Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 543 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Hotel!!

By

June 21, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay it felt like home. The breakfast was great the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Karl C was very helpful and personable. Helped us with a transportation issue and let us stay past checkout time while waiting for our ride.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed my time at the hotel. I especially like the hot tea at night. Great touch.

Read More
Read Less

Execellent Staff

By

June 15, 2017

I was in town for a wedding and the staff at the hotel went above and beyond to help us in any way they could. I will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 13, 2017

club

I stayed in a king room with view of the pool. Beds were to soft and sunk in the middle. The showers were amazing as you would come to expect from holiday inn. Breakfast was average, cinnamon rolls were good the rest was typical hotel food. Wi-Fi would not connect to my phone and was extremely slow. For the money you could do better

Read More
Read Less

Icot

By

June 12, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was Awesome! The breakfast in the morning was hot and fresh. The pool was nice, the kids loved it.

We only stayed there one night while on our way to other parts of Florida. I was recommend this location to anyone.

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 12, 2017

club

nice hotel with friendly staff and a delicious breakfast will be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 10, 2017

club

This hotel is an excellent choice for visitors flying out of the Clearwater airport.

Read More
Read Less

Icot Center - Clearwater

By

June 07, 2017

club

Staff was great, Hotel was clean. A/C did not cool well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 06, 2017

club

Everything was nice with the stay. Rooms was spacious and clean. Stafff was friendly.,The 2 complaints I had was my room was by the pool and it was VERY loud until after 9 PM at night. I couldn't go to sleep until after people left the pool area . I was there on business and exhausted from my week and looking forward to a good nights sleep early. The other complaint is the doors slam very loud. So if your neighbor exits their room early and you're sleeping you will hear them and wake up from the door slam Other than that the hotel was very nice. A fabulous restaurant called Café Ponte was walking distance from the hotel. Pricey but fabulous food. I ordered my meal before 6:30 pm and they had a special price - $36 four course meal . Worth the cost!

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

The front desk staff was awesome efficient and friendly, and honest when asked about the fitness center (treadmill is broken) and hot tub (out of order!). When asked where the hot cookies and popcorn promised at check in were they also admitted they were all of that too. Those were the only negatives of the stay, everything else was excellent, from the cleanliness, the update new site, the super comfy pillows and mattress, the free fast Wi-Fi. They made a recommendation for delivery of dinner to our room and that was excellent and fast as well. The breakfast was packed the next day (the hotel was sold out) but the food was constantly being replaced and the tables cleaned so we had somewhere to sit. The stay itself was perfect and for the price we got on Memorial day weekend, literally the night before was when we booked, it could NOT have been beat.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience

By

June 01, 2017

club

Wonderful staff and great stay! Made for a great and relaxing vacation!

Read More
Read Less