Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 450 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Clearwater

By

February 21, 2017

club

For the price charged, I expected a much higher quality room!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Rms17, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 18, 2017

My stay was very nice. the employees were great, management was awesome, bed was somewhat comfortable breakfast was good. Also the pool looked nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Matt.28, thanks so much for staying with us and leaving feedback about your stay. I am glad to hear you loved our team members. We truly value you as one of our Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club members. Should your travels bring you back to our area it would be our pleasure to host you again. Thanks for your loyalty and patronage. All the best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

February 15, 2017

club

From the moment my wife and I entered hotel, the staff was excellent.
We were on the last day of our vacation/business trip and wanted to have a good time. The staff recommended several places to accomplish this and we took full advantage.
Thanks guys!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Boman, We would like to thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience online. I am so pleased to hear you were able to enjoy our area and hotel. Should your travels bring you back to this area it would be our pleasure to host you again. Yours in Hospitality, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good place to hang up your hat

By

February 15, 2017

club

Perfect location. Handy to a number of location that you can walk too for dinner. Includes a quick breakfast. No problems

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Greetings Turk 186, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip to Clearwater

By

February 13, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express at the ICOT center was clean and the staff was helpful. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It was also in a great location with several shops/restaurants in the same parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely satisfied with staff

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

The Customer Service Representative was extremely helpful and pleasant. She welcomed me on being a platinum member, recommended an excellent restaurant, reserved a cab for me for 5:30AM the next morning, gave me a wake up call, and even told me how to get a yogurt in the morning even though the breakfast area was closed. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Greetings Lee B, thanks so much for your rave review and recent stay with us. We truly appreciate you and your status as a Platinum IHG Rewards Club member. I am thrilled to hear that my team was able to accommodate your requests and ensure you were properly taken care of. If your travels bring you back this way we would love to serve you again. Yours in Hospitality, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable beds but TV issues

By

February 07, 2017

club

TV went in and out the entire visit but place was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
PThrow, thanks for your recent stay and review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our brand new comfortable beds. I am sorry to hear that you had some issues with your TV service. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Should you find your travels bring you back to the area we would hope to be able to serve you again. All the best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel

By

February 05, 2017

I have stayed at this location several times. Each time I am greeted by friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms, great beds and it is an extra perk to be able to walk across the parking lot to several good places to eat for lunch or dinner. I highly recommend popping into Chris's across the parking lot for lunch, it is a phenomenal spot to pick up a good sandwich, just don't wait to long to go I think they close at 3pm.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Bob Newhart, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and also a returning guest of ours. Our staff truly strives to provide a top notch welcoming experience. We view our guests as an extension of our family. Should your travels bring you back to our area it would be our pleasure to serve you again. Best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean comfortable rooms

By

February 02, 2017

I would recommend for anyone to stay here. The staff is friendly and makes you feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Irby, We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. Thanks so much for your recent stay and continued patronage of our hotel. We truly look forward to serving your continuing needs. See you on your next visit. Best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Was greeted with very friendly staff and very nice place to stay in will be back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Greetings Salebarnguy, Thank you for your recent stay with us and providing feedback about it. We truly value your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. Our staff truly prides themselves on providing a friendly and welcoming stay. We look forward to serving you the next time you are in our area. All the best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel.

By

January 30, 2017

club

Perfect location for my trip. Friendly staff. Good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dougie, on behalf of my team and I, thank you for your stay with us. We really appreciate that you took some time to leave feedback about your stay as well. Additionally we would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Should you find yourself back in our area it would be our pleasure to host you again. Yours in Hospitality, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful service

By

January 29, 2017

club

I've stayed at this hotel many times because it is very close to my business location. However, I would choose another hotel if this were not as great as it is. The property is beautifully maintained, the rooms clean and comfortable, and the staff very professional and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
auntienenka, Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out feedback from your recent stay. I am so glad to hear about your 5 star rating that you have bestowed upon us. Our team prides themselves on bringing a top notch level of service to our MVP's, our guests. Should you find your way back to our area it would be pleasure to host you again. All the best, Karl C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less