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of the hotel and all public and guest areas.

By

August 03, 2016

club

I have high expectations for lodging and found this place to be pretty much as expected when choosing Holiday Inn Hotels. One of many reasons I make them my first choice when traveling and I was not disappointed with this selection. I found the public and guest areas to be absolutely impeccable for cleanliness and upkeep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
JR Starr, thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to have you here with us as we do hope the next time your traveling through the area you will again choose Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your lodging needs. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 28, 2016

club

This hotel was built 3 years ago and the staff have maintained the newness, cleanliness, and teamwork attitude. When I stay in hotels I often have issues with the air-conditioning being too loud and waking me. This hotel had central air and the room temperature was consistent and comfortable. The staff also stayed on top of the eating area both in cleanliness and keeping foods fully stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Cmorrkoz, thank you for your great review on our property. It was truly a pleasure to hear all your great words you had to say of your stay. We are pleased that you have no issues with the air conditioning unit and hope to see you again next time traveling through the area. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

great service.

By

July 27, 2016

we had an enjoyable stay. felt like second honeymoon.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of close restaurants

By

July 26, 2016

Very comfortable visit in the town where i grew up. it is a pleasant feeling to know that I can find a facility that I know will meet my needs and is up to my expectations.


Very few eating facilities other than fast food !!!!!
Unfortunate

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
bicycles, thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to hear that you found a facility that will meet your needs when coming home to visit. We hope to continue to build our relationship with you throughout the coming years. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Pool temperature

By

July 24, 2016

club

We attended a funeral and the accommodations were wonderful clean, quite. Everything was provided at a reasonable price. Are only comment we thought the pool was on the cool side.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Staff

By

July 23, 2016

Extremely clean hotel and great staff. Arrived at 2:00 am on 16 JUL and front desk was great and welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
JFM70, thank you for your kind words on your experience with the front desk staff. No matter the time we always try to accommodate the guest. We hope next time traveling through the area we will again be chosen for your lodging needs. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience and Value

By

July 22, 2016

Very efficient, comfortable hotel stay for good value

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

This Hotel is a hidden jewel that is very clean, friendly staff, and a pleasure to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

100 mile yard sale stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

This is a wonderful hotel. However, the rate was increased by 30% due to the fact that this was an event(100 mile yard sale) weekend.... This was not expected nor should it be.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
bjats59, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to have you with us and we do hope to see you again next year for the big yard sale. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

July 18, 2016

Over the last 8 weeks, I have spent 35 nights at different Holiday Inn Expresses in AK, TN, KY, OH, and PA and this one is by far the best one.

Spacious rooms, comfortable bed, incredible staff, great breakfast. The workout room is very nice. The laundry area is very accommodating and reasonably priced. And I love that they have 2 elevators for a 3 story building. I do not like waiting on elevators and many of the other hotels have only 1 elevator. If you need a place to stay in the future, make sure you check this hotel out!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
ShaneTX, thank you for writing such a great review! It's good to hear that throughout the different states you have stayed we are by far the best. We hope that you will continue to choose Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield for your future lodging needs. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2016

This is a fairly new hotel, and so it was very attractive, up to date, and very clean! The bed was extremely comfortable and the many pillows were great! The
staff was friendly, the room was quiet!
The breakfast area is very large, and the selection was good, and attended to .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Mayo13, thank you for taking the time to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield. It was truly a pleasure to read all your great words of our property. Glad you enjoyed all your options at breakfast as it is the most important meal of the day, we always want to make sure you get started right. We do hope the next time your traveling through the area that you will again choose Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clearfield for your lodging needs. Thank you,
Read More
Read Less